Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Mike Bamiloye Slams Married Women Who Pretend In Church To Be Good Wives

Monday, November 27, 2023

Pastor Mike Bamiloye Slams Married Women Who Pretend In Church To Be Good Wives

Mike Bamiloye, the founder of the Mount Zion Faith Ministries, has spoken out about the negative attitudes of some married Christian women in their matrimonial homes.

He wrote ; "Some married women in the Lord are fond of having their ways all the time. They never submit to their husbands. They never follow their husbands.They are beautiful to behold in beauty, they smile all the time, they stand beside their husband in the church, but they are not who they claim to be. They are the direct opposite at home. Stubborn, rude, unbroken, disrespectful and very stingy with their body to their husbands.
They dictate their terms to give their husbands access to their body. They are hard at home, but soft in the church. Very unsubmissive and insensitive. May God Almighty deliver men from such "Sisters".

62 comments:

1. Oh Chim!

They never have anything for married men, it’s always married women this and that!

1. As in eeehn , Eka you just echoed my thoughts and more over I never see or hear this Man talk about their gender o. Male chauvinist 🙄

2. Amen to you pastor. To all the ladies who think they can use Papa and Daddy G.O u see them kneel to greet like one camel looking for water, continue to cover ur ego, useless attitude continue oo. If u ladies have advise for godly men faking it make u Na give us oo.

3. Most time Na una wey get bad attitude dey complain sef

2. Okay sir. Any advice for the "brothers" who pretend in church too but are satan's deputies at home and outside the church? Make una dey balance am. Every time "women, sisters, girls", na wetin? Male pastor go preach, woman! Female pastor too go attack, na still woman! There are bad eggs on both sides; address them both.

1. Dem brothers full church, tasting the sisters from one to the other without remorse, while raising 'holy' hands and shabasking. Never words for them. This latest tory about semi celeb man wey marry church virgin, dem talk sey him get all the church 'certificates', same man now don talk sey him no dey do church again. Make una kwantinue. Make una no dey ever balance am. Everybody dey look now.

2. Tasting Sisters? Flip it. See it also that it is the Sisters tasting brothers. At the very least, only a Sister who wants to be tasted can be tasted unless you are alleging assault.

Abeg, leave that side of the matter

3. I will not leave it ooo. It is a very serious matter affecting the church. I am talking specifically to those who as a brother gives various sisters in the same church the idea that they want to marry them, each one thinks they are the chosen one, they sleep with said brother and do all sorts for him only to get broken when he finally chooses someone else. If you do such, desist from it. It is ungodly and attracts curses. You are a wolf deceiving weak sisters in the church.

3. Everyone is just giving women gba gbos. If any pastor wants to trend na to just talk about woman matter and he'll trend for that week.

I trust he is not using style to describe his wife sha.

4. May God also deliver women from stingy men o. They are hard with their cash and just wanna use the wife like rag.

5. Amen,May God Almighty deliver women from such brothers in Jesus name.

6. Hmmmmm,
    Women! women!! women!!! Una wey be pretenders make una change oh.

7. This man is 100% right,
    You need to see her some woman worship there pastor, some respect there pastor more than there husband. Some even called there pastor daddy but called there husband by his name or one of their child name.they even knees down to greet there pastor but can never do so to there husband. It too numerous to mention.

1. The pastor may be right but what about men?

Mao Akuh

2. *their* husband... not "there husbands"

by one of their *children's name... not "one of there child's name"

8. Unfortunately I am a victim.

1. Victim of what? Does your wife act like the pastor above just described? Then that is not on your wife. That is on you. It is only what you tolerate that can persist.

9. Brothers that will beat shege banza comot dor dia wives body and still pretend for elder's corner in church.

Mao Akuh

1. U just mentioned one of my church elder back then

2. The babas wey be deacons dey carry very big Bibles and stickers on their cars with wives and children wey dey follow small girls around their area nko? Okay una no sight those ones.

10. Everybody is just slamming the women, what about the men whose behaviour are not in line with doctrine. You're right though Sir, but weigh it from the two sides of the coin.

1. The wife beaters and batterers in the church nko? The Yahoo Bois wey dey bring heavy tithes and offerings nko? Invisible?

11. Its an advice he gave, you can give yours without being disrespectful.

12. This G.O is always attacking women. Why? I have noticed this.

It's hard to fathom women like this. There was one that was my neighbour when I was a young girl. The reason she gave for her behaviour is that she ended up in a wrong marriage.

