Thursday hailings....
IN HOUSE MEMO
Today is the last Thursday in 2023......Isnt God awesome that you got to this day?
Todays in house news is freestyle...........
Let me state here now that as from next year, if you need advert just mail me your advert meme and i will post for you......
I dont regret stopping the adverts but i still want to help some businesses grow in anyway that i can.....
Please remember that the beginning of the year is not always easy, dont spend all your money on the celebrations forgeting that every day is for celebrating.....
Are you travelling for the passover? Will you spend the New Years eve in your location or you will travel somewhere?
If things are not going well for you right now, please dont worry. sometimes things happen that may be well for us but because we look at it with our understanding we miss the miracle.....
Enjoy the day and keep the comments rolling in.........
Ehen yesterday i dey my own jeje and someone used me as an example while shading someone else...The person that did that, please send me your photo and let me do a photo mix between the three of us, if you look better, i will wire you the one million naira i dont know what to do with......DEAL?...It is time to start challenging people who think they are too beautiful or think they have the right to shame others for not meeting up to their definition of beauty.......
If you agree mail me.......
HUGS TO EVERYONE!!!
Three days to the end of 2023
ReplyDeleteYessssssss!
Delete2024 in a bit
Good afternoon!
Yes oo πππ
DeleteOh yesππππ
DeleteI love the challenge Stella, Its another kind of low to think you are more beautiful than someone else. You don create person before?
DeleteYes ooo π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ
Deleteπππππ€Έ
DeleteYes oh it can only be God πππ€
DeleteStella pls how do one mail u or send pictures for u to publish?
DeleteBecause I can't seem to find any place for attaching pictures here
NK use her email address down this page
DeleteJjc sending pics na u do the anonymous insult? Send ur own picture
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteπDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATIONπ
ReplyDeleteHOW TO GROW IN YOUR WALK WITH GOD.
prayer
Worship and
Studying the word of God.
Make this a must in your life, remember the bible said pray without ceasing, study to show thyself approved of the master. Every true child of God have to make this his/her daily or weekly routine. You have to grow in christ, run after things that will please him and he will bring to your way the things that will please you.
I just heard the Lord say for someone: COME UP HERE.
ReplyDeleteFrom today, you will begin to rise and improve. From today, elegance and regality shall come upon your life. From the prison to the palace, Joseph! From homeless and poor to a married business owner, Ruth! Come on Esther, God has need of you in this season!
But COME UP HERE, says the Lord. What He has for you cannot be obtained at your current level, in your current flow, with your current circle.
John the Revelator had to “Come Up Here” to where God was in order to receive the Revelation. So too, you must RISE to enter the next dimension.
Get ready.
The New Year will bring rapid change and open doors for you.
Watch how quickly God does it!
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteI need 2 people that will transfer 10k to me, I'm stranded in Bethlehem, Jesus birthday
ReplyDeletedon finish,I want to come back home
Copied
Good afternoon to you allππππππππππ❤
I swear, you will remain in Bethlehem π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ ,
DeleteMMM we know it's you, no dey disguise.
DeleteHello dear.
Dey play π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe same Bethlehem that came out with official announcement of cancelling Christmas this year?
Lmao Lilly Angel
DeleteYou go tey for Bethlehem
who send you..lol
Wayo
DeleteLOL π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI'm spending my new year eve/year in my location. The cost of traveling is too high abeg.
Compliments of the season Babe ππ
DeleteI'm doing new year in my location π₯³π at least I have company this year
Compliments of the season babe.
DeleteI plan to hangout with a friend if I'm in the mood. These days, my mood swing is on another level.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCompliment of the season sis
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ SDK,l saw that shade.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Hope our day isn't stressful? God has indeed been awesome. I bless his name. Enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeleteGene 21:1 The Lord visited Sarah as he had said, and the Lord did for her as he had promised.
ReplyDeleteRephrased: The Lord visited Sandra as he had said, and the Lord did for her as he had promised. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA resounding Amen and Amen π π π
Deleteππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteAmen π!!!!
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow is your day going?
Good.
DeleteHope yours is going well too?π
Holla Boo ππ
DeleteMy day is going well, thanks for asking..how about yours?
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow is your day going?
Today is the last Thursday of the year. before the year runs out may we still receive unlimited favour,blessings and joy we seek in Jesus name..amen
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Deleteπππ
DeleteAmen ππ»
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteBeen throwing upπ₯Ίperceived a strong perfume at work and my stomach became restless.
I was given 7up and salt, just feel tired now.
