Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NPF Sacks 2 Officers Caught In Viral Video Demanding For Bribe

Friday, December 22, 2023

NPF Sacks 2 Officers Caught In Viral Video Demanding For Bribe

The Nigerian Police Force has dismissed two special police constables, Kareem Fatai and Jimoh Abdul-Lukman, who were caught on camera demanding money from a Dutch tourist in Oyo State. 

The incident occurred on December 8,2023, and the video of them demanding money went viral. The Oyo State Command of the Nigeria Police Force ordered their immediate dismissal and they have been since dismissed

25 comments:

1. Chai🙆
    See where covetousness land them.
    I pity their family Sha.

2. They're even looking like suffer head, see trousers

3. As e don cast...
    Merry Christmas

4. The disgrace was much mbok, this is too much.

5. Good for them i wish they can start from top

6. I feel bad for them.
    True what they did was equally wrong but outright dismissal was too much.
    Proverbial case of using a hammer to kill the fly that landed on the scrotum.

7. So we should start videoing them all? Them go sack tire oh, because these guys are brazenly collecting money at almost every junction here in Lagos.

8. Is not about sacking ooo, the whole police force needs Reformation, how many will you sack? Almost all will be found guilty. NPF authorities please do the needful.

9. They end up becoming hardened and pose a greater risk to the society.

1. Instead for the police to put them on counselling, and reprimand them they are dismissing them , they will end up turning to crime .

2. Anon13:03 I support as dem sack dem. Besides they are just constabularies.

10. They should have demoted them cos this is just additional Menace to the Society.

1. My thoughts exactly! Addition to the criminal world, God help us...

11. They are very notorious on that axis. Iseyin to ado-awaye is a road you will pity commercial drivers because of exortion from policemen.

1. Na smugglers zone na.
      Iseyin, Shaki, Imeko.
      They're used to collecting.

I don't support this sack. These guys report to 2 lines of managerial bars,why sack only them.
      Demotion yes.
      The road block is still there for what?