Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
I have some questions to ask.....
Someone posted yesterday inside Monday in house news advising me to try intermittent fasting to lose weight, please come out and explain it oh.

This one is for my Zeeone updater....Ehen Jalal and Joda don gbensh taya but nah only the first time dem show us oh...Now that his elder step sister has found the mum in a cave and thinks its Jalal, abeg gimme more update cos these people are too slow for my thought process, its so frustrating...Will they show Jalal and Joda about to gbensh again?Thank you

Who is that BV living in the Netherlands here......I see you passed my message to the food vendor i tagged here.....LMAO, you be real amebo, dont worry i will soon bring her advert here, i never chop food wey sweet like hers before, the food wear three piece suit......

If you are Single, hold on For Stella Singles Mingle coming at on February 10,2024 between 7-8pm or should i mkae it later? The comment section will not be open for long...The fewer comments in posts like this the better.....If you are married and plan to pertake, may thunder fire you in advance!
Please can you who has been freed from the shackles of Zeeone series, suggest some for me so that i can search for them on youtube?Thank you and have a very blessed rest of the day.....

Please send in your Chronicles or chronocles update to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

#################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

For some weeks now, my princess has been fussing a lot before sleeping, it can take up to an hour or two to settle her in. I really don’t mind and I chugged it down to early teething but it doesn’t make it less stressful.

She is a very big baby “ chunky” and if not for the fact that she is being exclusively breastfed we would have had to look into her weight . I am saying this just for you to be able to understand the stress of holding or backing her till she sleeps.

Now the most crucial part of putting her to bed is transferring her from my hand or back without waking her up. This is where my frustration lies, for some weird reasons this is the exact moment my boys either scream , crash into something or break something.

Just as I am laying her down on the bed they come up with something, she wakes up again and sometimes I have to go through the cycle of settling her in two to three times.
I have gone from being frustrated at the boys to begging my baby to also try to sleep through their noise . . I have screamed at the boys in frustration and also had to apologise to them especially after seeing their scared teary faces too. I know this phase will pass and I just have to be patient with it all.

DEY PLAY!!!!...me that learn how to tip toe without my toes touching the ground so as not to wake sleeping baby.........Me that took my phone off ringing 18 years ago and still have it on silence till now?A ringing phone panics me and take me down memorylane to something like what you described up there.....I know for a fact that some mothers need theraphy from what they went through taking care of their kids....its not easy at all...my hands used to ache badly from carrying my bambino who was so big eh cos he was on exclusive breastfeeding...OMO!!!!

'##################

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
I have a question for (actively) practising Christian men. The emphasis is on actively practising, those striving to live by the Bible.
If you are actively looking for a wife, where do you go to expand your search? Church? Office? Do you go on dating sites?

Church brothers na dem sabi gbensh pass and break hearts ooooh, avoid them, i had my fair share at house on the rock with Bello, that guy nearly use word of God gbensh me if not say my paent stubborn and no gree pull comot...That one has sweet mouth and was always falling under anointing when pastor dey there but..............*coughs*

'##################

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
Ladies, if you are TTC, drag your man to the hospital for fertility tests o. Stop fearing your husband, did you marry a monster? Some of you will be scared of telling him to go for tests, why marry a man you cannot talk to? Long hisssss

You are scared that he may get angry and leave you or go out and impregnate another woman, and so? Is that why you must remain stupid? Did they tie your placenta to his own? If he leaves you , you will die? Very stupid women. And some of these your little gods are the ones with issues with their foolish pride. Some of them will know but hide it from their wives.

So this my church Deacon and Deaconess were TTC for almost 20yrs. Trust Nigerians, they ridiculed the wife, calling her barren. They kept believing God, only the wife kept going to the hospital and the doctor kept telling her that nothing is wrong with her. Husband did not go,wife too did not tell him to go.
Last last, another pastor, an enlightened man got transferred to their parish and took the man for tests, lo and behold, he had no sperm count at all, he was shooting water all these years.
Now wife is almost 50, no more menstruation, where will she start from? Deacon is 57.
I wonder why some women are that stupid.
The fact that you have fibroids does not make you barren, some women get pregnant with fibroids, drag your man to the hospital. He has impregnated some women in the past, he has kids from past relationships, drag him for tests, anything can happen in between the years after he impregnated someone or had kids.
Stop being stupid women.

