Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

Friday, November 03, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

Hailings for the weekend

Today is special in house news freestyle...
I wanna see how the in house news will be like in the comment section without me posting anything ....

READY?
GET SET?
GO!!!

Have a great day!

257 comments:

1. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen

1. Lovely afternoon to everyone 💕😘
      Omo! This sun fit roast person here ooh

2. Good afternoon darling. Let me perch here.

Someone mentioned sometime back about their transformer having issues, and I just read and pass cos I couldn't relate.

My people for the past 2 weeks, our transformer is bad and I know what that means.

With fuel at 650 per litre, imagine the quantity you need to use daily if you are to run generator for 6 hours minimum and maintenance of same gen cos of d daily usage.

My dear people, e except you are big, e go touch you.

Now nah NEPA people I dey pray for make God touch their minds to remember us as street people refused to contribute ooo.

Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/english-fabrics 09072300391

3. Holla........🤗❤️😍

4. It'll be fun, I went to separate fight today, I no know say na skit them de shoot, them laff me taya

5. Our own transformer issue has passes 1 month.

May God bless and protect us this month.

2. What is this country turning into??🙄🙄
    Imagine a graduate saying, driver i want to stop at the next bus stop 😡

What the hell 😡😡

Instead of saying "driver please can you kindly without hesitating or any form of trash pre-stoplogically apply the technical effective break in a professional manner that my humble personality can progressively alight in a stable motion to terminate my journey at next bus stop ❤️💓

Perfect and respectful 🥰

1. Na soooh😂😂😂😂
      This grammar go put food for table??

2. Once the graduate say that na last bus stop driver go carry am go.

3. BeeJay are you for real 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. By the time you finished speaking grammar you will find yourself at the next bus stop.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

By the time you're done with your grammar parade, na driver house you go see yourself.

5. Lol 🤣🤣🤣 come try am for this Lagos now, na park you go sleep

6. For a simple please stop me at the next bus stop?😆😄, Ha, before you speak all this grammar finish the driver go don reach another bus stop nah.. even this comment don give me migraine sef. Lol

7. 😂 Na three junctions after the person go meet hin sef with this type of grammar

8. By the time you finish that your grammar, you will discover you are 5 kilometres away from your busstop. Lol

Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 09072300391

9. I fit bite my tongue before I blow this grammar finish oo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. You never wan come down lol

11. Oyibo supu,driver go carry you go where you no know😅

12. Lolzzzz...even the please stop me at the next bus stop na big grammar because wetin Bus Drivers and Conductors for this Lasgidi sabi na Owa! Owa!! Owa!!! ooooo with shout o.. Lol

13. E be like you wan cause accident with this grammar so.

14. Country hard abeg 😂😂😂😂

15. Simple "e ja ka bole" na im you stretch like this.
      No near Ojuelegba to Mushin-Olosha loading spot o,na Regina Mundi Catholic Church bus stop loinloin you go see yasef.

You no dey lagos be dat!
      🙄🥺🚶🏽‍♀️

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 shey the driver never pass like 4 bus stop after your own as you dey busy dey break these English? Plus where you see strength for all these English, how many wrap of akpu you swallow. 🤣

3. Withdraw 300K from your savings and use it to enjoy yourself this weekend, you too dn try.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁. It's well.

2. Na me dey owe bank like this o.😁

3. Na true you talk,I don try

4. Walahi talahi you no lie 😂😂 but who no get reach 300k nko?

5. You suppose use percentage bros.

If person get only that as savings, which they might have saved over the years, and decided to squander base on this your multinational speech. Abeg how many decades will I take them to recover, considering the present country situation?

O ye start ups and SME listen to this motivation at your own peril.

6. My annual salary no reach 300k sef

7. Where's your location let me join you to spend the one from your account?

8. Mr speaker, use only 10% of that amount to flex this weekend if you reach 😁

9. This one na motigbesional speaker

10. Black, lend me your Debit card for the weekend.

4. Ladies and gentlemen. The weekend 🥂

Oops. I'm a furniture 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

God abeg.

