Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, November 06, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings oh.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? I am sure your weekend was memorable....... Please all the names mentioned in Sunday emergency in house news, please send your account ooooooooooooo...You will be credited later this night and then we move!

Have a nice day to you all....

######################

PINKYS CORNER

How una dey now? Its been a while bayii but all the same, Oluwa is involved. last week Thursday, I left Ibadan for Lagos around 12pm and got to Lagos(Oshodi) around 3pm. Lagos kan look like obodo oyinbo and everything became so new to me.
I went to Lagos for a purpose. I bought some optical frames that I should have collected for almost two weeks but they failed to send them down to me. So, I had no choice than to go to Lagos and get my things and also see a sister of mine who wanted to give me some phones for repair.

The next day that was Friday, I got to Oshodi around 6:45am, waiting opposite Zenith bank for the dispatch rider coming to deliver my frames based on agreement and also using that medium to wait for that my sis coming to give me those phones for repair. Fortunately, she came before the dispatch rider to drop those phones and left. After 30minutes or so, I called her back to explain what I noticed about one of those phones. Then I saw one of those lout(a young guy though). He was passing by and he saw a young girl walking along side with her mum then he stretched his hands and touched the lady on her breast. The old woman attacked him immediately. He began to say nonsense.

I was so angry and I decided to challenge him because I saw what he did clearly but the call I was making didn't allow me but not knowing that two soldiers were coming and they saw everything. 
They moved closer to him but he was busy saying trash to the woman and her daughter when they landed a bad slap on him.They beat this guy no be small. He was beaten to the extent that, some guys came from under that pedestrian bridge to beg for him ooo.I was so happy and felt this happiness in me because it's so annoying. The same thing those guys at Yaba do to some ladies all because they want to advertise their product to you. This behaviour is Common to those guys that sell jeans and top at Yaba..
We should all be cultured and not just act silly.

Chei this story brought back memories...I have also been a victim of these kind of behaviour......Person need lion heart to pass through some areas in Lagos.
Kudos to those Police...
You better stop trying to challenge people before one day nah thief thief dem go shout

#################

GIST
There's this woman that pounds fufu near me, Stella this woman likes dirty...
 she can stay days without bathing and she go de pound fufu and some people go de buy de chop.
If you see her long unkempt nails, she can go from year to year without retouching or fixing her hair, she also acts like an abnormal person.
I heard her husband only lives in the same house with her but doesn't eat her food or get close to her cos she stinks.
I found out something recently that her husband has another wife and kids somewhere.

I went somewhere to supply popcorn at a school and I saw her husband picking up some kids from school, so I asked the teacher i came to see, she said they're his kids, they look a lot like the man.
This man and his wife have two kids (two grown adults), they said when they were younger, the man got her pregnant, abandoned her and after she put to birth and he found out it was a boy, he came back and married her, then they had their second son, both sons are happily married now.

This couple live like strangers because madam na ogbeskafo (Dirty person) she likes gisting into your mouth and yet she no go brush, at some point I couldn't bear it anymore, so I called her and talked to her to take care of herself, she's not that old, she should be in her late 40's.
The teacher told me that their house (her husband's new home) is not far from the school, she pointed the building to me, so after my business, I went there to peep, Stella if you see the luxurious apartment eeh, I saw his hilux packed outside, so I left.

I made further enquiries and found out that he owns the building but this man stays in that small one room apartment with his dirty wife, I heard it was inside that house that they raised their both kids and are still living there till date.

Now to why am writing this, the person that gave me all the info told me the reason the man is running is because of the wife's character, the dirtiness and the I don't care behaviour, the wife came yesterday and told me to help her in prayers that her husband told her that he would leave her, that she doesn't know what she did to him, she then told me about how he doesn't eat her food or touch her, that they live like strangers.
 I lambasted her, like which man will come close to a woman who can stay months without brushing her teeth, who can go days without bathing, who can go years without taking care of her hair or even opening the hair for breeze to enter, you're always covering it with scarf.

Well I told her to go to her family and inform them cos it seems the man has left you spiritually a long time ago and you didn't notice, I couldn't bring myself to tell her that he has a family somewhere else and they're living well better than her, I know that will break her heart, I told a friend and the friend told her that I know something, she came back and asked me, I told her I don't know anything, I even warned that my friend to keep me out of this issue, I know she will find out soon, it will break her more but she's not ready to change her ways abeg, after all my preaching yesterday, she managed to go back home, pick up her handbag and left for church, with that fufu stained body and smelly mouth.

