Controversial social media activist Deji Adeyanju has married his pretty girlfriend Nana Bello.....
Congratulations to them....... #goalscored
Sunday, December 10, 2023
41 comments:
Congratulations for accepting the goal scored.
ReplyDeleteLOL @goal scored. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThey're so cute.
ReplyDeleteTheir kids go fine Wella.
Happy married life to them.🥂🥂
Congratulations to 'em
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy married life to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
God bless their home.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life 💜💃
ReplyDeleteIt's like court marriage na wear anything you like? 🤔
ReplyDeleteYeah. At least modest
DeleteIncase you can't rent a wedding gown. You can wear what you have in your box
Beautiful couple, May God bless their home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the latest couple in town
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🥰
ReplyDeleteLovely couple 💑
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteWhy she come get belle like person wey don drop like 2/3 already
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏
ReplyDeleteI saw a clip of the church wedding on someone's status yesterday,it was beautiful. Congratulations to him and wify.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union
ReplyDeleteHe did not invite Charly boy,our mumu don do.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple. Your home is blessed.
ReplyDeleteaww.. love
ReplyDeletecongratulatiins
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI pray make e last o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Congratulations to them