1. Cheers 🍻 👏 ✌
      Enjoy the weekend

2. Cheers 🍻 👏
      Enjoy d weekend

5. Who here has seen the Horse video? Mahn! When they said the world is over I thought it was a joke! Let me tell u what it is in case u dont see it on X (twitter)
    So basically, a guy opened his Otele wide for the Horse to gii him from the back! 😷 yup! That's what's it is, I have never seen or imagined such but it happened!... OYINBO people are just effed up!

1. A horse?
      Thanks for the heads-up.
      Ain't watching.
      Say no to horror.👹🐎

2. Yuck 🤮🤮🤮 I have been seeing tweeps asking to see the video! Kai

3. My mouth is wide open.
      God for.bid oooo.
      I feel so sad for the horse who has been sodomised.
      Hope they won't send it's mea.t to Africa when it's time to sla.ughter. yuck!

I can't believe agaygay is looking for bigger too... devil indeed is wicked.
      God pls save our own from this evil.

4. God won't allow me see that kind horror video, tufiakwa!

5. Yuck 🤮
      Hands Man Effect 🤮.
      Some people are not just OKay !

6. Awusubilai (in my mum's voice)
      A horse kini inside the an*s? 😭

7. God will not let me see such

8. Have been hearing about it, so that's what it is? Hmmm🤯

9. I saw it in my bad WhatsApp group. I could not believe my eyes. Oyibos are mad.
      I just pray let them not give Nigerians weird ideas, Nigerian gaybriel community may want to try this out with our innocent horses that some abokis use for tinko (sun dried meat).

6. Madam koi koi on my mind.
    I will watch the first part today.
    TGIF!!

7. Replies
    1. Greetings Sis 💜💜
      It's about to rain 💃💃

2. Hiii. Raining in some parts of Lagos mainland.

Update.

That woman with my satin fabric sent her daughter to drop 1k with annoyance. I will still collect my balance later. Her anger doesn't change the price of dollar.

8. Good afternoon lovely BVs. Is a sunny day over here.
    Last Sunday in my former church, I was called to the altar by the officiating pastor. I quickly call my people to inform them on time before they start seeing me on social media 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Who’s watching real housewives of Lagos ?

1. Watching but dislike their attitude towards faith.
      What's Tania doing there?

2. I love Faith i love how she’s tensioning them
      They’re all crazy and insecure .
      Iyabo is such a big bully ,
      I don’t know what to classy Mariam as .
      That Dr Rommel is such a disgusting wannabe he’s very irksome .

3. I'm watching. Faith is so classy, rich and calculated, always going about with a body guard, the thing dey pain them o.

Tania, I feel pity for her, she is the odd one among them, calm and beautiful lady, maybe she needed the money, exposure and publicity that comes with the show.

10. goodafternoon guys!!!!
    hope you all are good
    i want to share something i heard on a podcast this morning from joyce meyer, i hope it is helpful
    "every day you wake up, say something good will happen to me today"!!!!
    and keep on saying it even if nothing happens, just keep being hopeful!

11. I agree with the sign out post. People need a heart that listens..
    Good afternoon fam. Hope the day is going on well?

12. Thank God it's Friday 🤸🤸💃💃

Good afternoon everyone

God I am so so great ful for your love and protections over my life and that of my family 🙏

13. I’m just here confused on a lot of things I wish I could type but i just hope sha that everything and everyone go dey okay laslas because ehn as the matter be so hmm.

1. Take it to God in prayers. ❤ ❤

2. God sees all and knows all. It's well with you.

14. Stella post anything like what na? Bv’s will always post...

Sometimes when I see 200-300 comments on SP, I will run to the toilet and balance my bum bum thinking to myself, washere, drama don land, only to open and see Nne Kedu ije! 😒 I miss the little dramas o! Bring em back 😿

1. Amen is like 78comments.
      Good morning 32 comments.
      Yeurk!

After having a near heart attack before opening the post.
      #wobbish

2. Those days were epic. You will just be laughing on your own and people will be wondering what's going on. I miss the dramas eeh.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I miss those days of pure gbas gbos sha, especially on weekends after frying puffpuff and chin-chin, I will now balance well to instigate one or two drama while munching on my puffpuff with cold exotic juice by my side . who get time to dey think of the economy then with steady gbas gbos on SDK

4. BTW...many are here jor,they were the "Me-too" gang so no liver to start nor sustain a drama.
      The rest have turned to "groundnut of God's eyes"
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      I forwarded some old posts to someone,she replied me with Xp biko don't start,hey God,don't try it".

