Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jerry Amilo's Viral Before Look And New Look..

Friday, December 22, 2023

Actor Jerry Amilo's Viral Before Look And New Look..

US based Nollywood actor Jerry Amilo looked hot before and even hotter now..........
I am still as star struck now as i was back then ....

72 comments:

1. The bleach didn’t reach his lips

1. Probably has vitiligo. There’s no way that is bleaching!

3. I want to believe this is some kind of phone filter he used. Abi what in God's name is this type of transformation called?

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

4. Did this guy bathe in Dulux? Wtf!!??? Guy had better not have a single scratch on that nonsense he calls skin.. ewwww!

Kelvin Stellz (Dat Edo Boi Cousin)

1. Lol
      He was hotter then but looking like a ghost now
      I am still trying to wrap my head over what happened

2. No mind Stella 😂 she is shucked 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. SDK the hype Queen 😉😉😉

6. Dey play, Stella😂

7. i thought nothing go ever shock me, but this one eh. what is this bikonu?

1. When I first saw it, I wanted to start running to I know not where, but I sat tight. Guess we have to become used to this new look. But his mannerisms are still the same.

8. is this bleaching abi his real colour after relocation?

1. Human being made this comment??? Afi real colour🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 maybe the real colour 300 shades lighter was hiding under olumo rock.

9. How ?? Surgery ? Or genny glow cream ?

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

10. Let me goan buy groundnut and Zobo, Iyam coming back to read comments.

11. Replies
    1. Jerry onye mme mme.
      Isi na ife ana eme enwelo isi,tinye isi gi,ka onwee isi.

Embarrassing complexion.
      Spotting un cheveaux chatains?👎😪
      Chai. Akara agbasa go.

12. E be like e collect cream from Stella

13. He robbed "balewa"

14. Most likely vitiligo, which is a medical condition and not something he can control. He still looks good

1. Yes dear,thought same thing,he is one hell of a handsome man with 1000% confidence

2. It had better be vitiligo at work here. Then all l can say is sorry o

3. ✅✅
      My money is on vitiligo or a new filter. May God save him from further adverse effects if it's the former. He probably used B€noquin cream to permanently deal with the issue.

4. His hair is yellowish brown.
      Watch his videos,I doubt it's a skin condition.

5. Vitiligo is gradual. He is bleaching

15. Omo! 😮😮😮

How Is this possible???

16. Hian Stella
    Star Struck bawo na
    Tueh!!!

17. Hotter kwa?
    He should sha take it easy.

18. I just dey imagine the colour of his bumbum/sword did he rub the cream to that end? Who can tell me the colour? Odiegwu!

19. the average Nigerian is so ignorant including me , all the whole Nigeria has to do is to ask question, this man did not bleach he has extreme vitiligo may God spare us from the sprit of folishness

1. Why the insult Queen?🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Amen. Let me go and read about this vitiligo that does not have respect for old age🚶🚶🚶

3. You sure? For vitiligo there is usually some sort of progression......... Whatever happened, it is still a shock.

20. Why is he bleaching this much? Na wah! SMH 🥴

21. Hei God .
    It is well with him o.

22. There is a video of him on the gram, it was only his hair he dyed, same skin tone as before. This picture must be filtered

23. A"milo" has become a"milk"

Gosh. Wharrapin na

24. This one don use hypo wash body.

25. This cannot be bleaching (anything is possible sha).
    I feel it's more like Vitiligo.

26. Could be vetiligo or another skin condition, how did y'all assume it's bleaching? Make una try dey kind abeg

27. 𝑊ℎ𝑖𝑐ℎ 𝑘𝑖𝑛𝑑 𝑡𝑟𝑎𝑛𝑠𝑓𝑜𝑟𝑚𝑎𝑡𝑖𝑜𝑛 𝑏𝑒 𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠, 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑔𝑢𝑦 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑡𝑢𝑟𝑛𝑒𝑑 𝑡𝑜 𝑎𝑙𝑏𝑖𝑛𝑜.

28. This transformation get as e be o

29. Hmm
    I don see am for facebook.
    I don't even know wetin to talk

30. I hope he is using sunscreen

31. Vitiligo appears in patches not even all over. It’s probably a filter

32. Na wa! It is well with him...

33. Chika (hello iya boys)22 December 2023 at 20:40

Ahhhh
    Nah wetin happen ooo..

34. Haba Aunty Stella🙄🙄
    Star struck kwa
    I always love your direct answer
    Please dont change oooo