Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Whose Daughter Was Murdered Begs NPF To Extradite Her Killer To Nigeria

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Woman Whose Daughter Was Murdered Begs NPF To Extradite Her Killer To Nigeria

This heartless young man who killed his girlfriend in July 2023 is still in Detention in Sierra Leone and the mother of the young woman he killed is grieving and crying for help that he be extradited to Nigeria where he committed the crime so that he can face the law.....

19 comments:

1. Na wa for our security agencies. You allowed a murderer escape you, the victim's family using their personal resources tracks down the murderer, now just to extradite the killer is taking you forever. I believe Nigeria has an extradition treaty with Sierra Leone, so why the delay?

1. Check55,

How did they allow him escape? He was never in their custody for petes sake.

Extradition has a process. Information is free.

2. This anon that keeps living on my comments. Las las you will seek the medical attention you really need.
      A criminal that should have been arrested, but succeeded in leaving the country, whose fault is it? Is it not a shame on the security agencies that they could not arrest him before he escaped to Sierra Leone.
      How long did it take the Federal government to extradite Nnamdi KANU in Kenya and arrest Sunday Igboho in Benin Republic?

2. Nigeria my country, when are we going to get it right?

3. I always pray that Nigerian should not happen to me or my loved ones..why the delay to bring him back to come and face his punishment for murdering that young girl..

4. What!!!
    That murderer is still in sierra leone?
    That is so so wrong.
    I bet the police will ask the family to 'mobilize' them to bring that idiot back here.

5. OMG 😱
    I pray Nigeria will not happy to me and my family
    This country eh

6. RIP beautiful Augusta may Justice prevail against the killer

7. The Murderer was even liking a Page on Instagram with his Page.

I pray she gets the needed help.

I wish she never went back to her Murderer

8. She should calm down. Extradition process is not moinmoin.

1. Thank you Marigold. Someone with a working brain.

9. May her soul continue to rest in peace
    I pray that her family get justice

10. Like one said above we should pray that Nigeria did not happen to us. RIP to the deceased

11. BV Pure Amen to your prayers . This country is not for us who don't have people in the high places. Exactly my prayers point for me and my family that may Nigeria not happening to anyone of them. Am so worried about my kids , no law to help the poor to get the justice they deserved.