Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, November 06, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #smileandbehappy #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #positiveday #goodday

Good Morning Blog Visitors!
I pray that you have an exciting, and blessed day today.....
Please those of you with Chronicles should drop it in the comment section or send to my email (which is a better option in case I need to contact you)

Warm hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️

252 comments:

1. One of the worst mistakes anyone can make, is to marry into a family because you feel they have 'someone' that is very wealthy and connected, to influence your employment into a juicy position and guarantee you a soft life....
    Normally, e no dey ever end well..🚢..
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Na greed de worry such pipu.

2. But e end well for me 😁

3. Hmmmm
      Ali Nwanem not in all cases ooo.
      Beautiful Morning My Brother πŸ’•

4. Or that his rich sister would be dashing you big money for nothing..
      And then when she sends money only to your kids.. (money that it's still you that'll chop it oh), you run to SDK comment session to nag

#BisiSpeaks

5. Never ever ends well, only for a few people

6. Dante: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Bro, who do you laidis?!?!
      Honestly, no matter how you code am, I must do my investigation and attend your wedding. I need to give that young lady a handshake ooo. Woman wey win your heart, deserve huge medal and presidential recognition...😁

7. You go just dey indebted to that family forever. And if they are a family that are entitled, you won't drink water and drop cup, they will always remind you that they made you.

8. Lol, someone I know is in this ship. She married the guy because all his siblings are in the abroad, those ones used to send hand me down clothes and some dollars until they got tired because the guy refused to do something tangible with his life, now she's complaining of how wicked the siblings are anyway they're living in one of the siblings house ,so no rent and that one no even plan to visit home anytime soon, they're living in big house but very broke, may God help her

9. 08:23, there is still time or are you old now? As in 80 and above? You can't conclude that it ended well

10. Some one I know is sitting comfortably on this chair.

11. Fresh petals, there's still time for what? The anon said it ended well for her and you're typing trash.You sit in your cubicle waiting for evil to befall others. What you wish others will be your end. Broad daylight witchcraft. Tueh!

2. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a new week and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins.

Word Of The Day
    1. Abrupt- (a) Marked by sudden changes in subject and sharp transitions.

Example:
    Abrupt prose

Similar:
    Disconnected.
    Staccato.

2. Abrupt- (a) Exceedingly sudden and unexpected.

Examples:
    Came to an abrupt stop.
    An abrupt change in the weather.

Similar:
    Sudden.

Its synonyms are disconnected and precipitous.

#MotivationalMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MarvellousMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MiracleMonday

3. Reno Omokri on the Nigerian Naira

The Naira continues to strengthen. Going from ₦1310 to $1 to ₦950 to $1 in 72 hours. Let us rally around the Naira. It is now being floated. So its value is up to us. Something as little as writing positively about the Naira on social media can build confidence and affect its value. Elections are over. The court challenge to the elections have ended. Therefore, there is no longer a political need to write or say negative things about the Naira. Support your local currency. Not for Tinubu's sake, but for your sake. Promote the Naira with your words, actions and consumption habits!

#TableShaker

4. This new week as you go forth...

May the Host of heaven that answers for divine help step into your matter and turn the impossible situations around for your good...

May the Lord use these bright hours of the day to shed light into every habitation of darkness surrounding you for help and timely deliverance...

In Jesus Christ's Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and productive week, I wish you!!!

5. Men raised with LOVE are always different.

6. SDK Psychologist6 November 2023 at 08:01

✓KNOW YOURSELF PART THIRTY FOUR

limiting beliefs
    Limiting beliefs are negative or self-doubting thoughts and beliefs that can hold a person back from reaching their full potential or achieving their goals. These beliefs often stem from past experiences, societal conditioning, or self-perception and can create mental barriers that limit one's ability to take risks, try new things, or believe in their own capabilities. Overcoming limiting beliefs is an important step in personal growth and self-improvement.
    These are twenty examples of limiting beliefs
    1.) "I'm not good enough."
    2.) "I'll never succeed."
    3.) "I'm too old to start something new."
    4.) "I'm not smart enough to do that."
    5.) "I don't deserve happiness."
    6.) "I always fail at everything I try."
    7.) "Money is the root of all evil."
    8.) "I'll never find true love."
    9.) "I'm too shy to make friends."
    10.) "I'm not creative or talented."
    11.) "I'm too busy to pursue my dreams."
    12.) "Success is only for lucky people."
    13.) "I'm not attractive enough."
    14.) "I'll never be as successful as others."
    15.) "Change is too difficult."
    16.) "I can't trust anyone."
    17.) "I'm too introverted to be a leader."
    18.) "I'm too old to learn new skills."
    19.) "I must please everyone."
    20.) "I'm destined to be unhappy."
    Identifying and challenging these beliefs is the first step in overcoming them and achieving personal growth and success.