P.S: it's not pregnancy,had my period on Christmas day.
Sorry love.
Delete7up and salt ? Just hearing that for the first time. Take it easy on mixing things to drink. Why not visit a nearby pharmacy near your office?
DeleteTrust you are better now?
Never say never π
DeletePlease take care of yourself π€
It is well with you in Jesus name π
Sorry dear
DeleteSo sorry Eonni π€π€π€ hope you feel better soon
DeleteSorry
Deletethanks sandra
Delete@ Lagos mainland, Took avomine first, threw up.
it was a small quantity, no longer throwing up, just feel tired.
@Arike, I don't want now abeg, Amen to the healing prayer
@Morayo,thanks
Ahhh! So sorry
DeleteSorry,it could be because of your hormones.I hope you are better now.
Deleteπ€π€π€
DeleteI hope you feel betterπ€π€
DeleteSorry sis
Deletesorryπ€
DeleteSo sorry. I hope you feel better. π
DeleteSeries Alert: AGU on Showmax is indeed engaging and interesting.
ReplyDelete#4daystotheNewYear. Good afternoon everyone
Good afternoon dearest.
DeleteGreetings sister girlπ❤️❤️π
DeleteBonne Apres Midi Sandra. Comment ca va?
DeleteSeries Alert: AGU on Showmax is indeed engaging and interesting.
ReplyDelete#4daystotheNewYear. Good afternoon everyone
Compliments of the season everyone.
ReplyDeleteHow’s everyone doing?
What happened to Shyla?
Choc Noir, how are you doing?
Sluttychic.
Compliments of the season dear.
DeleteCompliments of the season, Slutty. Shyla lost her dad .
DeleteCompliments of the season Sis π²☃️⛄π
DeleteShyla lost her Dad
Compliments of the season babesπ€π€π€
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteHallos Momma ❤️ππ
DeleteHahahaha. Will the anonymous accept the challenge?
ReplyDeleteIt's very hot afternoon here and the PHCN is not helping the situation of things for us this festive period.
Enjoy the rest of the day everyone ππ
The sun + heat is too much! I have light but not even helping cos the breeze is equally hot
DeleteHolla Sweetheart ❣️ππ❣️
I can't deal sis, the heat is unbearable, been to shower two times this afternoonππ
DeleteThe anon won't accept,because it's a liar naa,the anon that said,Eka and her husband has same skin tone.πππ
DeleteHello everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHello π€ everyone!
DeleteHow are we doing today?
Hello
DeleteGreetings
DeleteEvery
One
Our God is faithful
Than you
Jesusπππ
Season greetings @ everyone
DeleteThank God for another day. ππ½
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCountdown to 2024π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteLast Thursday of 2023! I thank God for keeping me alive today,may his name be praised.
ReplyDeleteMy family and I are not traveling, we'll go to church and worship God on cross over night. All my neighbors travelled this year, Christmas no dey finish, we'll travel next year by God's grace.
Miracle no dey tire Jesus π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday π
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π₯°
Good afternoon people, it's just few days to the end of 2023, may it not be the end of us. We shall grow in good health, wealth and happiness ♥️
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteI don't understand this cocoyam I bought ooo. It's not tasting like the Coco my dad was cooking for us as kids. I come even get mind to fry am. See wahala ehnnn. I don enter one chance.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
I prefer the frying to boiling.
DeleteAnon, that loss her dad, so sorry for the loss. May his soul rest in.
ReplyDeleteHehe, Stella don vex. Oya that stupid anonymous should come and take the challenge.
My people, where can I download wura season 2? And hope it's not boring?
9jarocks
Delete9jarocks .com
DeleteIt is not boring.
If you are on telegram, join the WURA or 9jarocks. It's easy to download there.
DeleteThank you Fidel sis, Arike and fabulous mommaπ
DeleteGood challenge Stella, I totally agree with you. Some persons will hide under anonymity, using cheap phones and data to insult their betters. When I see comments some BVs drop about other people's look, I see a heart filled with bitterness and insecurities.
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wah!
DeleteGood blessed afternoon
ReplyDeleteThank you faithful Lord
BREATH OF LIFE
ReplyDeleteThere are characters that only highly intelligent actors can play. This movie did justice to that. Kudos to the casting director. I have many favourite scenes in this movie. I like it when Property Managers pay close attention to details. Kudos for that. Nothing was out of place in that aspect. The costuming and make-up were also on point. Cinematography, locations, buildings.... Ah! Impressive. Emotions displayed were on point. Kudos to Wale Ojo, Chimezie Imo, Genoveva Umeh, Demola Adedoyin, Eku Edewor, Bimbo Manuel, Tina Mba, Sam Dede, Sambasa Nzeribe, and the charming girl.