I really enjoyed reading this..... If you marry a man that you cannot be free with, then you have no business being married......I pray that every woman experiences a positively impacting marriage......When you marry a spouse who does not trouble you eh, the peace of mind is nothing comaored to what you will feel....When your house is a home and not a war zine then you are blessed......I dont mince words when i say that marrying my husband is one of the best things i did...... I know a lot of people marry whotemen and marry the wrong ones so they wont understand or agree with me but its fine, i no want to explain tire...

################

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
Kindly help a bv please. How do I overcome taking exams in my dreams in my university I left decades ago? This exam in the dream comes when I'm expecting good things in my business or when something good and big is about to happen to me. This evil dream has been happening almost 2 decades now . Who has experienced this and over came it, how did you? What kind of prayers did you do? I'm tired of the dream as all the prayers, programs and vigils did not stop the evil dream.

Anyone that thinks it's my state of mind should please jump and pass this comment.

*Jumps and passes comment*

###############

#######################

221 comments:

1. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN

1. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

2. Big Stellz, addiction to Zeeworld abi Zeeone is like addiction to alcohol o. My aunt that was addicted, na fight we take separate them by fire by force😂😂 .

Funny thing is that she'll always complain about how they play with people's emotion and intelligence, yet na she go still stay glued. 😂😂😂Wahala o

2. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN

3. Alhamduillah 🤲🤲 for a successful surgery.
    Thank you all for your prayers.
    Thank you Mami Stella and all blog angels.
    Recovery mood 🧑‍🦽🧑‍🦽
    Discharged today.
    Good afternoon everyone 🎉

1. All Thanks to God Miss H, May the healing hands of the Lord rest on you.

2. Thank God for a successful surgery.
      It's well with you in Jesus name 🙏

3. Thank God 🙌
      Wishing you quick recovery.

4. Thank God for you. Speedy recovery.

5. All Thanks to God for a successful surgery,
      Speedy recovery Miss h.

6. Thank God for the successful surgery. Wishing you swift recovery.

7. Thank God for a successful surgery and quick recovery.

8. Alhamdulillah, speedy recovery and

9. Thank God for you.. wishing you speedy recovery 🤗🤗

10. Thank God for a successful surgery..I wish you speedy recovery.

11. Quick recovery to you 🙏

12. Thank God for a successful surgery.
      Quick recovery to you

13. I thank God Almighty for you dear.

14. Quick recovery in Jesus name, affliction shall not rise again

15. Thank God for a successful surgery and I wish you quick recovery.

16. Thank God for the successful surgery.

17. Thank God for your life.

18. Speedy recovery to you in Jesus name

19. Thank God for a successful surgery
      Speedy recovery in Jesus name 🙏

4. Good afternoon all
    How your side?

5. The BV who posted about taking Exams in the dream, it’s a sign of Setback, Stronghold and Stagnation, it used to happen to me for a looooong while, I will see myself in Secondary or University frantically trying to answer my questions, most times I don’t even write anything or I won’t finish, I will almost start crying, when I wake up I pray fervently (even tho’ that’s when Sleep comes the most and very sweet, I actually fall asleep while praying 😂) until one day I said, I am “Danger” I have prayed and begged God this can’t keep happening, I decided to take the bull by the horns, the next time that dream came up, in the dream, I will tell myself, “Guy you have graduated and left school, this life is not for you” guess what, I will wake up like a conqueror, this happened a few times and I will declare the same thing, right now, those dreams are long gone, never to happen again!, so claim it and declare it that it’s not God’s plan for you, you are ahead of any stagnation or stronghold and you have graduated never to go back to what you have finished… Hope this helps?

1. The most sensible thing you have ever typed, wow!

Gifty

2. Dear poster, I left you an advice anonymously but let me come out. read all what Kelvin wrote above cos it is the truth. I was still there last year. It is an evil dream. I wrote you some tips on how I dealt with mine. Add his own, devil is a bastard and you will see a change.

3. Nice one, Kelvin.
      God has given us the victory forever! Amen.

4. Dear poster, buy St. Michael Perfume. The perfume is meant for warfare. Apply it on your body every night before going to bed. Pray very well and tell God what you want Him to do. You can also download St. Michael's prayers and pray along.

5. What about dreaming of seeing yourself in your old school with your friends just hanging around the school and not writing any exams.

6. What if you have realized that the setback or failures you have encountered, the person behind it is your fellow human being not evil spirit like you think??
      Let's call them enemies of progress or agents of destruction.
      Watch your circle.

