Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, November 17, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

54 comments:

1. I have learnt to return same energy..no time for fakeness.

2. I will wish the person regardless of whether I was celebrated on my day or not if we are still communicating.

3. Nope,i remember its your day i wish you happy birthday...Funny thing is asides family members, most people/friends don't know my birth day.When they ask,I deflect. Yeah,I am weird like that.

4. I no dey fit remember or keep tabs of these kind things..

Na people wey owe me money I dey quick remember😀

@MARTINS

5. I no dey fit remember or keep tabs of these kind things..

Na people wey owe me money I dey quick remember😀

@MARTINS

6. It depends on my mood jare, I don't really care if you wish me on my birthday, what's important to me is that for real I'm alive to see the day, so if I remember your birthday or FB reminds me, the mood I am on that day will determine if I'll drop a wish for the person or not. Aye yi o le o.

7. I don't expect people to wish me happy birthday because I hardly post anything relating to my birthday before or on my birthday except on this blog once in a while

So I wish people happy birthday as the spirit leads

8. If you no wish me , I no get time to wish you.

9. Yup I return the favor good measure pressed down shaken together running over with jara.

1. Yeahhh... Mo petty baje😋🤷‍♀️😁 Keeping the same energy... No time for nonsense.

10. Depends, if it has been consistent over the years from the person's end to not send me wishes, then no I won't wish them a happy birthday, will just stay silent, otherwise if its a one off or something, then I will still send my wishes regardless.

11. I used to always wish my family members happy birthday, now not anymore. I will call them first thing in the morning, sing and pray for them, then send text message during the day. On my day... radio silence. Never again. We can all develop amnesia on one another's birthday. Boody narcissists!!!

For the record, my parents never celebrated our birthdays while growing up but as adults, don't they think we can do better, celebrate ourselves. I use to take the lead, eventhough I'm not the oldest but it looks like they will thoroughly enjoy the attention on their birthdays but can't even reciprocate on my own birthday. My birthday is October, not even a phonecall or text message from six of my siblings. Forget about my parents, they can't even remember their own let alone their seven children's own. I will pray for them on their birthdays but no more calls or text messages.
    I'm sorry for ranting, it's very painful.

12. Never!!!
    Whether you wished me or not, once I know it's your birthday, I must wish you a happy birthday.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Stop this thing you're doing. Haba

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. I think it depends on who I am dealing with.but sometime you need to pass a message to people

14. One thing I have noticed in life is that there are some things I do for others that others don't do for me and there are some things others do for me that I don't reciprocate.

Someone who did not wish me a happy birthday may be the first person who rushed down to the hospital to spend time with me when they heard I was ill.

We have the habit of comparing people's flaws to our good traits instead of our flaws.
    If someone did not wish me a happy birthday and I know it isn't from a malicious place I would overlook it and wish them a happy birthday if there are good in other areas to me.

What if they forgot, or it was an oversight, or they have a lot on their plate?

Words on Marble.

15. It depends sha. If you genuinely forgot my birthday, I would know.

16. Before, I used to do birthday post for friends and family but when it's my turn none of the will post me or send birthday messages to me, so I stopped post them also, I only wish if I see the birthday post, sometimes I don't even bother sending birthday messages self.

17. Any of my family members that didn't wish me on my birthday,I won't wish on theirs also.

18. If I do mistake and remember that you didn’t wish me, I won’t wish you as well. Btw, I only really wish close friends and family sef.

19. I didn't too have time to be posting people jare but if you post yourself I will wish happy birthday.

20. Wishing someone happy birthday won't remove any hair from my skin.
    I will gladly rejoice with anyone, when I see any birthday post.
    I don't keep grudges at alllll.

21. I will,if I see it,on any social media. The earlier we understand,that salutation is not love,its mere courtesy.

22. I treat people just the way they treat me, unless it's an honest mistake then i may change my mind and wish you!

23. If it seemed like you didn't wish me a happy birthday on purpose, then when e reach your turn, abeg forget anything wey resemble greeting oo. Even emoji flower, I no go send. Thanks.

24. I will still wish. However if I see this has become a pattern for years, I would stop

25. You don’t wish me, I won’t wish you.
    I give you exact treatment. Do me I do you.

Sluttychic.

26. I do wish with my full chest and keep it moving.

27. Wish me , l wish you, if you don't then forget it.