A part of me wants to tell her, to see if that would make her change but i de fear, all this indigenes, I no want wahala jor.
Please should I tell her or i should face my front?

MIND YOUR FRIGGING BUSINESS make you no land inside hot soup oh!!!... I am sure you are joking by askign us....
Ogbeskafo?LMAO

#############

FROM THURSDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Hi Stella, I am the Chronicles poster. I did not want to give too many details due to sensitive circumstances. I relocated to this country abroad, and I was introduced to the guy to help me with my PR.

For this reason, we have to cohabit until the process is completed. We are both single, and we have conversations, getting to know each other for obvious reasons. I kinda like him, and no, we have never had sex, neither has he suggested it. We have different rooms and have maintained these boundaries for 2 years. My church member was stranded and needed my help. All I did was help with cash. Honestly, no strings are attached.

Although my hub has unblocked me, and we are cool. I am falling for him, yes, but I don't want to make the move based on all he said about dating someone older. I am 5 years old.
I have a thriving career. He works too but has no degrees. Should I just kill the feelings or?

Since it seems like you are bored and need someone, make you try ya luck naaaaa...If he serve you breakfast, abeg send us the Chronicle, we go give you advice....

###################

SHOOTING SHOT IN THE MUD
FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''Dear ladies, this shoot your shot is not advisable at all.

My aunt's husband of 10 years Monday just told her, he can't continue again, let them just co-parent. The whole issue started during their in-house 6th year wedding anniversary, when my aunt insisted her husband tells her, "I love you". He responded and said he will grow to say that, hopefully by the time they celebrate their 10th. Monday was the 10th, then she asked again, he now gave her, the bomb of let the both of them co-parent after 3 kids.
She's has called everyone she knows to plead with her husband but the man said he's made up his mind to end the marriage and co-parent in peace.

This my aunt shoot her shot, when this man came to the hospital her father owns for treatment and she was the nurse in charge. That's how she asked this handsome tall man out and the rest was history. She was always narrating her love story to anyone who cares to listen particularly young girls. That women can also ask men out, if that's what they want and sighting herself as example. She's heart broken at the moment. It's well!

Good morning ladies/gentle men of SDk yard!''

This is not so in all cases. I know Ladies who shot their shot and still living very happy and counting...

####################

FROM SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

''I'm the poster of the Chronicle. Thank you all for your advice. I really appreciate and will do what some said which is not different from what I have been doing.

Let me quickly say that she was not like this when we were dating. We dated, I traveled out, I came back to a complete different person. She is the happy go person, no dull moment but changed after NYSC. She says the town she served changed her to the lady she is now.

Ain't going to divorce her as one commenter advised. No. She is a good woman. Lovely. Hard working. Just the loud part that makes me uncomfortable and cringe sometimes when she talks at home and in public. I don't like noise of any kind, that's why.
You see that Stella's advice, it's not it at all. At least, comments from bvs ran opposite it with people having experience of what I pass through.
Once again, thank you bvs.
You guys rock.

Hahahahahahahaha so now e reach your turn my red pen no good? Abeg abeg abeg.......let your wife breet oooo

###############

193 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉

2. I'm so tired of battling acne, since I was 14 to now that I'm 43, I've not seen the surface of my face. I've spent tens of thousands of naira, yet my face is still ugly. I'm tired abeg. I started using Dr Rashel's Vitamin C serum and Vitamin C face cream almost two months ago and my face is breaking out steadily. I continued using it hoping against hope that it will improve but today being the eighth week and my face is still covered with black spots and large acne made be discouraged and sad. I'm fed up. I've prayed and prayed and even fasted, all to no avail. Who wan marry me with my face like this. Please God, I'm loosing it, intervene for you are a Miracle Worker.

3. The sign out meme for me @TeamGratitude

4. I faced a battle last week, from spiritual to manifestation but God took charge. I never imagined that such could happen to me. I chased fear away from me and I know my God will always fight my battle. This world is mystery.
      I'm gratefully thankful Lord.