7. In addition to the St.michael perfume, also buy blessed seasalt and add a little to your bath water to cleanse your aura

8. @ Osundi, anything that signifies a level you have passed, declare that you have no business with that, pray and remove your mind from it. The more you keep being afraid of such dreams, the more they'll keep happening.

6. The level of insecurity right now is just heartbreaking, May God protect us all, and keep us safe
    Good afternoon everyone
    Enjoy the rest of your day

7. Thank you Stella. I got my match prediction data. I'm grateful 🙏. God bless you abundantly. 🌺❣️

1. Data😲😲😲😲😲😲
      Not N50k or even N20k.
      Osalobua!!!!!!

2. Anon you can dash her the 50k or 20k na. Onye apari.

3. Congratulations 🎉🎉

@anon 14:25 where and when did SDK said she will be gifting 50/20k amount?

4. THAT COMMENT IS FROM JORO TO JORO........

5. But why are you gifting data for prediction,you sef preview it.
      N200 IS FOR 2GB

6. Dear anon you can gift me the 50k/20k nau
      Stupid he/she goat

7. WHY ARE YOU HIDING UNDER ANON AFTER COLLECTING THE DATA NAH?U SHOULD HAVE REJECTED IT:::::THE MINUTE I SAW YOUR COMMENT MENTIONING DATA IN YOUR THANK U I KNEW WHAT WOULD FOLLOW;I COULD HAVE DELETED IT BUT I NEED U TO KNOW THAT THIS KIND OF NONSENSE DOES NOT GET TO ME
      I GIFTED 6GIG AND WAJU DOES NOT SELL HER DATA FOR 200
      ITS MY MONEY AND THE NEXT PERSON I DECIDE MAY GET AGEGE BREAD; AS IN U WONT GET THE CASH BUT I WILL SEND U TO PICK UP THE BREAD:::::.....
      And oh, if cynthia gets any prediction correct again, she will get 20kCASH

8. A friend of a rich man is not a rich man, but a friend of a thief is a thief Abi? una never talk wetin poor pple do una 🙄🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️
    Good afternoon everyone
    IHN don Land oo
    Sign out meme 💕💕

9. Good Afternoon One Big and Happy family, hope our day is going on well?
    Am really enjoying this my new title and I will hold unto it for a very long time, thanks Stella for the title, I don they eye this title for a very long time.
    Please guys am not the anonymous lover of Paris Savana oh. Me am myself. Lol
    Have a nice day ahead guys one 3.

1. Abeg shoot that shot already, we are strongly behind you, as you can see the hashtags are coming in.. Btw you are so fine for days ❤️

2. Congratulations on your new title 🎊🎉
      Oh okay oh! Good you clarify things
      Enjoy your day 🤗

3. You can't even correctly spell the name of the lady you claim to love. This relationship is OVER.

10. 😂😂😂 credit alert is such a joy giver 🤗

Sign out post is so apt 💯💯💯

1. I tell you tola, he dey sweet differently.

2. Mood go just change sharp sharp. 🤣

3. Swears 😁😁 body go just dey sweet you eh

11. Huge alert dey even wake the dead.🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Prayer is that one thing you do that affects other things.

1. Hello beautiful,the olay total effects was good on my skin. Can't find it since December,can you recommend another?🙏🏻

12. Madam says we should intensify prayers over security concerns. Make we dey pray o.
    Prayer without action na Watin again🚶🏿‍♂️

1. We go pray taya & nothing go hapum if the necessary actions are not taken.

2. You go use the power of PUSH and action go happen 😄

13. Good afternoon house..how una day.. this sun is vexing today ooo.

14. Beans, roasted plantain, ugba, utazi leaf with big fish washed down with fearless drink! 🙆 Ojibijibi. Chaii. The hot sweat while eating!

1. See enjoyment nah...can i place my order?

2. Enjoy beautiful 😘😘😘

3. Bia, Sandy, why are you doing me longi longi nah 🤣

4. Can you finish it 😂😂
      Enjoy Sandy baby.

5. Beans kwa? Mtcheeeeew 😏😏 can't you just enjoy the roasted plantain with fish alone? What is beans doing there? Stop drinking energy drink this girl 🤔🤔

6. Kai Sandra ehhh! See better lunch na. Just use correct cold water to wash it down. Omo!

7. This combo no too much ni Sandra 😄

15. 😂😂😂😂 Stella, that meme about a husband crediting his sick wife's account instead of rushing her to hospital no follow oo. If the woman kpai, how she go take enjoy the money?

