Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Angel Deactivates X Account After Troll Attack

Monday, December 04, 2023

Reality TV Star Angel Deactivates X Account After Troll Attack

Big Brother Naija Star Angel has deactivated her X account after an offensive comment from an X user.
Angel shared videos and pictures of her hangout with boyfriend and co star, Soma.
The X user known as Pharoah Elroy commented "You look like a crossbreed of James Brown and Hilda Baci".

The comment generated a lot of negative negative and derogatory comments Angel's followers and she deactivated.

34 comments:

1. It's so rude to bully people online and I think this is one of the things the government need to enact severe punishment on.

Cyber bullying should be criminalized. You don't try this abroad without a commensurable punishment melted on you.

I wonder how people who delight in inflicting pains on others sleep at night or how badly they were raised in life.

2. I actually tot she was James Brown when I saw the picture till I checked the name. The tweep's comment might be harsh but the truth in the comment can't be denied.

1. Truth or not, some things shouldn't just be said. People are battling with many things, we shouldn't add bullying to it.

2. It's all their filters and editing pictures. Angel is a pretty girl that does not need all that. After all,we saw the real her in the house.

3. Not cool at all

That was harsh

4. Trolls are just bitter and frustrated people

1. nah true o like that nengi gurl weh deh hia

5. Angel never develop tough skin

6. Replies
    1. They have dug out her own tweet in the past likening her fellow BBN person to Risky B.

7. Lolz... But the comparison is apt shaa

8. The MUA should be banned.

She already has a Big Nose, why make it bigger.

The MUA should contour the Nose to look normal but she come spread under eye Concealer reach her nose, thereby making the Nose wider than Norm.

She has thick juicy lips, you should underline with the Lip-Liner not over line the Lips 👄 . She should learn to close her mouth until her Teeth are re-aligned perfectly

The Pic is truly giving James brown

1. To think I read this comment in James Brown's voice.
      Huuumph. Orishirishiiiii 🙄

That guy? 🙆

9. The only person I pity is the person that allows people's opinions get to him/her.😎

10. The troll didnt lie. The filter they use maked them look the same. Maybe na the cross breed pain her sha.

1. Maked ke? Babe!!

Shooter Gyal

2. Maked kwa, Miss Aboki what's up?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una sha understand wetin i been wan write.

11. Thank X street isn't for the fainthearted. Angel you'd be fine.

12. You cannot be happy and give out bitterness. You only troll from your state of mind/emotions. If you are geniniuely happy, it will be felt from your voice/write up.

13. You can say that again, Zaram.

14. Trolls are sad and miserable people who only wants others to be on the same level with them.

15. Na wa o, people are brutal on social media

16. She needs thicker skin for that industry.

17. Eeehya there was truth in what the person said she looked like jamesbrown in the 3rd frame when she posted the image , Mayb she felt offended by the crossbreed statement . Sorry Angel .

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

18. With her and her bf trying so hard to do pepper dem. Na oyr relationship good pass....she should chill. She trolls too so she should be up for it

19. Evil people shows thier frustration on the internet , depression will kill all bullies in Jesus name evil people