Ok.
      We have repented sef,If not ehhhh. 😯😉

5. Kelv, you see that comments of 200 to 300 eh and hoping to see drama...
      I can relate and it's so annoying after hoping to see online Fuji house of commotion, only to see Mama shukura exchanging greetings with her online yard neighbours 🙄🙄🙄 At times a little bit of vawulence is needed😎😎😎

6. Kelvin and Kidjo, pls start one drama to entertain us

7. I think say na only me dey feel that way.
      But must it be nne kedu ije, why can't it be nna kedu ije?
      The greetings choke and mehhn... I miss the gbas gbose. 😢

8. Even if Stella posts only the heading of IHN, this place will be filled with comments

9. The era of Chinchin fryer and parcel receivers has passed. TGW and Co kept bring it raw.
      Nwamaka and her Niger husband.
      Telma, cake baker.

I made good online friends here. The good old days of BBM pin.

15. MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY PART TWO

IMPROVING YOUR WRITING SKILLS

Improving your writing skills takes time and practice. Here are some tips to help you enhance your writing abilities:

1.) Read Regularly: Reading a variety of materials exposes you to different writing styles and techniques. It can inspire and inform your own writing.

2.) Write Regularly: Practice is key. Set aside time each day or week to write. The more you write, the better you'll become.

3.) Set Goals: Define specific writing goals, whether it's writing a certain number of words each day, completing a short story, or finishing a chapter of a book.

4.) Seek Feedback: Share your work with others and be open to constructive criticism. Join a writing group or ask for feedback from friends, peers, or mentors.

5.) Edit and Revise: Writing is often improved during the editing process. Review and revise your work for clarity, coherence, grammar, and style.

6.) Expand Your Vocabulary: A rich vocabulary can make your writing more engaging. Learn new words and use them appropriately.

7.) Study Grammar and Style: Understand the rules of grammar and familiarize yourself with different writing styles, such as APA, MLA, or Chicago style, depending on your writing needs.

8.) Read Writing Guides: There are many books and online resources on writing techniques, style guides, and grammar that can be valuable for self-improvement.

9.) Experiment with Different Genres: Try your hand at different types of writing, from fiction to non-fiction, poetry to essays. Experimentation can help you discover your strengths.

10.) Write with Purpose: Clearly define the purpose of your writing. Whether it's to inform, persuade, entertain, or educate, a clear purpose will guide your content.

11.) Time Management: Create a writing schedule that works for you. Consistency can help you build momentum and discipline.

12.) Eliminate Distractions: Find a quiet, focused environment for writing. Minimize distractions, like your phone or social media, while writing.

13.) Read Aloud: This can help you identify awkward phrasing, errors, and areas where your writing needs improvement.

14.) Learn from Feedback: When you receive feedback, don't just accept it; learn from it. Understand what areas need improvement and actively work on them.

15.) Patience: Writing is a journey, and improvement takes time. Be patient with yourself and keep persevering.

Becoming a better writer is an ongoing process. Don't be discouraged by early setbacks, as they are an integral part of the learning process. Keep writing, learning, and refining your skills over time.

1. I think it be nice you stick to one name sir/ma
      No pun intended

2. Are you the blog owner? Are you the one enabling comments? Do you even know the meaning of pun?
      Allow the people to post under whatever name they choose and stop this 'I too know' attitude.

3. Milkshakes, sebi SDK said you are not the PA, why are you doing the job of PA? You don cull news finish?
      Allow people to post comments in peace under any name they like, how are you even sure they are the same person? Even if they are, since they are not hurting anyone or scamming, leave them alone 🙄

4. What are you on about @Nania with the plastic ID?
      Are you sure you aren't transferring your aggression to me like right now?
      I said what I said and if you aren't cool with it then do your worst
      I didn't say anything out of life
      His/her ID was reading "SDK psychologist" before but he just changed it to "SDK counsellor"
      I think it's be musing and he should stick to one

5. You should also tell me what pun/wordplay/playing around words is
      I wasn't playing around with words when I said what I said
      I meant every word, lovely
      I guess you are one of the BVs that go Anon to call one "ITK"
      I just felt it wasn't right that he was using his IDs
      interchangeably

6. Do I need to be the blog PA to point out what's right, wrong, bemusing or not @Asia?
      I comment under his/her posts without mincing words and you can't say that I am hating on the person like right now
      I just asked him/her politely to stick to one ID and don't see any reason why this should trigger anybody

16. Apple of God's eyes, Sapa no reach for person to find God? As Nigeria be like this so, e reach to find God ooo as the country dey disappoint us.

