Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele's Football Prophecy In The Mud..

Monday, November 06, 2023

Primate Ayodele's Football Prophecy In The Mud..

Primate Elijah Ayodele ,The leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, has seen his prediction for the Premier League clash between Luton and Liverpool fail to happen.

In a video that went viral on Saturday, November 4, 2023 a day before the game, the cleric said
“Liverpool will beat Luton very well. Liverpool will beat them with more than two goals,” he said.
However, Liverpool needed a last-gasp equaliser to draw 1-1 with Luton.

24 comments:

1. What is this??? Honestly these people are just ridiculing Christianity, Haba Dan Allah.

2. I watched the video 😂😂😂 Baba no be by force to predict match now🤣🤣 God no dey watch football 😐😐

3. So una men of God have now meandered into football? This is tantamount to betting oo

4. Saw the video and couldn't help🤣🤣🤗 but why naaa?

5. church member wet play go dey see what is cash out 😂😂😂

6. Hmmmmm

Marigold

7. It’s more Hilarious if you watch it

8. Na so him dey always make mumu prediction and always flop..
    No shame whatsoever for both him and his members that still attend his prediction centre..
    Awon gamblers..
    If his prediction had entered na many people go run go meet am and end up getting scammed

9. He has not even gotten anyone correctly before lol.

10. Make i just dey follow 😏pastor nowadays it is well

11. The man and prophecy is like 5 and 6.

12. That game vex me, 2.5 no enter, Liverpool straight win still no enter 😭😭😭
    Real Madrid con finish me kpatakpata😭😭😭😭

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan!!! You dey bet?? This woman ehn….😅

13. Stella your last meme wan kill me,
    I just fell for the man

14. That man should resign from prophecy abeg

15. His prediction has never been correct. I wonder how that makes him feel.

16. Concentrate on soul winning, no but will comfortably be embarrassing his church members everytime.

17. If you correct them, their sheep attack you as anti-christ. But it is these inglorious pastors making mockery of the religion