Mao Akuh

5. @ Discourage BV. Sorry about the acne. Have you tried healing your gut approach? Like take note of food that heals from inside out and do away with those that inflamed it.
      Probiotics, spinach, apple, tumeric, water, orange, etc, helps. And do away with sugar, pasta, fast food, etc. Try this approach and see. Pele
      ~La creme

6. Discouraged bv, have you tried taking drugs that heals from inside? Take doxycycline capsules, take two in the morning and two in the evening. You can ask the pharmacist for the dosage. Then also use benzyl benzoate solution. Apply it on the affected area at night before bed, if it's too strong for your face, mix with water. The pimples will dry up.
      The probiotics mentioned up there is also a good supplement. You can ask the pharmacist about good supplements that you can take to prevent pimples.

7. Chika(Hello Iya Boys)6 November 2023 at 19:58

In house News
      Is the newest

8. You can cure your acne by taking Edmark Splina, Shake off and Cocollagen. All Edmark products. For like 3 to 4 months. Budget like 150k for this.

9. Thanks so much La creme and Courage.

10. Lol the man with the loud wife I hail you 😂 😂 I know d feeling but that is your cross😂
      Everyone has a cross to carry in marriage😍

2. I’m trying to do a luxury gift basket for my husband .
    Please I need ideas thank you .

1. Lexus 2023 Car keys and receipt

Three plots of land with complete documents

Iphone 15 pro Max and Original Powerbank..

Thanks for appreciating your Odogwu;you are one of a kind😉..

2. Nwoke oma @Martins, this your advice this afternoon ehn🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Martin's 👍

Pearl

4. 🤣😂Martins your own no good

5. 😂😂
      AHH Martinz!

You won put that man for wahala..
      So that any small thing she go remind say na she buy am the car.. that's after she don do video post for every social media and brag on SDK comment section say she buy her odogwu car..

The day wet oga go carry their neighbor wey she follow the wife quarrel for the car, na that day she go seize the car key: "how can you carry my enemy's husband in the car I bought (for you), enemy's family my own car".. next day you go won commot, you no go see car again..

Then she go carry the story send as chronicles and XOXO go come hail am say she be strong woman😂🤣

Abeg oh..

6. Martins ogini😄😄😄

7. Why all of una dey laugh na?😀😀

Poster say Luxury na😀😀

@Dante;she go put Oga name for Car and Land reciept;if she mistakenly put her own while buying;make Oga as a Guy man ask for Change of Ownership papers signed by her too before he collect the gift😀😀..

I greet you specially Bros👋👋

@MARTINS

8. Hey God, I want to be able to afford this kind of basket gift for someone too so help me lord, Amen!

9. Hehehe @Mat

Even at that.. Baba go still dey chop nagging steady ontop the car oh,. Everyday as e come back, she go come inspect the car if scratch dey the body or e dey sound one kind🤣
      Not to talk of how she go turn motivational speaker ontop with daily nugget..
      "Ladies, always support and show appreciation to your men, look at me, I bought my man a Lexus"..

If las last Baba no fit cope again come run from the marriage before him die put, na so she go begin do call out : "men would stain your white, men don't appreciate good women, after all I did for this man, I even bought him a Lexus, he still left me for one South African girl with big bum bum" 🙃

Make God no go let person collect gift come lose him peace oh

10. Hmm! @Martins
      Please, I'm looking for a specific place(warehouse) in Balogun market that I can buy these portable women handbags in whole sale price for resale. Please help with recommendation, thank you.

11. Martin 😂😂😂😂😂

12. Martins you have done very well.

13. Martin na wa 4 u o

14. Martin no put her for high jump o. Well she can try any if she's bouyant.

Mao Akuh

15. At the end of the day, no one mentioned the items she can put in the basket. Anon, come on Thursday and ask on the FAQ post

16. Put perfume, snacks he likes to eat, books or music he likes to listen to, hair clipper, nose trimmer, pedicure , manicure set, cologne, better moisturisers, sun shades,correct singlet and boxers

Ignore toxic Dante he no see who go do for am so attacks out of bitterness a woman willing to do so for someone else

17. Lol @ dante do u think we can't spoil our man? 😂

3. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003916 November 2023 at 14:02

Greetings my people.

