Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Star Uti Nwachukwu Tells Women To Stop Bullying Men Who Openly Swing With Same Gender

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Reality Tv Star Uti Nwachukwu Tells Women To Stop Bullying Men Who Openly Swing With Same Gender

Reality Tv Star and Media Personality,Uti Nwachukwu made a post on X that is an eyebrow raiser......
The Reality whom has been whispered to swing both ways, came out to Support men who swing with their gender....He told women to let them breet...

34 comments:

1. Laslas you go wear adult pampers

2. One of the alphabet people don drop update ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ what are you on about Uti? For all I know, some women have been supporting most of you confused people,all of you have women as best friends so I don't understand your rant

1. I don't understand his rant too

2. Story, Story come out of the closet with your full chest if you get liver and stop giving excuses. In nigeria men even mock gay men more than women.

3. Na real alphabet people.
      I've been cutting him some slacks that it's possible the speculations about him are not true but this one that he entered a Voltron mode, defending what I don't know. Na you sabi, guy!

4. At last he has admitted that those rumors trailing him are true

3. Come out openly, no one will eat you. You are an adult and it's your choice. Deceiving
    a woman into a relationship and later to find out, the man is a gay, is when you gay guys are being bashed. Say your truth, any woman who wants to stick with your decision, is her choice. We don't want repeat of Alx/Fcy.

4. In my opinion,women even allow them breet more than their gender.Most straight men will never be friends with a gay but a woman wouldnt mind being best of friends with them.
    Make e find something else talk.

1. Does it mean such women are chicken brained? When men run from the masquerades, the chicken brained women embrace them

5. UTI

COME OUT WITH YOUR FULL CHEST

NONSENSE

6. Uncle stop hiding, if I waka on the street of IG na mostly men I dey see dey bash the gay ones. Stop hiding behind this, own ur shit with your full chest. You have denied it long enough, thank God I hia say una oga at the top don sign am for una, make una kuku no hide again.
    Na who no teach e pikin well and who deny God na e go collect

7. Okay. One day we'll know the truth

8. But is it not mostly their fellow men that bully them? How’s this pinned on Nigerian women again?

1. it's part of their characteristics to hate on women, if you see anyone hating on women non-stop, check their secret lives, most of them re takers and givers from the back.

2. They always find a way to put the blame on women. I used to think Uti was smart but alas, he is quite average in wits.

3. Kidjo that is true. I honestly suspect any man that bash women.

9. The men should stop hiding and come out openly. Don't hide your sexual preference with marriage to the other gender.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)22 November 2023 at 14:52

Hmmmm
    Uti

11. So eventually this guy is out of the closet?

12. Come out already! Disgusting creatures all'aya! ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

13. Where's their team lead on this blog? Say something

1. I was searching for your comment๐Ÿคฃ

14. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Say what you gotta say, sir.

16. Obu nsi na amu akpayari,tufiakwa gi uti amu nsi

17. Finally uti has confirmed that he's g*ay