Boss Man,

Celibate for 5yrs? This is commendable. Give me tips make I try at least for the remaining two months of this year😁😁😁

1. I dey use corner eye look You

2. Anon 14:35, I pray you don't develope Apollo for that your okpolo eyes.😏🥴

Ezege, e reach Abeg. But God go save his own.🙏😍

17. It's a sunny afternoon, hello everyone.
    My nephew is doing his convocation today, I'm so happy because it wasn't easy with school fees and other expenses, but we thank God he saw him through. For provision, protection and journey mercies all through the years in school, I say thank you Jesus.

18. Just coming back from open day, most parents came without giving teachers anything, I was feeling somehow when I gave her something,I don't want the other parents to start thinking I'm bribing her to give my child good grades cos she's always getting prize

1. Next time don't give her openly,just do it codedly.

2. Do you and leave what people will say

3. Nothing Wrong in appreciating the teacher especially for a job well done on your child. If e easy come teach for one day 😀 and talk from morning till closing time, you go understand.. May God Keep Providing for us all. Bless 🙏🏻

4. I also gave my kids teachers cash gifts. They were so happy. You can't conclude that other parents did not give teacher money because you did not see them do so. Some may have made transfer to the teacher's account others may have given her discreetly without you noticing, maybe while checking the child's book or collecting the midterm test result.

19. If you’ve not seen young Sheldon. Pls go and see it. Just started season 1 and it’s so hilarious

20. Yo, I'm literally having fun tonight.

My customers wants to choke me cos of prom, awufu no dey pain belle.

Hello everyone

1. Happy birthday Shyla and Morayo and Beejay.
      May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

2. Belated happy birthday Shyla and beejay boo. God's grace and protection be upon you and grant your heart desires Amen 🙏🙌

21. Free stylee ihn 💃💃
    Good afternoon everyone.

I've been thinking since I read about the killers of that FUTMinna lecturer.
    14yr old girl and her friends had the mind to cut the throat of a human! a human o not a chicken!! God what's happening in this world. I'm just scared for the next generation.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. I salute you too Osundi Owendi🤪,
      How are you babes?

2. my dear, I'm now looking at my househelp with corner eye, may God keep protecting us o. trust nobody.

3. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. Kidjo you have a live-in house help? May God keep you o.

5. Starr dearest 😘💕💜 I'm fine. Hope you are fine too,my regards 💕

Kidjo the thing tire person. We just have to be very careful and vigilant. God help us.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Yes, though she's a cool girl and more like a junior sister to me, can't wait for her to gain admission into Uni, after she leaves, no more live-in-househelp.

8. Starr dearest 😘💕 I'm fine. Hope you are fine too. My regards 💕.

Kidjo the thing tire person fa. One needs to be very careful and vigilant. God help us.

22. Release is coming. Freedom is coming. Healing is coming. Breakthroughs are coming. God is about to release you into new levels of favor, new levels of influence, new levels of fulfillment. Chains that have limited you are being broken. Restrictions that have hindered your joy, slowed your growth, taken your passion, are being removed. God is putting an end to what’s confined you.

Joel Osteen

23. Ijuolachiiim

I just read the story. What a great testimony.

I tried as much as I could to hide my tears from people around as a read the story but I couldn't. I opened my bag, brought out a pieces to wipe my tears with as it dropped ,it got to a point that I started fidgeting and I didn't even notice how uneasy I was while reading. Cattarh that I didn't have came out all of a sudden.

I know it's not every body that got thesame meaning as me when they read that story. I have tested God's miracle that's why I always have this strong believe that there is no situation that he cannot change. A woman with rotten internal organ was healed by this God some years back. She gave birth through CS and the nurses made some mistakes during the process... that's how the internal organs damaged she was very thin and unrecognisable just as described here. Doctors couldn't do anything about it but God showed up when the doctors gave up trying. No anointing oil, holy water or mantle from any pastor. Just her faith and that of her parents and loving husband .