Cab you smell Christmas 🎄 😏 😃

1. Not really

Pearl

2. Yes oh💃💃💃💃

Was asking my neighbour yesterday if he can smell harmattan or maybe I'm the only one and he said he could smell it too

Waju

3. I can smell it too 🎅
      My best season 💃

4. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003916 November 2023 at 15:12

I cam too guys and I'm excited 😊

4. Power supply here these past few days was very poor. I hope the problem have been rectified. They just brought the light an hour ago and took it not up to 30mins. I hope I don't miss important calls with this 'phone is switched off thing'.

About to rain here. The wind is blowing up everything moveable and I guess that is the reason they took the light.

I haven't gone out for the past one week and It's so boring been at home. I just pray something positive comes up this week to keep me busy and away from home.

1. I dey sell Oraimo power bank...30000MAH...I can send it to you ...

So no complain, just do transfer ogami agba firiyoyo

2. Has been*
      Being at home*

As for your phone, don't you have generator to fuel and charge your phone? If not get a good power bank or install solar power

3. Ezege you no get gen or inverter ? Don’t miss important calls o you need to keep making the millions.

4. Thanks Anon 14:13 for the corrections.

Pinky, I bought twice. First my sister collected it and the second was collected by my woman. Make I rest for that power bank first.

Anon 14:16, I will appreciate if you buy one for me since you know I don't have one.

5. Moin-day. It's either moi moi dey hungry Stella or she is about to cook moi moi. Lol.

Welcome IHN.

1. 😆😂 Stella is a foodie, even in her videos Jewelu is always putting something in her mouth!
      Stella chop away biko, we only live once.

2. Start, in her videos? Where? Facebook or Instagram? Abeg tell me let me go and watch it

6. Don't take people for granted! Boy ol boy, I had a provoking experience today but thank God for his Grace.

May his grace begin this week with us, sustain and end with us, Amen.

7. Good afternoon everyone ☺️🥰☺️

8. Replies
    1. Holla Boo 😍

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients 🥳 God bless the giver's 🙌

9. Good afternoon blogfam. Dear poster, kill the feelings you already know he has reservations about dating older women also so he won't have that inferiority complex and start showing it to you as you seem educated more than he is.

1. I think the problem of this poster is proximity, i mean how can you allow yourself to develop feelings for someone that told you what he likes from the beginning? Poster if you want to knack this man, please do so that your body will calm down and just maybe, your eyes will clear too!

10. Maybe you’ve been praying diligently, standing in faith so strong, but nothing is improving. Now it’s time to go and be a blessing. Look around. Where is a need you can meet? Go pray for that neighbor who’s not feeling well. Go encourage that co-worker who’s struggling. Go help that friend accomplish their dream. As you’re helping others, you may not be able to see it, but God is helping you. He’s lining up the promotion, the breakthroughs, the healing. You can’t sow a seed without reaping a harvest.

Joel Osteen

11. The world is wicked... don't let them know when you are down

12. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Stella Biko remember me in the next giveaway , I have been a Bv for years and haven't benefited from any giveaway. God bless

13. Ogbeskafo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gist poster, amebo, how are you related to her that she even had to complain to you and you advised her?
    Drink water and mind your business

14. Hot afternoon lawa bayii..

That mama oni fufu wey no dey baf ehn, I fear ooooo..

1. The fufu can be high functioning depression

15. Good day to us all!
    Just coming back from SIN....
    I was so happy to see my blog ID as recipient of 50k giveaway.
    Thanks so much Angel Koof and Stella, may God bless and reward you both AMEN

1. Congrats. God bless Stella and angel Koof.

2. Congratulations to you bv Winner, Ostrich, Vicky, Ada, Babe kaima, Honey, Brother K(he has not posted this afternoon), Gifted, Tyler and Mao Akuh. May your angels remain blessed

16. Good afternoon Stellzz and BVs.
    Welcome IHN...@Deeza, your dad is healed in Jesus name. Remember, there's nothing God cannot do..

17. ✓MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY PART THREE

There are several ways to make money from writing. Here are some avenues to explore:

1.) Freelance Writing: Offer your writing services to clients or publications on a freelance basis. You can write articles, blog posts, web content, and more for various clients, often on a per-project or per-word basis.

2.) Content Creation for Websites and Blogs: Many businesses and individuals are willing to pay for content creation. You can offer your writing services to create and maintain website content and blogs.

3.) Self-Publishing: If you have a book, novel, or collection of writings, you can self-publish through platforms like Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP) or other self-publishing services. You earn royalties from book sales.

