Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Thing Found In Office Space

Monday, December 18, 2023

SHOCKING Thing Found In Office Space

This is Juju found in an office space... Read to the end to understand better....

This is what was posted with this photo...
''This is what we brought out from the ceiling of my new office and clinic space.
Nothing Wey we no go see for renting 
Electrician was so scared he said he wasn't working again.
Apparently this office was a branch of a micro finance bank ,name withheld.
So those of you that borrow money from all this borrowing places, and also invest in these money doubling scheme be rest assured that this is how they make u unable to pay or make u forget ur money''.
Credit - Olori Natural Fertility Hub

47 comments:

1. This kind of thing has been happening for years. Not new at all. Some humans are just wicked.

2. Nigerian my country..

3. It could be for their own protection who knows. Their stress though
    The most complex B

4. I saw this somewhere and boy, I am still in shock.

5. The life hennn! Just know your God and follow Him well! I'm doing the same. Na wa!

6. This is a normal thing na. Nothing shocking here.

7. Na LAPO and Gromming
    Was you borrowed money from them, you will not know or see what you use the money for. Am you must pay them ba.ck every week for 30 week , I can never advise my enemies to borrowed from them.

1. Not fair to name companies. Please no vex o.
      Even the person who found the items did not name any company.
      People report borrowing from the first named company and seeing what they did with the money borrowed.

8. My dad's office people came with his promotional letter on the day of his funeral shading crocodile tears... mtchewww.

1. Wicked tears and one of them was sitting on his promotion when he was alive.

2. Take heart. My dad was asked to retire after he fell sick when he was promoted and transferred outside Nigeria. He was asked to change the office seat but our pastor then but he didn't listen.

9. This life ehn just know God
    That's on period

10. This is not new, it's been happening for a long time, even in the big corporate organization.

1. It is funny that in the big corporate space, with oyinbo , big salaries and packaging , some people are still animals inside

11. The heart of man is indeed wicked

12. It's every where.Offices,markets,just name it.Fighting one another diabolically,all for what?It's not like anyone will live forever.
    All in All,na God sure passπŸ’ͺ

1. This is exactly what I was thinking. Nobody can truly conquer the life, so this fight is all an illusion to believe in something that is slipping away everyday.

13. Not a new thing especially in some offices,market places even some churches .
    The heart of men are desperately wicked and heartless πŸ’” 😒 πŸ˜”

14. Hmmm , Nigerians and diabolism eh.. nawa o

15. Let's all just be careful and be prayerful.

16. That's the only thing Nigerians are good at

17. The heart of men are desperately wicked! who can know it...

18. Once rented an office space in Ikorodu years ago. Small renovation we started uncovering jazz everywhere. Tired of it all covered up with tiles, just got some ladies to sleep with in the office space overnight. That neutralise everything. Was still on the street then sha.

1. You mean having sex at the office neutralized the jazz?

19. #shudders

The top is well woven.
    No escape for the captive.

20. Chika (hello iya boys)18 December 2023 at 17:07

Blood
    Of Jesus
    Fire Fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

21. I'm guessing this is what is in the roof of the world back and IMF, keeping us going back.

If a thousand threads were tied together and placed in the roof in hope they they will affect you negatively, where is the potency of your own God and prayers?

Perhaps online loan apps have the threads round their router.

Go to poor neighbourhoods and you will see the evil twins of borrowing and betting as commonplace causing you to wonder "chicken or egg, which came first?"

22. No be everything be jazz.

If a person gives you 200 for every 100 you give him, how will that person make profit with a hundred percent loss? If a person could double money, would they be in the road with you looking for your 1k or will they be the richest in the world?

Some things are just basic psychology. Even the person who paid for the arts and crafts doesn't get it.

23. Lagos Mainland Girl18 December 2023 at 23:46

So many beautiful and handsome educated people speaking big big grammar and who are into jazz .Gone are the days when people think it's only old, dirty or uneducated people that indulge in dark powers .

You won't know who is who if you are not a child of God, you need discernment.

Anywhere you work or sell you must constantly soak yourself in prayers.
    Let me stop here

24. Even wicked family members do it, wicked siblings do it against siblings, wicked parents do it to their children etc. Trust in God, watch and pray. Put your hood on Christ the solid Rock. God Almighty never fails. Jazz is partly what is holding the continent back. Look at Haiti, the poorest country in the North America, their voodoo is on the level of Naija and they remain the poorest in that hemisphere. May God deliver black people from their own kith & kin. Watch and pray.

25. Nigeria with black face and black heart