It's well, God grant the husband wisdom handle the situation.

1. He wants to trend

2. I have never liked him.

3. 17:38 That's a strong statement.

If he hasn't done you any harm then, hope you won't want to be at the receiving end of such strong negativity.

4. I noticed it too. And something about it gives me pause.

5. @19:48, Anon 17:38 has a right to make a statement about the way he feels about anybody or anything ... it is called freedom of speech.
      An individual must not have done you any good or harm, before you like or dislike such a person (we have seen this play out in some people's feelings towards President Tinubu, Prof. Wole Soyinka, etc).
      19:48, do you like everyone you've come in close or remote contact with?

6. 08:11 granted bv17:38 has a right to state her feelings but is Mike Bamiloye his/her pastor or hold any direct responsibility towards him/her?

Tinubu has held public office before and was running for presidency. Therefore, he LIKE ANY OTHER POLITICIAL CANDIDATE is subject to apathy or fondness by the public whose opinions are based on their own assessment of his past performance in office.

Prof. Wole Soyinka chose to enter the fray by his choice.

Every other political candidate and their supporters received their own share of vitriol from the public.

13. Sir, don't act like you don't know that wicked brothers, husbands are also in the church. Balance it, please.

14. I love Pastor Mike. Correct man of God.

15. As a Man of "God" he should not always be biased when it comes to all this family issues. Men sef get their own skoin skoin 🙄

16. Mike Bamiloye writes about men, women, youth and everything in between. The question is do you see it? Some of you just make your conclusions based on what you see or what is made available to you in this case. So nauseating 🙄

1. Thank you @18:24
      His films also preach to all - husbands, wives, and children, plus others.

2. Before? They should base it on what they don't see?

17. Only God will safe we women in this country. Even in the church we women are not protected.

1. Na God dey save women ooo. I have seen and experienced too much. That is why I don't mind applauding women that are courageous enough to leave rubbish, rather than those who want to die there and sadly sometimes actually do.

18. The question to ask is why do those sisters/women display such negative attitude at home? Who or what triggers it?

Do their husbands (brothers in church) trigger these attitudes or do treat their wives as slaves or property?

1. A bad person needs no trigger.

The clever bad person pretends to outsiders, and show true colours at home.

Bad Christian mates blackmail their partners with the Bible. They know all the duties of their partners in the Bible and all the exceptions to their own duties in the Bible.

Women especially are quick to raise the alibi of triggers for their behaviour, but never willing to accept any trigger for their husbands bad behaviour.

If we may ask, who or what is the trigger for a professed Christian husband that starts living an adulterous life? How many Christian wives will accept responsibility of being the trigger for such conduct by their husbands?

Go read yesterday's chronicle and see the only comment warning the woman of the danger of her action and read the immediate denial comment under that. That's what the man said here.

2. Thanks and God bless you.

19. The day a sermon on or to the men is posted, na claps emojis we dey see, na loud it we dey read, na tell dem we dey hear, na very true our sisters dey type.😁

Always a wonder how these Bible preachers think they have the right to talk to women about what belongs to them - women own their lives and own their marriages. Is it not written in wedding ceremonies invites that it is the woman that is marrying the man?

They should leave the women alone. Any man married by a woman, and who finds the marriage unhappy for him, knows what he should do. He does not need all these sermons on the net.

20. 2 classes of women in the church are evening newspapers and pretentious devil reincarnates. Nobody good goes to the church.

1. You must be among the bad eggs. Man or woman which category do you belong to? Remove the log from your eye before you can see well to remove the speck in others eyes. Look at you bringing the term evening news paper from the other blog here. Continue age shaming others since you don't want to grow old. That is how they used the term aunty gwegwe here until they were tired. Continue until life happens to you.

21. Who women help? Buy soap or lotion, help yourself and save your money. Sticking a d#ck in a hole is not worth the expenses.

22. Evil generation always have something to say even if they knew they are wrong especially if it involves pastors and church .No wonder yahoo and yahoo plus is their first work in life followed by fornication and scamming,lost children of evil.

23. Someone gave an advice maybe base on his observations, pronto insults and jab up and down. Is it a must to comment? You better change your ways , because if you think divorce is the solution you will be surprised that after you leave the supposedly bad man or woman a lot of challenges are waiting for you on the way. Even white people that don't goes to church are better than us, it is not all of them that jump into divorce the way we shout divorce up and down.