Empowering beliefs
    Empowering beliefs are positive and constructive thoughts and convictions that inspire confidence, motivation, and a sense of personal agency. These beliefs encourage individuals to take action, embrace challenges, and pursue their goals. Empowering beliefs can lead to a more optimistic and resilient mindset, ultimately helping people achieve success and personal growth. Imbibing empowering beliefs is an important part of personal growth and development.

these are twenty examples of empowering beliefs

1.) "I have the power to shape my own future."
    2.) "I am capable of learning and growing."
    3.) "I can overcome any obstacle."
    4.) "Every challenge is an opportunity for growth."
    5.) "I believe in my own abilities."
    6.) "I am in control of my happiness."
    7.) "I am responsible for my own success."
    8.) "I can achieve anything I set my mind to."
    9.) "I am resilient and can bounce back from setbacks."
    10.) "My potential is unlimited."
    11.) "I am worthy of love and respect."
    12.) "I am a positive force in the world."
    13.) "I can make a difference in people's lives."
    14.) "I am confident in my decisions."
    15.) "I am constantly improving myself."
    16.) "I embrace change and adapt easily."
    17.) "I am a problem solver and find solutions."
    18.) "I am grateful for what I have."
    19.) "I can create my own opportunities."
    20.) "I trust in my intuition and instincts."
    Embracing these empowering beliefs can lead to a more positive and proactive mindset, helping individuals reach their full potential and lead fulfilling lives.

7. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    I thank God for a wonderful holiday
    We are back to work for the second half of the term
    Oluwa bless our hustle. Amin
    Have a wonderful weekend y'all

8. Fantastic morning SDK ville πŸ’œ. I hope the weekend treated us well. Some pipu bin talk say pipu like us de choke them with greetings for this we yard. Make una no vex for me abeg, no be my fault. My mama teach me say make I de always greet & respond when pipu greet me. Na inside one village like that na im them born me, and for that my villa, you no fit waka pass pesin for road make you no greet am. As e be say the greetings don de choke some pipu for here, I don stop to de respond to greetings make pipu for breeeet. Make everybody get beta day & confam week aheadπŸ’™♥️πŸ’š

1. Good morning beautiful 😘

2. Me I think everybody cannot be a drama queen or be posting long comment.
      Me I ll just drop my simple comment and waka 🚢

3. My sister lemme greet you fess πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜ Beautiful day ahead

4. Lol...biko no stop oo
      Good morning Mo sis
      My mom willl greet from home to her shop,then I used to tell her to go and will come meet her cos greetings dey chokeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. But it's a good virtue.

5. Lol
      Good morning πŸ’•

6. Morayo the greeterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You come carry the greetings enter SDK blog, dem don shade you and other greeters for here say una greetings too much πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Don't stop darling. Keep being you. We love you like that.

9. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. OMO!!! I watched an Instagram video of a Student asking her fellow student their SEXUAL ORIENTATION

Guess what, The Guys all identified as GAY while the FEMALE all identified as LESEBIAN. They are all SOUTH AFRICANS.

I wonder what the Next Generation will turn into.

May God help us.

I pray stringent laws should be put in place to not allow all this rubbish to be LEGALIZED IN NIGERIA.

If not it’s OTILO for the upcoming Generations

1. Many Nigerians are relocating with their children to the countries where it's legalized, some are sending their kids there to school, so sooner or later, it will spread all over. They go there and bring it to the country and practice it codedly here.

2. I also saw that video in Whatsapp & it's really heartbreaking. Only God will help the next generation.

3. We allowed it all in the name of being "woke"

4. you think being gay and lesbian is the worst thing to happen to Nigeria? the one that has not being legalized yet how is our lives going, is it better than the south Africans?
      let's be vocal about the things that truly matters. two people loving each other does not harm the society in any way, all the countries that legalized same sex relationship is by far better than Nigeria

5. Hey God I'm crying 😭 what is this ffs??

11. Good morning.

I say Amen to your prayers Stella.

See school fees defaulters at my son their school gate today. It is well o. May God provide for everyone.

Have a beautiful week people.

1. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. Why can't they take their kids to a good government school like we did. It is the best decision that we made last year. Me and hubby now sleep a little peacefully since then 😁.

