Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aare Ona Kakanfo Gani Adams Marries Ex Beauty Queen Joy Onojaife As 2nd Wife

Monday, December 11, 2023

Aare Ona Kakanfo Gani Adams Marries Ex Beauty Queen Joy Onojaife As 2nd Wife

Gani Adams, the Aare Ona Kakanfo of Yorubaland, has tied the knot with Joy Onojaife, an ex-beauty queen from Delta State. 
The duo tied the knot in a private ceremony in Lagos on Saturday December 9, 2023. .....

63 comments:

1. Why the man come strong face like this? Congrats to them anyways.

1. 🤣🤣🤣Had to go back to look at the pic.

2. No be small o, as if them force am
      Man wey supposed to be all over the place, to marry a beauty queen and sweet16 easy?😎

3. I'm scared for her

4. Why are you scared for her Femilicious?

2. This wedding is screaming "how I go do my sista? Make I just marry am, na Aare ona kakanfo". See gelé!

3. Congratulations to them 🥰🥰

1. So this woman is a representation of every other woman? A beg, get sense.

2. Not all women hate polygamy.
      Even amongst those that hate it, some date married men and encourage the man to divorce his wife and then marry her.
      Go read today's chronicle.

5. na wao....i remember when this one started as a local vigilante security boy....cant remember their name now....e don become oba to dey marry 2nd wife

1. OPC? He is not a king (Oba), Aare Ona kakanfo is a chieftaincy title.

2. lol....thank you jare. OPC....i think think taya but did not remember...I am just 52 oh and my brain don dey forget like this

3. 13:08,You Dey smoke igbo ?

6. Congratulations to them. The bride is beautiful 😍

7. Wonderful...
    It's reigning weddings of ex beauty queens to older men.
    Congratulations to them.

8. Na only women fit control all these men why sabi agitate eh,

Congrats

9. Step 1: Off to enroll in the next beauty competition 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️. Maybe na where my missing rib go dey...Bye Bye...

Congratulation Aare Na Kakanfo!!

1. I follow you for back🏃🏃

2. Step 2: Look out for oldies 😁😁😁😁

3. Step 3: look out for Ancestors.🤣😁

4. Step 4: Find out the ages of the man and woman before we ...

10. Beauty Queens and older men🤝🤝

11. Money goooood oooo
    My brother make money in this life make dem no collect ya future wife join😁

1. There is a wife for every man who wants to be married even if one man marries ten wives. It has been so from when polygamy starte
      Whoever a woman marries as first or second or seventh wife is her husband. the other man will still find a first wife to marry the same day as the man marrying his 10th wife.

There is a husband for every woman who wants to be married

12. Beauty queens are not smiling these day😃..
    Omo is about the Benjamins jare!
    Congratulations to them

13. Congratulations and happy married life to them

14. The era of multiple wives. Congratulations.

15. Congratulations to them

16. Na Zaddy and Smalley marriage dey rain now o.🤣

17. It is the season for beauty Queens

18. Na Ex beauty Queen dey reign for oldies now
    Wowww what money can not do 😉
    Congratulations to them

19. They both married their class,No Joy🤪🤪🤪

20. Congrats to the couple