Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Rollas Shares Throwback Photo To Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Actor Emeka Rollas Shares Throwback Photo To Celebrate 20th Wedding Anniversary

TWENTY YEARS!!!!.......... This Marriage thing eh, it is by the Grace of God and not the understanding of man....May God give us all Solomons wisdom to sail through the storm of Marriage!

46 comments:

1. Congratulations 🎊👏🎊

2. Happy wedding anniversary to them

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them 💐💐💐💐💐

4. Congratulations to them and Amen to your prayers Stella.

5. Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella. It's all God and not man.

6. Happy anniversary to them. E nor easy at all.

7. Awesome!
    Congratulations to them

8. Happy anniversary to them. They were such a young and beautiful couple. I love young marriages

9. Chika (hello iya boys)13 December 2023 at 13:56

Happy wedding Anniversary

10. Happy anniversary to them, it's not easy Biko!

11. Happy anniversary to him and her!!

12. Congratulations. He hasn't aged much

13. Congratulations to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.

14. Congratulations 🎊 to them.
    Mine would be 17yrs by next year to the Glory of God

15. Amen to the prayer. Happy wedding anniversary to the Rollas.

16. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Mine will be 20th by January 4th.

17. Wao! Congratulations to them, 20yrs is not a child's play.

18. Happy anniversary.

19. Congratulations
    MayGod continue to bless their union

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

20. Happy wedding anniversary to them, its not easy

21. This picture is making me nostalgic... Good ol' days

22. Congratulations! My friends parents divorced after 28 years… we already went for silver jubilee anniversary. Apparently they were waiting for their kids to get to a certain age. The rift was so bad that they tore their children apart! Long story. Bitterness and you wonder how they managed to get to that point.

23. Congrats and happy wedding anniversary