12. Nigerians are very innovative, there's no excuse for not being able to get a place for business or the cost of rent πŸ˜…. I saw someone using an SUV for a shop. I mean a full provision shop! I could see eggs, golden morn and the rest πŸ˜₯. I have never seen this before but I guess the person cannot go and kill him/herself. The boot and passenger seat is the shop while the driver seat is the office. Just buy and go to the driver seat to pay.

If you have an SUV or any car at all and you're waiting to get a place for business, this might be a motivation.

1. That's commendable πŸ‘

2. I've seen many of such. Nigerians are very hardworking people.

3. Na old format naaa, remember when I used to follow my mum to Aswani Market every Tuesday. Many sell via their cars

4. Even booksellers, breadsellers, clothes sellers, foodsellers,etc use this method.

5. Teacher Nk and Aggii this looked different cos it's in front of the house. Rather than doing nothing at home or not having money to rent a shop nearby, the person resorted to using the car.

13. Good morning , May God see us through from our going out and coming in today. Amen

14. I'm sure the comments will not reach 200 today as giveaway for this month have ended 🀣. All the fake greetings and fake show of love will rest for a while till Stella announces that of December.
    If you know, you know

15. It's a beautiful day 🌞
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

16. A pleasant morning blogfam,may this week usher in our expectations and favour us,stay blessed peeps,one love❤❤❤

17. Good morning everyone

Fruitful week ahead.

18. Ok yesterday story on paternity fraud, I heard the woman already left the husband's house to her first love who sponsored her through school at ire poly, the man happens to be the father of the first child but we are not yet sure if he's the father of the remaining 3, I heard the sister confirmed that the lady is known for community effort service,that is she helps in servicing men that needs her services , hope Una understand the service. Anyway I just hope that Mr Segun is the father of the remaining 3.

The lady is also a health worker in the day, community effort server in the night. All the men she has served should line up for DNA

1. Say what?😳😳😳

2. A health worker misbehaving like this? Kai
      She could be a night nurse for sexual healings πŸ˜†

3. Things are really happening ,πŸ™„

4. Na wa for this kind ahewo community health worker fa.

19. Amen. It will be an amazing week for us all. πŸ™πŸ½

I greet you all this beautiful morning. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

20. Jesus is Lord....

If you alive and healthy then you need to come under tgis comment and say something to God

21. The kind of luggage you see people travel out with, it's obvious they're not planning to come back to Nigeria again

1. doh look around you, this country is dreadful

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Everybody is looking for a better life.

22. Good morning Stella and bvs, have a wonderful week!

23. It's already an amazing week for me in Jesus name πŸ™

Good morning allπŸ’•

24. Top Two Tips for a Spelling Bee 🎀

πŸ’₯ As soon as the Pronouncer mentions a word, the Speller should pronounce the word first before spelling it and pronounce it again after spelling it.

πŸ’₯ If the Speller needs some clarification, he/she can ask the Pronouncer to say the
    word again; to define it, and/or use it in a sentence. The Pronouncer usually grants such requests.

I'm rooting for you ✌️

25. Since he has been providing for the family, you didn't compete with that..

He goes extra extra to protect the family, you didn't compete with that..

If he put his hand inside fire, I bet you'll never put your hands in fire too..

But if he cheats, you want to cheat back🀣..

Aunty, ashawo don dey your body since.. I put it to you that you have been a hot pant since your teenage years.. ahewo wey marry, na vacation she go do😎

Me must sha run DNA test, not because I don't trust my wife but cos I don't trust those nurses😁 so they don't switch the baby at birth.. I trust my wife πŸ’― percent 🌚🌚

1. Dante, you ehn🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Dante oooooo😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. The day you people would tell me rest again, I'll tell you to rest in peace..

Una go just hear new word, nobody go hear word again..

See her mouth like rest

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Remember, most of your stress comes from the way you respond to a situation, not necessarily the way life really is. Adjust your attitude, change your perspective. Look for good in all situations, take the lessons and find new ways to grow, let all the worrying and overthinking go. You deserve to be peaceful.

Happy new week everyone. May the new week be good to us all.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘

1. Exactly, shake it off and don't be overwhelmed. The more you feel down, you remain down.

27. Good morning my beautiful Bvs

Let the lord bless us all today with what we will consume and what will consume us will not see us in Jesus mighty name Amen

Paris babe how are you?
    Let's hustle and also try to enjoy ourselves today , Una well-done

1. Good morning darling πŸ’–❤️ I'm fine oh, hope you're good too? Have an excellent day

28. Good morning Stellz and dear bvs. On Friday my Daddy slumped and has been hospitalised. I'm here to solicit for your kind prayers, for him to wake up and for his cognitive senses to be fully restored. I believe in the miracle-working power of God! Thanks guys.
    Have a blessed new week.