The storyline was great. Dialogue was great too. My favourite lines:
"Who needs guns when we have God?"
"Who needs God when we have guns?"
"Don't you fear God?"
"I do. My god has money."
"Our God has money too."
"Not 49 million naira."
"Only one of us is allowed to die in this house, and that's me. I'll kill you if you die before me." Lol.
Well, because I was fishing for errors, I found a few. Anna (Genoveva Umeh) mentioned that Elijah's (Chimezie Imo) salary in a year was about #500,000. In the next scene, she says his salary in a year cannot buy him a bicycle. How? Maybe she meant to say, "in a month" sha. Two of the minor casts nearly spoilt the demolition scene for me with their misplaced smiles and laughter.
Please, please, please watch this movie, if you haven't.
I was actually waiting for your review. This is beautiful Will definitely watch
DeleteComing from an ajebo background she may be right. A very good bike goes from between 850,000 to 3m or even higher.
DeleteNice review by the wayππ
I was glued till it ended
DeleteVery interesting watch.
Hurray it's world Sweetie pie day!!
ReplyDeleteIt's my birthday and I'm grateful to God for where he has brought me so far.
I am definitely not where I used to be, Thank you God for every step all the way. I will be so big that I will bless souls in amazing ways.
Thank you Stella and blog fam.πΉπΉπΉπΉπππ
Happy birthday to you.
DeleteGod bless your new age. Amen
Happy birthday sweetie ππ₯³ππmay lines fall in pleasant places for you ❣️❣️ have a blast π₯
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie pieππ₯³
DeleteHappy birthday Sweetie Pieπ₯³π₯³π Wishing you a long life and prosperity ππ₯³
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie pie
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday sis
DeleteHappy birthday, more graceπ₯³π
DeleteHappy birthday sis π
DeleteHappy Birthday Sweetie pie πΎππ₯
DeleteHappy birthday dear, have an amazing year.
Deletehappybirthday
DeleteHappy birthday π
DeleteHappy birthday Beautiful, may God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie pie, you are blessed in Jesus name.
DeleteHappiest birthday beautiful
DeleteWooow you’re blessed
DeleteHappy Birthday
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday dearie πππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you π₯³
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie. God bless you. πΊ πΉ
DeleteHbd
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Blessings upon you π.
DeleteHappy birthday sweetrrrie
DeleteHappy Birthday ♥️
DeleteThis is for poster of Tuesday chronicle. I just read it today and have d following to say.
ReplyDeletePoster. I see you have settled for the marine appeasing
Welldone. In a year's time, you will be talking like baboni and Γ¬nviting others to the marine world. Your life, your choice.
Some of us still believe in our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, still believe in heaven and he'll, still believe in rapture , still want to see our Lord Jesus some day.
And as Paul said in Romans 8, starting from 30 Δownwards, "NOTHING CAN SEPARATE ME FROM THE LOVE OF GOD THAT IS IN CHRIST JESUS. "
I won't allow my selfishness and ingratitude separate me from God.
Is it this transient world I want to sell my soul for? Highest 120 years and I die.. can I be compared to eternity? Millions and millions of years without end in hell or heaven. (Your choice to make)
Job lost all his children and properties. Was it spirit wife? Job 13v15-18.
Pst David Ibiyomie doesn't have a biological child despite his level in service to God. Why didn't he forsake God?
You even have children. How many believers are still trusting God and yet to get any? Are you more better than them.? The great Kathryn kulman died without a child too but her works for God still speaks till date. What about Ibidun ighalo? How can your life be all about you? How about the Mount zion actor who has lost 3 wives in his life and just got a child after 2r years Why? Is it his marine wife killing them?. Why can't it be compared to many you are more blessed than and see what God has done?
The truth is, if you know more believe, trust or have confidence in God's ability, go ahead.
Maybe just maybe you will be given the finest of this world and rise to the pinnacle (not still coming to complain of bad phone or d government, or receive giveaway etc) then you know at death, you will go to where they belong. ..for God shall cast them all into the lake of fire. Atleast, there, you can continue to appease them.
Like Joshua, I say, "as for me and my household , we will serve the Lord". Regardless.
For all He has Done for me from birth, the least I can do is to love and worship him. I owe my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ my life, my all and nothing or no one can separate me from Him in this temporary world.
