Friday, November 10, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

41 comments:

1. Yeah,I am good at keeping secrets.

1. I no dey talk like turkey so I am good at keeping secrets......Even if we quarrel sef, I will never bring up your secrets, but I go yab you for the thing wey you do...

2. Yes I'm very good at keeping secrets,even some friends that we don't roll again secrets are still very safe with me!

3. Am very good at keeping secrets......... Josaria

4. Yes oo,I am good at keeping secrets.

5. Yes, I'm so good in keeping secrets

6. Yeah,I am good at keeping secret.

7. Yes I am good at keeping secret.

8. Yes, I'm good at keeping secrets.

9. I'm very bad at keeping secrets biko.

10. My mum passed the radio to me, at first I thought it was the worse thing hence I became an introvert, always avoiding friends and all for the fear of not letting out their secrets but, later life thought me the importance when my neighbour’s daughter confided in me that she got pregnant by mistake and wanted my help to get rid of it, immediately I looked for her mum and told her to watch her daughter closely! Since that life was saved by my trumpet I saw the beauty in it…. My slogan= Don’t tell me if it is dirty because my ears hate dirts and my mouth is ready to spill!

11. Good at keeping it 💯 all the time 👌
    Trust me anytime any day I don't disappoint at all, very easy to best because I fit carry your matter go grave.

12. Everyone shouting "Yes I am good at keeping secrets" yen yen , then who are those ones that any small quarrel like this fowl yansh go open, table go scatter, even chairs go crumble 🤔

13. Yes. Was trained to keep secrets.

One time my husband's relative was pregnant and told me not to tell anyone. I didn't tell my husband either. Later when she delivered and my husband got to know, she became furious at my not telling my husband.

I got to know later that she wasn't straight about it and this child is showing her shege now.

14. Good at keeping secrets. But if a child tell me something that might harm them, I will spill to save the child.

15. I dont have secret so dont tell me your secret cos i will spill it out especially if it is something that can harm you or anyone.

16. Very good at keeping secrets, the sure plug for a confidant.

17. Number one in the game of keeping secrets.

18. I am a good secret keeper

19. Not I. I’m a blah-blah mouth. Queen of telling secrets. I can’t help myself. Everything just comes out, like I had verbal diarrhea 😞. It’s after I’ve spilled that I’ll start to regret everything. Sometimes I won’t even know until they start saying Mary said this, Mary said that ……….. It’s a really bad habit I’m trying to curb. God help me.