1. Speedy recovery to your dad,, may God come through for your family, Amen

2. The healings hands of the Lord is upon your dad. Quick recovery to him.

3. May God restore your dad's health and make him whole again πŸ™

4. Divine healing and restoration upon you dad in Jesus name Amen. πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Wishing your dad speedy recovery. All will be well

6. Divine and speedy healing upon your Dad πŸ™Œ

7. I wish your dad a quick recovery.

Sluttychic.

8. I pray for his speedy recovery

9. Amen πŸ™, I am grateful.

10. Divine healing in Jesus Name πŸ™

11. May God grant you your heart desires.

12. I pray for your dad's speed recovery.

13. I pray your dad gets the touch of the healing God and be made whole. Speedy recovery to him

14. I pray for divine healing upon your dad, it is well with him in Jesus name amen.

29. Let's Do More!!
    Luke 12:48.

Excerpts!!

"Those who came before us, without the resources that we have today, lived faithfully and triumphantly. If they used the Name of Jesus to raze kings and kingdoms, establish God’s righteousness in the earth, what then is expected of us?"

"Do you see why you can’t and must not be quiet or complacent about your Christianity? Preach the Gospel boldly, and proclaim the Name of Jesus everywhere. This is your time."

"Impact your world with the glorious Gospel of the blessed God, which has been committed to your trust. Remember, to whom much is given, much is also required (Luke 12:48)."

Confession!!

Dear Father, I'm empowered by your Spirit to do more with the great grace and resources you've given me to preach the Gospel. By the power in the Name of Jesus, we, the Church make a lasting impact and establish your righteousness in the earth. We're strengthened, ever- victorious, ever-courageous, transforming our world with the glorious Gospel of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 4:29-31; Acts 5:29-32.

30. May any stagnation and delay, Every atmosphere of Disfavor & Tragedy in our Life, be broken in Jesus name amen.

31. It's a brand new week people..
    New blessings and favor will locate us this week in Jesus Name πŸ™

32. I attended a child dedication yesterday. As I was stepping out of my compound, one of my neighbors daughter that just finished primary 6 said; "oh my God! Aunty, if you grow pass this dress please dash me" and I said to her, 'you think I will grow again? I have finished growing oh' and she and some other younger children surprisingly asked me if I choose not to grow again, like, 'aunty, you mean you don't want to grow again?' lol, I just quickly disengaged them by telling them that I won't grow again and briskly walked out of them. They just opened their mouth agape, imagining what I just said.

That's how one of my classmates when we were in jss1 one told me that her mum grew taller after giving birth to all her children. She said she saw how her mum grew taller because she is the first child. Oh, well, maybe her mum married at the age of 15

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      You can grow fatter na @Slim shady

2. πŸ˜‚I know they didn't mean fat

33. Good morning everyone. Amen to your prayers Stella.

34. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics 090723003916 November 2023 at 08:20

Good morning

There shall be divine verdict in 24 hours in your favour. #nsppd

Have a lovely day

1. Amen πŸ™Œ I carry my evidence πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Powerful prayers this morning

35. Good morning bvs, wishing you all plus me a super duper day

36. Is a very sunny morning. Like joke we're gradually entering dry season.
    Do have a blee day at work

37. Thank you SDK phycologist, is like you know me before that is for me. Thanks for the encouragement.

38. Good morning Bvs I'm used to reading opera news once Im through with sdk blog, I saw a word ' Phubbing ' I was curious to read what it is , it means ignoring someone while busy with phone , the emphasis was on children mostly,Just remembered what happened with my son sometime ago he was playing with his brother and calling my attention for complain I said nnaa play naw, he now said mummy whenever I call if your pressing phone you use to keep your phone ,mummy warn my brother o he is looking for my trouble immediately he said that I dropped my phone, I'm always cautious if they re playing around the house or watch cartoons I always ask questions or kinda sing along in their cartoon songs.
    We learn everyday just git curious to see that the habit has a name na wa

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

40. Good morning this cold morning.
    It rained heavily here yesterday evening and the weather is beautiful. I can smell Christmas already, I can't wait to witness it. May we all witness it in joy by God's grace πŸ™

41. It's a beautiful Morning
    it's a beautiful day
    Going with Jesus every step ...

I woke up this morning with this feeling of not wanting to eat rice all through this Week 😞 I dunno why ? 🀷🏻

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead πŸ’–

42. Happy N blessed new week to us. Yep.

43. Good morning SDKville Fam

I saw snoop dog post apologizing to people he called old at 50 when he was 18.