4.) Traditional Publishing: If you have a manuscript or book idea, you can seek out traditional publishers who may offer you a book deal with an advance and royalties on sales.

5.) Copywriting: Specialize in writing advertising and promotional materials. Copywriters create content for marketing campaigns, advertisements, and product descriptions.

6.) Technical Writing: Offer your skills for writing technical documentation, manuals, user guides, and other specialized content for businesses and organizations.

7.) Content Marketing: Work as a content marketer for businesses, creating content that helps them attract and engage their target audience. This can include blog posts, social media content, and email campaigns.

8.) Grant Writing: Help non-profit organizations and individuals secure funding by writing grant proposals.

9.) Scriptwriting: Write scripts for various media, including movies, television, radio, and podcasts.

10.) Freelance Journalism: Contribute articles and features to newspapers, magazines, and online publications. Some may pay for freelance contributions.

11.) Ghostwriting: Ghostwriters write on behalf of someone else, often for books, articles, or speeches, and are compensated for their work.

12.) Resume and Cover Letter Writing: Help job seekers create compelling resumes and cover letters.

13.) Freelance Editing and Proofreading: If you have strong editing skills, you can offer editing and proofreading services to writers and authors.

14.) Blogging: Build a blog on a specific niche and monetize it through advertising, sponsored content, affiliate marketing, and selling your products or services.

15.) Online Courses and Ebooks: Create and sell online courses or ebooks on platforms like Udemy, Teachable, or Amazon.

16.) Content Mills and Freelance Platforms: Websites like Upwork, Freelancer, and Fiverr connect writers with clients looking for various writing services.

Making money from writing often takes time and effort. You may need to build a portfolio, network, and market your services to attract clients or readers. It's essential to deliver high-quality work and meet deadlines to build a solid reputation in the writing industry.

18. I hope my initial comment went ooo. I just hope so

19. happy monday in house news to everyone.
    sister make you try your luck but no come dey expect say na your husband for inside your head oh. As una two dey abroad make una just cohabit in peace oh.

20. @Pinky's corner, na this type of story Yoruba people go exclaim "orishirishi". I like the fact that those soldiers gave the guy what he deserved. Nonsense & radarada.

1. Too many perverts roaming the streets pretending to be men

21. Good afternoon everyone, today's weather na hot oven.

22. Good , blessed afternoon

23. Make I try to be first to comment today.
    Good afternoon lovely people,I only booked space, coming back to comment.

24. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Cool day here.

25. Sign out meme ————> #word 🙌🏽
    Sunday poster, I don’t support you leaving her. I believe you can help her work on herself. Goodluck Sir.
    Pinks, it’s been awhile I read from you(exactly the thought on my mind as I opened the post) et Voilà, tu ici 😀. Those bros for YABA & balogun no be am at all. Must they touch to get attention? The area boy got served in a language he will never forget.

Good day great people 🙌🏽.
    Who has come across some guy’s video on TikTok where he pleaded with minister of Information and NCC chairman to help Nigerians by leaning into the Telecom and cable companies regarding their price hike while providing less services. Seems it worked because I’m seeing changes on my provider’s app. God bless that young man 🙌🏽🙏.

1. Greetings Momma ❤️💝 kisses and hugs to my favorite nephew 🤗😘

2. Hello Mami 😍😘 J’adore tu, Ma chérie 🤗. Aujourd’hui, comment est le travail? Tu es chez toi?

3. They are not trying to get attention they are animals a d perverts

26. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003916 November 2023 at 14:19

Aunty shoot your shot, the next story lies your answer

The thing is, for majority of men, if they ain't attracted to you or love you from the beginning, the likely hood that it will change in years to come, seems impossible

Do you have energy to be chasing a man's affection and attention all your life?, Dead that feeling and face front
    Second poster comfort your aunt and you all should encourage her to let go A man that will love, respect and adore her will eventually find her. why will she want to endure this torture for the rest of her life

27. Good afternoon house,
    Shoutout to bvs Osundi,Zaram,Altuage,awesome gold, Helen SuperNova,SluttyChic,Paris Savannah ,DeHeroine,Beejay,Morayo, JustSwt,Starr and Pretty Patience for joining me in prayers for my dad. It meant alot to me and I was encouraged deeply. Believing God to perfect his healing. Thanks guys.❤️

28. WARNING TO TRAVELLERS
    ---------------------

A NOTE OF WARNING TO TRAVELLERS WITHOUT A PRECISE KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR DESTINATION

Two weeks ago a Senior lecturer at the Federal University of Agric Benue State visited her relative in Lokoja,
    Kogi State.