Thank you o. I made a similar comment dismissing all these baseless stories of marine whatever and an anonymous chose to be unfortunate by insulting "itself"
DeleteWhile you'll at home enjoying your Christmas moment, I dey under hot sun dey pursue goat π wey I buy up and down for street. Long story but I'm fine
ReplyDeleteπ π π π
DeleteWhat if the Anon sends another person's picture? Stella, please ignore jare. Some people are just troublesome.
ReplyDeleteI thought so tooπ
DeleteCompliments of the season, people.
ReplyDeleteI'm relishing every moment at home with my folks. Tryna catch up on old posts.
Eka Joy, you have a very beautiful family. I'm kinda jealous cos this was what I always wanted in my 20s. A hunk who loves me and two beautiful daughters. But life happened and I'm thankful for what I have. God bless your home.
Season's greetings Castle. Enjoy your stay over there.
DeleteYou will still have it, In due time.
DeleteEka Joy is on her journey - the one mapped out for her, while you are on your journey too.
Everyone will get to where they have been destined to be, it just takes different paths to get there.
Your own will come and it will be breathtakingly beautiful so embrace your journey with all its lesson when it finally happens for you, better than you envisioned you will look back and know why.
(Proverbs 20:24)
Compliments of the season, Castle.
Words on Marble.
It will still happen beautiful,Eka is blessed anyone hating on her,is wasting time
DeleteWords on Marble, may posterity be kind to you. Love you π
DeleteThanks Morayo nwannem oma. Blogbrity, remain beautiful darling.
That you have dreamt of will be fulfilled. God is never late,he will give you a beautiful family.
DeleteCompliments of the season
Stella no be me send that mail ooo.
ReplyDeleteBut you fine pass me. Make i send my pix for you to confirm say you fine pass me? And in return send me that 1 milluon abeg. Make my business turn around forever.
Nagode, module, imela in advance.
Stella deal?
Greetings everyone
ReplyDeleteCan't publish comments since morning, it's well o using chrome
πππ
DeleteLoL, π
ReplyDeleteI kinda really like the challenge. Anonymous, oya o! O setigokwa oo.π
Hello, BV ABIONAH, please, help me with the name of that particular green tea you mentioned few days ago that helped you reduced your hips. That's exactly what I am looking for.
Everywhere don reduce but hips and Christian mother still dey do stubborn.
Please a sister,nne. Thank you.πππ₯°π₯°ππππ
Dear, Leave that Hips Alone
DeleteWhat’s your Hip Size?
God bless you immensely stellz for opening the door of adverts again.May God open doors of blessings this new year π
ReplyDeleteSo I saw a trending video of Sharon Ooja prophesying into funke Akindele's life at her thanksgiving event recently and people were surprised. I follow her on snapchat and she is a baddie for christ!! She chews and knows her bible in and out. It's easy to judge people without knowing them. Taking my bible studies seriously come 2024,God help me.
Even the devil knows the Bible.
DeleteNot saying Sharon is one oh.
Shuuuu! Baddie for Christ don dey again ππ€£
Delete15:19, you're sick!
DeleteFab, my love for her tripled after I saw her prophesy. I love me a christian that slays
Boss Dante,yes of course π
DeleteShooter sis,you can say that again
I just read now that terrorist dropped letters, with threats of an impending attack on Pushit, Mangu LGA, Plateau State. I hope the security agencies and those concerned can be proactive this time around and not reactive. Read a similar scenario played out in the last attacks, but nothing was done by the relevant agencies to checkmate the attacks
ReplyDeleteI have heard stories of people that have died from Christmas day till date. Here I M and my loved ones in divine health.
ReplyDeleteChai.
This God too much ooo
#CountYourBlessings
#NameThemOneByOne
#ItWillSuroriseYouWhatTheLordHasDone
Isaiah said, “God is longing to be good to people who are looking for His goodness.” Are you looking for God’s goodness, are you expecting favor, believing to rise higher, to accomplish what He put in your heart? God meets you at the level of your expectations. If you expect nothing, you’re going to receive nothing. But when you’re thirsty, when you say, “God, I don’t see how, but I know You can do exceedingly, abundantly above all I can ask or think. The medical report doesn’t look good, but I know You’re Jehovah Rapha, the Lord my healer. My business is slow but I’m not going to give up on my dreams, I know You’re my provider. You make rivers in the desert. My child is off course, nothing is improving, but I’m not moved by what I see. I know, as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” You don’t have to figure out how it’s going to happen; all you have to do is believe. God satisfies, not the doubting soul, the negative soul, the passive soul. He satisfies the thirsty soul with good things.