1. Na joke joor,as women too like money 😉😉😉

2. He go first try dey first aid nah, then if it doesn't work, he will proceed to the hospital 😁

3. Think we'll as the alert stops her from kpai

4. BB dear, I know say na joke. That's the reason for my laughing emoji.

Star darling, ma so 😂

Anon, I understand.

16. This place is more than a blog!
    Thanks for all you do SDK and all the goodhearted people in this blog.

Have a wonderful day ahead.

17. Stella, intermittent fasting has long been discredited and is not known to have any provable benefit. Certainly not as a weight loss measure.

1. Back to your former name?

2. Dog it works for some people while e no work for some too..

3. Intermittent fasting works

4. Stella use calorie counting, I lost a whooping 14kg in 6months using this method coupled with exercise.

And the good thing is I did not have to give up my favourite foods, just reduced the quantity I usually consumed .

18. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the afternoon going? When TTC it's expected that both parties should feel concerned and go for test. Gone are the days the woman is left to it alone, not only females have fertility issue. it's a 50:50 thing. That sign out post so on point. Enjoy the rest of the day.

19. Hello 🤩
    It's been a while here 😊
    Almost a week of total blackout in Ibadan probably due to the explosion
    Charging outlet vendors turn Demi God . I don't have time for their shakara on top my money...

1. How come the explosion caused black out in the whole state not just the particular area it affected??

2. Ceo ,shey u no get Powerbanks. Hmm

20. Yes o, alert heals women faster.
    Say whatever you want to, alert is a very good medicine, a soothing balm, an antidote.
    Welcome IHN

1. Me alert gives me one kind joy like this, I'll just be smiling to people I see on the street,wether I know then or not.

21. Good afternoon y'all

Grateful heart.

22. sign out post is life!!!
    goodafternoon
    that credit alert meme na true💯💯

23. Good afternoon Stella and BVs 😍😍
    Is it only me...I bought Golden penny noodles and just couldn't place d taste..d seasoning is not tasty at all... couldn't finish it and threw it away .

Or is it bcos I am used to indomie noodles 🤔🤔

1. I don't eat any other noodles, except indomie. The others are bland.

2. So they have not improved? I stopped buying it 2years ago,it doesn't taste good at all .

3. Nothing beats indomie noodles, other brands spice have this weird smell and taste the only brand close to indomie is chikki but it's scarce

4. Have you tried Oriental fried noodles? That's the best

5. It's either Indomie or nothing for me, though quite pricy new.

6. If you don't like the seasonings inside, make it in your own way.
      Add veggies or choose any method to make it tasty. You will enjoy it than to throw it away.

24. No statement or message is as sweet and pleasing to the heart like someone telling you, ''Please send your account number''

That words up there sweet pass even hot jollof rice 😁😁😁

I think it's long I heard such or read a message like that. Sigh....

1. I know, coded begging. Me need alert too

2. Teejay those words can heal the brokenhearted and make a suicidal person to change his or her mind. Very powerful words. So yes, it can even heal the sick.

3. He was responding to the joke up there don’t be silly .

25. Is it just me or a lot of Pregnant women hate s£x? Since I got pregnant, sex has been a chore. My husband likes sex too much and we do it almost everyday. Omo, I get tired most times. I try to pretend like I enjoy just so he gets satisfied. Most times I can't pretend cause its mostly painful. I woke up early today feeling stomach and body pains and this man said sorry. Few mins later, you want sex. At least pity me na with all the pains that woke me up. As I wasn't responding, man change am for me o. Wetin he no talk? I just dey look at how insensitive he was but make I kill myself to satisfy you?

1. When I was pregnant with a baby girl, it was honey levels all the way 😂 When I was pregnant with my son, I had to work on my mindset. I think it depends on your person or the gender in your womb. Congratulations in advance babe 🎊🎉

2. Na wa to your hubby o

He wan kee you?

Gifty

3. I think it's hormones. For me, pregnancy kills my sex drive. I have a friend who gets very horny when pregnant. Different strokes

4. Your husband is a selfish person. He lacks the spirit of compromise and you have allowed it. How can he want to do everyday? I know some persons will say you are enjoying, they wish but that is if you also loved sex. He should lean to give you some off days. Someone like me would have thrown him off of me. Like WTH, anything too much is bad. this is too much. Even when you are sick? Proverbs wife continue to do nonsense displeasing yourself all the time. What about him? He should let you be sometimes one day off will not make him die. He needs to go to therapy. Even sometimes the vagina gets sore and swollen when entered too much except he is small down there. It even gets closed up sometimes and needs sometimes to relax.