She arrived Lokoja and called her host for direction.

Her host told her to call an okada and give him the phone so she can explain the address.

She did exactly that explaining to the Okada man how to bring the guest lecturer to her place.

And that was it till today. There is no trace of this lady till today.

However, two days after, a call came through demanding for
    #500,000 ransom.

The money was arranged and duly handed over.

The phone went off till today and the lady lecturer is still missing.

We all do this once in a while trusting unknown Okada drivers to help us deliver our visitors or find our direction.

Please it is time to stop.

They have started taking advantage of the trust.

Tell your visitor to stop at a designated point, take the pain to go and pick him or her up.

PLS FORWARD TO YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY..
    Copied

1. I went for a burial last week, I was told to take bike from the junction to the village where occasion is holding as I don't know that area at all. Omo, see lonely road wey bike man dey drive for a long time with bush on both sides, I just dey pray dey form phone calls up to 3 times..."the mopol don land? Make una wait me for junction, I dey on top bike", "mummy don reach? Okay, I don dey come". Na God dey protect person cos I heard a potential criminal knowing someone is expecting you is less likely to strike. This one wey dem kukuma carry the woman, ask big man lecturer for ransome. God abeg oh!!!

29. Good afternoon beautiful people.😍

Omo, my eyes saw nwii this few days.
    Thank God we still got some good doctors in this country.😎

Health is really wealth, the things we take for granted.
    I thank God for restoration of my health.🙏🙏

@Kidjo, thank you so much for your recommendation for the drugs, and for taking your time to explain it in details for me. I appreciate your concern. Thank you so much, Omalicha.🙏😘

@Supernova, @Shyla, @Osondi, @Black Slimzy, I appreciate you all. Thank you my darlings.😘😘☺️😊🥰😍🤩💙🤗🤗.

@XP, you know, you were one of the 5 people I actually respect in this blog. But I no know say you be anyhow person. I was going to ignore you but for clearity sake, I just want to tell you to stop spreading lies against innocent people. I have never gone under Anonymous to make a comment. Not even for half a second in all my years in this blog. I say my mind with my full chest! Why would I go anon to say my mind? So you no go flog me 😁? So na you know my imaginary old comment you pulled out. To think that I used to believe these your lies😏.
    You called me "groundnut of God's eyes". Really?? SMH!!
    Stop portraying yourself like you own the blog. You're not SDK!
    Dey your lane!
    I know what you want, you want me to insult you, okwia? Nah! I ain't doing that. (Not like you don't deserve it and even more) but I have my reasons.
    But Biko, avoid me!

Inwe luck na mu na gi si ofu ebe.🥴

1. She acts like she knows too much always doing the most I blame her enablers. That’s how lies are spread in the name of vertu phone.

2. Where did this gbasgbos take place?
      Good you fine now Apple, take care of yourself

3. You better don't let them use vertu device to bring your legs outside. I don talk my own @ that last name that you mentioned.
      🏃🏃🏃🏃

4. Kidjo, Kelvin and other people asking for drama, e don show 🤸:
      XP Versus Apple of God's own eyes

5. Pele 🤗🤗 thank God you're better

6. Sister, I hope you're getting better. Take good care of yourself and don't let anyone or anything stress you. It's not worth it. Good you have responded and made your point. Just move on and ignore distractions from anyone here please.

7. Superiority complex and gbaza Queen at its finest.

8. She is seeking for relevance here , her hailers have all moved on from her, only the fowl seller is remaining 😁

9. Oh bvs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, who be fowl seller again?

10. Hahaha… it is who believes XPs gist/lies that I blame… always doing the most to show that she knows people but most of the time it will be incorrect. The BV I know that mostly gives correct confirmed gist is Linda Eze but I wonder where she is now.

