Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HEARTBREAKING STORY.

Monday, December 04, 2023

HEARTBREAKING STORY.

I wsh i didnt read this.......

Let me go and check to see if it has been updated.....

74 comments:

1. The sad thing is, this is not a fiction.

1. This is not fiction???? Oh God how much can a person take ??

2. Jesus Christ 😭😭😭 I wish I didn't read this o.

3. Inside job! The enemy is extremely close...

4. Yes, I believe it's an inside job. And more importantly, the person that handles his finance. Sad 😢😢

5. Please post the concluding part.

6. Someone very close is dealing with him

2. The story is so depressing. I was hoping it's a fiction but the guy keep saying it's real. It's horror by mere reading it. I can't imagine abeg.

3. Imagination of the writer...I am not sure it ever happened.

1. It happens. I watched where a woman was talking and crying, talking about what she passed through in the hands of these monsters, and it's similar to what the writer wrote. May they all die miserable deaths.

2. You guys need to stop saying such things. Bc it didn’t happen to you or hit close to home doesn’t mean it doesn’t exist. Everyone has been reading about the atrocities that has been happening in Abuja of late. What is writer’s imagination in all of that? 😔😞

4. I don't think this is real but one of those stories to get people cautious of the era of insecurity we are in the country.

5. Pastor Sarah in Abuja mentioned/read a letter of something close to this. She mentioned that Abuja is no longer safe.

6. What did I just read? Ha! This couple needs deep therapy. Their healing will take time o.

7. I pray is not reality cos this is too much to handle for a couple.

8. Goddddd 💔💔💔💔💔😭😭😭😭😭

9. This is fiction.. .

10. I doubt it because the good hospital they went to could’ve given them antiretroviral first time

1. A good hospital doesn’t give prescriptions before the test results are out.

2. The white, when it comes to rapping hospitals always give preP they don't have to wait for test results

3. Antiretroviral PreP can’t work after three days.

The earlier you take the faster it prevents the Virus from replicating it’s DNA MATERIAL with the patient’s Own.

I think they must have been in the Kidnapper’s Den more than Three days.

4. Exactly. This's a fab story
      The most complex B

11. This is so Heart-Wrenching.

I pray God heals them Mentally, Physically, Health-wise and Financially.

They should start HAART immediately and load their system with more fruits and look for Colloidal silver and start taking it, it can kill off the VIRUS.

12. This is the most traumatic news i have heard recently..
    Life is so unfair and the hearts of men is dark and wicked.

13. I hope this is not true anyways, but whichever case, we need to be more security conscious now

14. This sound like a fiction....God abeg ooo

15. God abeg! It better not be real 😭😭😭

16. its too much to happen to the same people...if its real, then these guys are/were being targeted by someone. this is really sad.

17. God o, let it not be true. But this does not mean that something or even worse than this does not happen in our present day Nigeria.

If the victims of these cases of kidnapping narrate their experiences, people will shudder.
    Forget it, Nigeria is a jungle and a zoo, .

18. Who is that contact that is always making arrangement for the money and getting it delivered?

1. Your guess is correct, that contact is the culprit. A very wicked close associate

19. This is sad the first test should be been the hiv test to determine if they should be given antiretroviral first, insecurities in this country is much , they should try relocating out of that Abuja for healing and succor this is too much for a couple

20. I refuse to believe this really happened. It just kept getting bizare and seems put together to generate maximum shock value.... I mean... Come on.

1. I didn't want to believe at first too when I read it even though the poster kept saying it's real and not fiction until someone shared almost same experience some couple he/she knows too. He/she said they had to park their 50 million worth of car and started using jalopy cars to do their waka waka. It's only God that's protecting us in this country

21. Omo, I for no read this. my mental health is messed up.😭😭😭

22. Oh my God! Why did I open this post. This will miss up my mind for the rest of the day and don't know how long 😪
    This is traumatising and no one deserves to go through this.

Those saying that the story might not be real,for someone like me that has seen a lot of people released from kidnappers den,I won't doubt this story. When kd was hot with so many kidnapping going on,you'd see people that went through a lot,even more than this. I don't even want to write about what I hear people went through.

23. Stella Abuja is getting messier by the day and the worst is that they're targeting a particular group of people.
    Me and my family are relocating out of Abuja I no fit shout abeg.
    If it's only money,shey e for better small but they'll rape you and your family members. Sodomised you.

24. I'm still in denial because this is just too much...

25. Jesus! !!
    I wish it's not real.

26. May Nigeria not happen to you and your love ones.

27. Abuja has turned to something else Most people now know one or two people who were kidnapped or still in the custody of kidnappers. God please shield us from the sword of the wicked.

28. This is heartbreaking 💔💔💔

29. My heart sank as I read this. May God have mercy on us all.

30. Eyah..
    This just brought back memories of 2 weeks ago when I got depressed after facing one issue after the other and how expensive each ish cost me because of how very expensive things are now..

But this man and his wife ish is very deep..

When I was stung by scorpion last week or so, I couldn't sleep well the next night, I kept having this fear that another one would come and bite me again.. now try to imagine the trama this man and his wife would be going through whenever they're on the road or whenever they pass that area, they'll be scared that this issue would happen again..

This is so so sad

I remember my ex telling me how she couldn't leave home for months because of the trauma she got from being kidnapped by one way drivers..

This is why I don't pity these criminals when they're caught.. same with thieves, I have zero pity for them..

The more painful thing is that the media has stop reporting the bad news going on, they've all been bought by the government, a lot of things happen everyday but is no longer reported, it's only on Twitter one get to really see the suffering and killings going down in the country..

May God help us

31. Sometimes last month when my cous visited, we were going out in the midnight, that how this trailer in front turned and block the whole road, then one guy came down from the front and was walking to my car shouting like he wants to explain something to us, the place he was walking is enough for a car to pass, by the hard shoulder of the express was, my cousin just gave me sign to be at alert, I just slowed down and did like I wanted to stop then accelerated in top speed straight to the guy, the way the werey jump off ehn..

Him for wait nah.. nonsense..

We were so sure they wanted to do something but na bad market we be..

May God continue to keep us safe

32. This is the worst thing that can happen to anyone
    God please heal this couple

33. Stella Abuja dey hot oooo
    in my area last month a man was shot dead cos he was trying to collect his children from kidnappers that came asking for his wife that just left back to her base. upon that they still asked for ransom from the family. God please come through for this Family.

34. That is why we need to move closer to God even if you can't pray before you leave your house at least try and recite psalm 91 in the morning, this is so sad .

35. This is horrifying 😨😨, I just pray it's not true.

36. This is terrible. Rape is one major trauma the kidnapped individuals don't talk about after being released.
    Being Kidnapped is an evil I never wished on my worst enemy.

37. The monster the elites have created will consume them, period!

38. What a world filled with people without hearts, no wonder God regretted creating humans. May a world without money come soon so that even will never be mentioned. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

39. Dear Lord what am I reading? Abuja that was so safe then, u can club till in the midnigh and still come back home safely. Pls Wike what are you doing.

40. Heart breaking ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️so sad.

41. Reading this, I don't even know if life is worth living

42. God will help us all .Very bad situation

43. This is pure wickedness..
    It is so pathetic.
    The Lord heal their trauma