Life na turn by turn,e go efribodiπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Old age is a blessing

1. Some people don't know it yet. Life na turn by turn oo.

2. That is why it's not good to call someone old because you will one day reach there if God permits.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Phyna should go and read that apology, always calling people old as if old age is a disease.

44. SDK, Angel Koof and all anonymous Angels, this blog visitor is saying thank you πŸ™. This has been a challenging time and I appreciate you all so much.

I'm immensely grateful.

Congratulations to us πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

1. Congratulations dear. God increase the money in your hands.

2. Congratulations our dearest teacher Vicky πŸ’•

45. Good morning my people. Still soaked in the euphoria bof yesterday's IHN. May good news be our portion this week.

46. Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope our weekend was restful? I wish us a blessed week ahead and may the door God has opened not be shut against us in Jesus name. Stay safe

47. Good morning everyone
    Blessed day to you all.

48. Good morning Stella and BVs ..
    Fruitful week ahead

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Dear Queens!
    Sivouplait πŸ™ always ensure you watch your inner circle, these generation is something else, I visited a fellowship member yesterday in the hospital, she asked me to unlock her phone to send message to her friend, it was in the process of typing the message while she was in recovery that I realised it's one of the Deacons from my fellowship 🧐🀭 I never knew they were dating and this man is married, and we do house fellowship in his house with this sister, I have always known he was dating another sister in the fellowship the day i ran into them in Lekki, I never knew he was also dating this sister, in the same church and fellowship? Haba!
    The infuriating part is that, the two sisters come for fellowship in his house every Saturday πŸ€”πŸ€¨πŸ™„ this is disheartening....and the wife doesn't know, the other one refused to get married because she is insanely in love with him....some people don't have conscience at all....the two sisters are even brazen about it,, now I see why she insisted she only wants a child everytime a guy ask for her hand in marriage...this is not cool.
    Dear Kings! If una wan play match at least go far and respect your wife naaa! The wife is always ' My hubby this, my hubby that' uhummm awon 'Oko Mii gang' I can vouch for him yen yen πŸ€¨πŸ™„ mtchewww.

1. Too bad. People will still see those of us that don't go to church as the worst sinners

50. TRUST GOD AND DO GOOD

'Trust in the Lord and do good.' Psalm 37:3 NLT

Sometimes when we have problems, we withdraw from normal life and spend all our time obsessing and trying to solve them. We talk about them to anyone who will listen. All this is unproductive activity which prevents us from doing what we should be doing, which is 'doing good'.

If you want to experience the benefits of God's faithfulness, you must do two things: (1) 'Trust (rely on and have confidence) in the Lord') (2) 'And do good' (Psalm 37:3 AMP). When we have problems, it feels counterintuitive to focus on blessing others. But it's not; it's actually a very powerful thing to do. It takes your mind off you and your problem. Plus, you're sowing good seed that ultimately brings your good harvest. Falling into self-pity, fretting and talking negatively prevent God from helping you. But trusting him and persisting in doing good for others releases him to work on your behalf. We may know it's wrong to worry and yet continue worrying. We must realise that none of God's promises work for us until we actually obey his Word.

Knowledge alone won't solve your problems; you must take action and be obedient no matter how you feel. You may not feel like keeping a commitment or doing something to help someone else, but when you do it, God goes to work on your behalf. So, one of the keys to overcoming fear and worry is doing what God has told you to do regardless of how you feel.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. I put my trust in God.
      Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

51. I thank God o the price of ice fish is coming down gradually . From 45000 to 39000 for today.
    If you Don have mind please Don enter business .

1. When you tell someone in a calm voice ' I don't like this ',. He keeps doing it and you keep reminding him still in a clam. He is still doing it and you keep talking,sane talk thousand times. How will you see such a person???
      Many don't hear word.

52. A useless man here whose wife is feeding, went and brought a dog to the house. The fight is still ongoing because wife refused to give dog food this morning. I have left the house for them. The stupid puppy did not let us sleep last night, it was just crying.

Dem dey feed you, you go buy dog come make your wife still dey feed that one, oga you are mad!

1. 🀣🀣 yeye man. You never chop belleful you go bring dog🀣🀣 I don't blame the wife.

53. Good morning everyone. God will go ahead of us this week in Jesus name.

54. Good morning everyone.