11. Xp should tune it down abeg her over Sabi is too much. Beside i don't even read her comment i just jump and pass

12. What's going on here? Lemme go back to sp

30. It's about to rain💃💃😄

31. Hello oooo gbogbo house.

I have been thinking of suggesting something to this great family, i don't know how una go see am but i go still talk am. Seeing how close we have all become, it will be nice when one of us takes ill, that we arrange to pay a visit to the person with 10 bags of rice, 3 big tins of milk, 1 carton of Lucozade Boost, many loaves of bread, 10 liters of both palm & groundnut oil, 50 liters of fuel, #5,000 airtime and $1,000 cash;If we all agree to my suggestion please make we start tomorrow;
    I'm not feeling well at all, my belle dey do me one kind one kind;
    Thanking all of una in advance as una prepare to come visit me.
    😂😂😂😂🤣♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone 💟💖💞💙💜💛💚💗❤💝😘😍

1. 🤣🤣🤣 abi na. We're one big happy family.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 this genuinely made me laugh.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 reading with all seriousness until I saw 10 bags of rice😂

32. Onichabor Christopher6 November 2023 at 14:26

Good day blog fam, thank God for the giveaways people. Those reply for those messages and amebo news, e choke. God bless you all

33. Yes ooo dont take people for granted especially those that genuinely care for you. Good afternoon all!! I hope we are doing great today. Have a nice day all.

34. I did good I did think it was paper tins that was the contract
    Poster I don’t think 5 years is too far apart especially abroad. If you like him, agree now oh. He’s right under your nose. If you don’t make up your mind and take him for yourself don’t be upset if another grabs him.
    You’ve lived together for a few years or months so you probably know if quite well at this point. 5 years is nothing if he’s okay with it and you’re into him

As god his career, that one is the bigger concern. Is he motivated to do better

1. A man 5 years older is not a big deal for a woman but a lady 5 years older is a very big deal most times if a lady is just few months older it’s even a problem you hear the guy say she is older than me. This guy has said his truth he will knack you hard and find a younger lady better use this opportunity find your type cos I pity you already even Stella has told you

35. Happy new week peeps!
    I can never shoot my shot on a guy...there are consequences believe it or not.

36. Pinky,your story brought back memories of how those guys at katangwa market used to harrass ladies,they even steal from them cos the market was always crowded not now that market is scanty.

37. I like the sign out meme.
    Hope our day is going on well

peace

38. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Thank God for this rain🌧️🌧️🌧️
    Sign out meme on point

39. That FUFU WOMAN STORY IS SO CRINGING 😬

EZI BIDA OKPOKO

I don’t blame the Husband for leaving her Abeg.

Is that Story Fiction or Non-Fiction?

That Soldier did the Gods work for that Lady.

I remember walking past a busy Road normally filled with Lout, the Lout just hit my Hip (ugwu Nweke nti) side, I just looked at him and kept going.

If I react in a negative way, the Lout fit dash me slap. I just coordinate and kept it going.

The rate Some MEN Dey harass women no just good shaa

1. The story is *Cringey* or *Cringy*
      I am *cringing* from the story

40. In one hour of smoking shisha, you inhale the same amount of toxins as a person who smokes 100 sticks of cigarettes.

41. In house has landed this sunny afternoon.Body odour plus the smell of fufu?Haa,na die be dat o!I don't know why those boys in Balogun and Yaba derive joy in harassing women and ladies all in the name of come and buy market,one day,they will meet their match.

1. @ Fufu pounding woman...seems like the woman has mental issues, not full blown but quite advanced. I wonder if it can still be corrected after living with it for so long.

42. This issue of not taking people for granted happened to my friend recently. She was dating this stud who was in love with her. From time to time, she'd complain that she wasn't feeling the stud and would soon breakup.
    Each time they quarell, she'd tell the stud to go and leave her alone.

So recently, they had one of their usual fights and she told the stud that she was tired of the relationship and needed a break. They blocked each other on all platforms and everyone thought that everyone had moved on.
    Only for my friend to call the stud with another no and the new girl picked. She was livid with anger and was telling the stud how their breakup wasnt even up to a month and another girl is already in the picture. When she complained to me, I was shocked that she even contacted the stud judging from how she kept going on and on about wanting a breakup.

You truly don't know the value of what you have until you loose it.

1. She probably didn’t like him
      She may like that he likes her but love for him no dey

43. Congratulations to you all... Greetings House. Hmmm so many updates. Sending you love and light fam

44. Good afternoon house.

The bv that talked about cobweb something. Can you please explain better.