ReplyDeleteJoel Osteen
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for bringing me this far. It can only be you my maker.
Lovely afternoon to u all, this yellow network is showing me shege.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the grace to see the last Thursday in 2023
ReplyDeleteI and my siblings arrived my mum's house in owerri two days ago, and it's been fun, but l don't know why things are a bit expensive here, some things you will buy one naria in ph, you will end up buying it 5naira..
Good afternoon allππ
ReplyDeleteCompliments of d season
Just 3days to d end of 2023
Thank you God for ur grace
All all period and season, I didn't make Christmas hair or nails or even add lashes to resemble Christmas π«π«π«π«
ReplyDeleteAll the places I have gone too, everybody made Christmas hair ooo. Some nails and lashes join. Including d elderlyπͺπͺπͺπͺ
Why I come look like I am not happy Jesus is being celebrated? Or I'm I descendant of That pilate or the soldiers, or the High priest or the Jews who all conspired to kil.l Jesus? Which one gongon?
I'm so ashamed of myself right now.
Ahaaaa
A whole Jesus celebration wey people dey dress and celebrate more than the celebrant. I come look like person wey get bad belle.
Make I go find salon enter jaree.
(Hope they will have my time ooo)
If you have the money π°, go and make yourself beautiful π
DeleteThis is a memo to whom it may concern... this December,Abeg try buy goat for your babe family make Dem chop, you sef don chop chop dia daughter finish π
ReplyDeleteSpending New year in my location. Will travel mid January for dad's memorial
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteStella don create beauty challenge competition, anon oya accept the offer if you getam for beauty, nobi to dey body shame or shade people unnecessarily, accept am with your full chest if you getam for beauty, osetigo π, she go even hammer you with #1m Sharp Sharp, the ball is now in your court π
The werey will soon come and drop comment and brag about how 1m naira is nothing, that they should increase the money to 10 million nairaππ
DeleteShebi I have also dropped this challenge in the past..
People that are frustrated with their lives, that's why they go about insulting people that are better than them,. You know what they say about treating things you cannot have with distain.. that's exactly what's playing out
Thank you Lord for this day
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for your love and protection over all the bvs here.
It has been testimonies back to back .
It can only be you Lord.
Good afternoon my people.
ReplyDeleteStella a big thank you for the free advert of the past and for 2024 ooo.
ReplyDeleteThanks for all you do for us here.
Nah so God go dey carry your matter for head like gala ooo.
Chai I can see Many business skyrocketing in 2024 by this. And mine is surely one of it.
Thanks again.
Nwayioma
My condolences to that bv that lost her dad by accident. May the Lord comfort you all and give you the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteIn the end we will all become memories and stories π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for 2023, 2024 will be better.
Yimu, you have one million and you were begging for a wealthy bv to buy efo riro for you? π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI don't need your money, I'm not broke. Also, I wasn't insulting you, I just used you as an honest example because everyone have seen your face before you travelled out and also seen you presently. We are all beautiful, in or out in different ways.
You possibly don't know what's cruise
Deleteπ
Goodafternoon bvs
ReplyDeletemuch love!
@Sign out post.. Chai! I AM A BAD MANπ€¦π
ReplyDeleteSo those people that interpret dreams, what does it mean if someone went to swim in a massive swimming pool in his dream, while sleeping in a hot afternoon ππ.. hope it's not some Ezennwayi movesπ€·π½ does it mean one Ezennawyi want to kolobi somebody or is there men version of Ezennwayi, asin Ezennayi ukuπ
Pappy Water Level or Dibia level na him you dey go so...You are climbing higher in slaying Amotekun babes
DeleteGood Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
ReplyDeleteThanksgiving all the way ππ
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIf no be say civil servants dey resume on 2nd, na on the 1st I for do my hair. I don't understand why I will say I am doing new year hair and will carry hair from old year into new year. You ma check am. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood day bvs, howz the day they go, this stella challenge is ah ho ha, wahala dey. Thanks Lady stella for advert for 2024, 2024 is gonna be a blast.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all!! have a nice evening all God no go allow devil shame us
ReplyDeleteAmen.Yes o.We got to the end of the year.Glory be to God.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
Complement of the season π....
ReplyDelete2024 in a bit π
Compliments**
DeleteThe quote from the good man, everything
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn..
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is doing well?
I pray God should open doors of customers for me..
It is new place it is quite difficult..
I spent all my money to set-up this place..
I didn't even buy anything for myself not even my boy..
Thank God for my mom ..
We do go there to eat sometimes..it is well