Evidence is needed 🀣🀣🀣

1. Because January na 13 month....

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Loll that January longgg ehn. But once Feb gets here, time starts going by fast again. 😝

4. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 0907230039128 December 2023 at 14:25

😁😁😁😁😁
    On point ooo

5. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Serious reminder 😁😁😁

7. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. We no wan hear story wey go touch heart 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Hilarious! ,🀣🀣🀣

10. To whom it may concern take note..

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. That is the only consolation lol

13. Best December related joke I ever heard.
    This one enter fully.

14. Notable singer and music producer, Young John was recently spotted with the female footballer, Michelle Alozie in Lagos.

1. Next year na leap year o
      Things dey hard for leap year na wetin.my grandma talk

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Lol..

I feel so scared reading this,. I got carried away due to peer pressure tho I have started cutting cost now..
    January please I'm sorry, I'm not perfect, be nice to your boy,. Everyone deserves a second chance πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

17. Na so I entered Shoprite yesterday dey buy,dey shine teeth. Chai

18. Oh my chest o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so true

19. Walai 🀣🀣🀣

20. 😁😁😁 good reminder.

21. I get some local chicken which I do nurse at home they are very big . I killed some for my kids on Xmas. I bought grade one okrika for them since October but I kept it too for Xmas I no go kill myself . By Jan. they will resume back to school 2 of my youngest are both in higher institution. I borrow myself sense.

1. You over try. Thats why it's good to plan and now, see how everything turned out great. They chop chicken , they wear new cloth. Wetin come remain naπŸ‘

22. Chika (hello iya boys)28 December 2023 at 17:23

Yes ooo
    Biko borrow Sense
    And convert into
    Common
    Sense o..

23. I am here thanking God that there are 3 pay periods in January. Cause if it was the regular 2, I would be sitting firmly and squarely on this table.

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ AY na true you talk.
    Even me wey dey cautious of my spending is checking account to see balance and wondering where the money dey enter.

Things are just to expensive oo. I am talking basic food, t. Fare, drugs etc. I

25. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. I dey remind my husband this every blessed day

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Ahhhhhhhh if I reason the data i used for this month I cry......

28. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

True ooo

29. I beg una make una leave my birth month alone. #Januaryrocks#