Because I experience it a lot. Thank you

45. Gist... Are u sure that the woman isn't mentally sick? Cos I don't think that her dirty behavior is ordinary o. You better not be the one to tell her. Make them no find u come..

Pinky, you need to be careful before confronting those louts o. Some of their goons may be hiding in corners waiting to cause mayhem.

Good afternoon beautiful people and SDK.

46. Good afternoon everyone, today's IHN is loaded.

Please, I'm looking for a specific place(warehouse) in Balogun market that I can buy these portable women handbags in whole sale price for resale. Please help with recommendation, thank you

47. I saw two girls fighting this morning, after hearing the cause of the fight, I let dem continue.
    How can somebody borrow you bra and you slimfit it?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise

2. Slimfit bra? Who does that? Nawaa oo.

3. Morayo, I slimfit some of my bras when I was single cos I was slim, I would not see my exact size in waist. The cup would be fine but it would be long.

48. Yaba own has reduced since it got burnt years back, everything has changed now.

49. Thursday Chronicle owner maybe you can give it a try.
    Advicing you otherwise might be a waste.
    Sunday Chronicle owner e be like e dey ya body.
    When you people were dating dis you not see who she is? Where you not takin gher out? Did you not know that certain characters can never be deleted? You can not change a grown adult.
    Better get used to it, you said she is good and caring so what again?
    This ihn gist na wa o.
    How can somebody not baff or clean their mouth?
    Is she even human?
    The man tolerated her for too long, that type no need to stay, some men are like that too and they expect someone to kiss them or do romance, tufiakwa

1. Some men are dirty like that too but their wives do not go and marry another man elsewhere, they stay with them and clean them up like the babies that they are.

50. That iya onifufu dirtiness is something else, I pity the people that consume her fufu, may the good Lord save them from calamities of devouring unhealthy fufu.

51. I don learn one today, Ogbeskafo😂
    Pinky this gist made me dread Yaba market then. Serves the guy right !

Lagos weather be doing us boju boju today . I am not understanding ooo.

Sometimes I used to wonder in my freaky imagination how things go be if this World suddenly cones to an end 😱They say confusion, everywhere, people running Helter skelter. The commotion for Lag alone sef eeehn

Cheers as the day progresses famz 😍

52. SDK, I came here to say kudos to you for how you selected the last batch of the giveaway recipients without any special condition attached. I'm glad you did not allow jealous bvs to influence you. God bless you. congratulations to all of them 🤗

53. Gist poster, that woman may be sick in the head. She may have mental problem. That her husband is something else, why start another young family instead of helping her?

1. Because

He may be the cause
      He has been trying to save face , eat cake and have it
      Good man "managing" the woman yet having secret family somewhere else

2. Or he genuinely felt some guilt about leaving her before now

3. Or he genuinely felt some guilt about leaving her before now

54. Good afternoon everyone

Heavy rain is falling over here.

55. Interesting gist @ lHN
    Raining heavily here

56. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Once again congrats to all the giveaway beneficiaries,may the money yield fruits in your hands. God bless Stella and angel Koof.

Pinky, it serve that yeye boy right next time he won't try such nonsense again. That rubbish used to be common in central market here then,I usually hold office pin anytime I enter that market. Anyone that tried to touch me in the name of advertising their goods, will receive shook from the pin.

Gist poster if not for some liltle differences I would've sworn that I know the fufu woman in your gist.

Chronicle poster,since this guy had already told you his preference,why don't you face front to avoid staining your white.

I remembered bv Perxian over the weekend. I hope she and her family are doing well.

Bvs I salute you all 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

57. Husband and wife palaver, he stylishly gave SDK small jab.😂😂😂

Marigold

1. 😄 SDK deserves to know that sometimes her red pen can induce vigorous head scratching

58. Thanks you lord for today

59. That iya onifufu na wa, make God help people wey dey buy her fufu.

That is why I don't like buying fufu, because I always imagine our is prepared and if the person preparing the fufu is neat.

60. Pinky may your good heart not put you in trouble, always fighting for strangers.
    My husband nis like that too. He hates cheating and injustice. I do pray for him every morning when I wake up that his good deeds should not put him in trouble as he refused to heed my warnings

61. Shooting your shot is never for me. I tried it once and it back fired. I felt I would faint. Never again

1. Nigerian men are not emotionally evolved or intelligent to not take advantage of what they mostly would perceive as desperation by shot shooting women