Oh, how I love divine healing. Divine and direct. No intermediary, just you and God one on one. I am proud of this God , I have tested of this one on one healing miracles that's why I will always be proud of this God.

I will go and shower him praises in my closet first

1. I'm super proud of this God ooo.
      He is still doing wonders.
      I'm Saved by grace and being sustained by His mercies and grace.

24. Ijuolachiiim. If you haven't read it just go to the previous IHN and read

25. This afternoon rain is really needed. It has been hot since morning fa. Good afternoon blogfam.

26. 🛀
    Good day lovelies.

Ste... it's good you're not posting. Byeee, go get jiggy 👣👣 jare,you've been sounding"overstressed" for some days now,ka arú jùò gí oyi(make your body and brain cool down).🤯
    Me sef don download, soaking in the bath.
    Side eyes at Mrs Knackademus in the spontaneous post 😂🤭
    If I hear say I comot here, working from home today. It's a perk of office I'm lucky to have once in a while.

Making Dutch baby with vanilla extract when I step out,for me myself and I.
    #homealone

No Pinky gist.
    No motherhood post.
    No insert box comments.
    Okieees.

Have a nice weekend y'all.
    Chau!
    #lounging
    #soaking
    🛀

1. XP maama 💕😘 I salute you. Enjoy your vanilla extract.

27. So my mum has been calling asking me and my siblings to send her Christmas shopping money now so that she can shop for Christmas now before December. She said things are increasing in price daily and that one cup of foreign rice is #300 and some people sell 3cups for 1k. Nigerian rice with plenty stones is 200 per cup. She said other Nigerian foods too are expensive including garri, fufu, yam, beans , etc. She said when it's December, the prices will increase, robbery will be on the rise, they snatch bags, phones and stab people during this period. She is in one remote village in Akwa Ibom state.
    I have told her to pray well because money is very scarce here in my own side.

1. They rip them off in those villages too? I expect food to be bountiful in the villages, maybe it is the region sha. In the south west here, food is plenty and cheap in the village markets.

2. Its a very wise suggestion she is making cos things would skyrocket once it gets to December.please if you have kindly send to her now so she can stock the house

28. Recently discovered that my neighbour's 16-year old son is a Yahoo boy. He's in secondary school. The strict parents are not aware. He doesn't know that I know. 'I'm a mind ma business on this' (strolls out). Keeping him in my prayers because if the parents find out ehn, all hell would let loose. I'm even scared for him. What if he's caught and arrested? I pray something happens that'll make him stop.

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003913 November 2023 at 14:47

Send anonymous hints pls to the parents before this child is completely destroyed.

2. They don't stop, they get worse and involve juju later. Tell his parents now, don't mind your business. He may dupe you or a close person to you in future,he may use you or one of your loved ones in future when he upgrades to Yahoo plus. It is not in all cases that we mind our business.

3. You think his parents are not aware. Most parents know but pretend not to. People in my street are a very good example. People are so desperate to get money through any means. Thesame strict parents will steal church offering especially now that things are hard

29. Welcome to the first weekend in November 2023. Its almost Christmas oooooo. God dey

30. It's raining here.

My son that is on mid-term break has eaten up to 5times now. I had to go buy bread and I am hearing the big loaf is now 1300🙆. No poor man food again o. It is well.

1. You see that bread matter eh,in fact🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

2. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003913 November 2023 at 14:50

Meaning he might eat up to 10 timws before rhe end of the day. Lol
      Thats bad ooo.
      You need to train your child to eat at appropriate time pls.

Even a child needs self control. And you as d parent is there to guide.

3. that's boys for you, they eat like they ve ten apartments for storing food in their stomachs🤣🤣🤣 after eating,next thing is to start running around.

31. If you are married to an ALPHA MALE, gather here for a 🤳 selfie.

This is to remind you adored "wifeys" that on Sunday November 5th 2023 is the debut of the ❤️ heart melting tv show
    THE IRABOS:FOREVER AFTER.

