Sunday, January 07, 2024
26 comments:
Before nkor
ReplyDeleteWell said
DeleteAbi oo
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday My people
My people
Eziokwu ka obu.😎
ReplyDeleteYou Don talk am finish
ReplyDeleteMy hubby is cooking right now...LOL
ReplyDeleteSome people will not like this comment ooo
ReplyDeleteSome people will not like this post ooo🙄🚶
ReplyDeleteCooking itself is a fun thing.
ReplyDeleteYes maturity and exposure.
ReplyDeletetrue.... life no too hard
ReplyDeleteNothing new said.
ReplyDeleteFather Abraham prepared meal to host his angelic visitors. That showed he was versed in the kitchen.
Esau apparently had culinary skills as good as his mother.
Those were MEN by any of today's standard.
Cooking for family does not make a man lesser
Dodging cooking for family by refusing to learn how to, because of laziness, or because of claimed wokeness when the family prefers home made food does not make a woman wiser.
A marriage is sweeter when both partners gain from each other in accordance with the DNA of the marriage.
So, to each his/her own.
Anambra men left the group
ReplyDelete😂🤣😹
DeleteMakason just say ur man left the chat because my grandfather is a great cook and an anambra man
DeleteNot all Anambra men because my brother does most of the cooking in their house.
DeleteIn the voice of Ogbuefi Igotuk "nne , obu na imaro na ekelu olu eke?😉ðŸ¤
DeleteThey didn't teach you that domestic chores are designated?
Leave our men like that,some like cooking but if you see the output? 😂ðŸ¤
Asi Ocha!
DeleteI’m from Awkuzu-Anambra. My elder brother taught me how to cook. All my brothers cook in their homes.
DeleteI don't believe that statement. That you married one does not mean that they don't cook
DeleteMao AKuh
No be everybody fit mature reach this level
ReplyDelete😆 😂
Cooking is fun actually and not gender based,except some myopic people,stereotypes.
ReplyDeleteShould this even be a topic? no big deal!!!
ReplyDeleteOn point
ReplyDeleteCooking is an Art and loving it is fun
ReplyDeleteGOD bless you sir