Praying 🙏 not to miss it or at most we'll watch recorded clips from peeps.
    Daddy Yo has a special respect for Mr Sony Irabor🤝 he has set the reminder on his alarm clock.

And belated happy birthday to Lady Kiki.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.
    Happy to read that you are behind Dr Reuben Abati's new dapper personality.
    God is Awesome 🙌
    Keep up the good deeds.

32. Welcome IHN 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone 💋

33. Good afternoon everyone. Two of my neigbours by-passed NEPA light and tapped from the pole. A wicked bird squealed to NEPA and they came, removed all our wires and fined the whole house 50k. Now they want everybody to contribute the 50k. The rest of us that didn't join them are in para mode, we have involved the landlord, he has told them to fix it or he evicts them. Shikena

34. It is well with Nigeria

35. Good day everyone
    Do you that we have just 51 days to Christmas?
    I say make i let una know in-case you no get calendar for house.

Do you know that ......???
    I dey come make i go find wetin i go copy come paste.

36. Good afternoon everyone..

I always hear people say pepper stew/sauce grinded on grinding Stone slaps very hard. Naim I carry my two God given hand buy pepper, wash am, go grind am on top stone. Since then, my hands have been on fire.. I don carry myself go baff again, everywhere is hot like mad... Who send me message? 😩😩

1. Next time, rub vegetable oil on your hands before you start grinding

2. Ndo.

Buy black glossy gloves in a pack.
      Some spices need the grinding stone if you can't afford a home mill,it's not too pricey na.

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Its raining here.

38. Good afternoon all! have this bad headache due to lack of sleep and Nigeria economy thinking. TGIF na to go house straight to sleep got me.

39. Good afternoon blogfams💙💜❤💝💞💕💟💛💚💗😘😍

40. Good afternoon.. seems harmattan has started o.

41. How much is a litre of fuel where you are? Here, it’s 700.

Sluttychic.

42. Woooooo woooooo woooooo!!!! what??!
    Sound from rain fall here.
    It's a freaky funcky Friday feeling fly like I wanna fly far to flyover to freestyle. hhhhu!!!!

43. Woooooo woooooo woooooo!!!! what??!
    Sound from rain fall here.
    It's a freaky funcky Friday feeling fly like I wanna fly far to flyover to freestyle. hhhhu!!!!

44. Mehn, something happened earlier today and has got me wondering. I went to buy something in the street and I met a police officer sitting at a corner of the shop eating. I greeted him and bought the things I needed and left, few hours ago I was going out and met this same officer at the junction controlling traffic, immediately he saw me he started, "ehen shey you saw me at that spot where I was eating and you didn't pay for my food, you no reason me at all "
    I didn't reply him and he intentionally delayed my line from crossing the junction. Me that is thinking of how to get money to pay up my children's school fees balance. Let me settled my gbese first. I will answer him one very good day like that.

I usually tip them for good doing a good job when economy good,but it's not enough reason to feel entitled now. God help us all.

45. October 5th often celebrated as World Teachers Day.
    This very Year in my school Teachers took a break and invited parents to come teach and let's enjoy a different learning experience, OMo !!! It wasn't funny that day oo. All In all we all had fun 😀😂.
    Na that day some parents know say teaching no be beans !!!
    Lovely day ahead 💕💕💕

46. As typhoid want to finish his enemy not me, make I reserve my energy first.

I be wan drag one Nwa Nza like that, but ka odiba.😎

47. Good day to everyone here.

48. Always on point we thank God for life

49. If you watched Game of Throne and you have not read the Novel.

You never watch am complete.

The Author of that Game of Throne brain is on same wavelength with Robert Greene from my own POV.

That Novel is a MASTERPIECE to be guarded safely. It belongs to the Archives.

Book one: Game of Throne

Book Two:
    A Clash of Kings

Book Three: A Storm of Sword. Part one :Steel and Stone
    Part Two
    Blood and Gold

Book Four: A Feast for Crowd

Book Five:A Dance with Dragon. Part one:Dreams and Dust

Part Two: After the Feast

50. Some days are just... I don't know

51. Pandas don't have a sleeping spot, they just fall asleep wherever they want.

52. Goodafternoon bvs

The weekend is here already
    Wishing us all a funfilled weekend.