5. Na wa for your hubby o, even after you complained of pains he still wants sex? No na he should control himself na.

6. Na who he see for house he dey sex daily,in your area dia find pharmaceutical store or supermarket go write receipt as sales attendant, return back by evening he will respect your tiredness

7. Allowed him enjoy his property na,if he goes out to sleep with another woman now you will start shouting HE'S CHEATING ON ME, madam don't denial your husband his rights.

8. No pregnant person should be having relations daily. The baby needs to rest and relax without daily spasms in the uterus. Your husband can love sex pass but he lacks maturity and a wholesome mindset. Even if he never heard it from a specialist his mind and natural reasoning must tell him daily sex is not right. All these I have studied, I am a graduate and no damn common sense. Mtsscchhwww

26. That TTC massage is so strong.. Those who has ears let them hear

27. Motherhood poster, you should be used to this by now nah.

Some men are the cause of the infertility in their home and they know. Women be wise.

That first meme is so true. Credit the account first and see the sickness disappear😂😂😂😂😍

28. Stella i say Amen to that prayer, thunder must surely fire them🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella i watched Jodha Akbar 8 abi 9 years ago, i tire for these people, i kept waiting for jodha and jalal to gbensh but it was taking forever, i gave up🤣🤣

Last year i entered my nieghbours house and met her watching jodha akbar, i was suprised they were still airing it, i even saw that jodha had a grown up son that was in love with one geh that jodha didnt like.

I no get for strength for their wahala

Gifty

29. Stella i say Amen to that prayer, thunder must surely fire them🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella i watched Jodha Akbar 8 abi 9 years ago, i tire for these people, i kept waiting for jodha and jalal to gbensh but it was taking forever, i gave up🤣🤣

Last year i entered my nieghbours house and met her watching jodha akbar, i was suprised they were still airing it, i even saw that jodha had a grown up son that was in love with one geh that jodha didnt like.

I no get for strength for their wahala

Gifty

30. The video of hushpuppy celebrating Tunde Ednut birthday in jail on Twitter is it real?

1. Go and collect HushPupp'i's jail address and pay him a visit to make proper inquiry,be asking us like we were there.

2. Anon wetin na🤣🤣🤣

No joy at all

Gifty

3. Haba anon na question she ask,she no kill person. Take am easy you hear.

31. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog.@second meme is really good for thought. Enjoy the rest of your day my people.

32. All of heaven is cheering for you. The saints of old are calling your name. Your loved ones dreamed of this day: the opportunity, the open doors, the favor. This is your time to shine. The baton is in your hand. Moses is done running, Abraham is finished, Esther is through, your loved ones did their best. Now, all of heaven is watching you. The good news is they know you have what it takes. They know you’re a giant killer. They know that you’re going to set new standards. They can see your seeds of greatness. Now, make sure that you know it.

Joel Osteen

33. That TTC post, some women are married to their lord and saviour. They cannot open mouth and tell their husbands, let's both go for tests.

34. They told them to stop taking hard drugs but they won't listen..
    No worry, by the time una mad finish, una brain go set.

How una day dey go now?..wishing us all an unmerited blessings all through the week

1. Pinky, positive update... positive update ohhh...just try abeg

35. Dear poster always dreaming of taking Exams, it is a sign of set-backs, I was experiencing it. Do a 2 to 3 days fast and deal with the issue. if you attend a good church, talk to your pastor. attend a Bible believing Church where the word of God is firm and can create a positive mindset for you. It will stop. Do not mind anyone that says its your mind. It happened to me each time I was expecting a breakthrough to signal that I had lost that opportunity and I was not progressing like my mate. I dealt with mine last year and I am in a much better place in my career and love life. That dream means retrogression. I knew there was something wrong because it kept happening from time to time. have it checked asap.

36. These kids and how they put their teachers on a pedestal. Their teachers are perfect and can do no 'wrong'. I saw it play out with my nieces and nephew, now it's my daughter.

So this morning while we were having our bath, my girl farted twice. She complained to me that she's not feeling well that's why she farted too much. I told her it was perfectly alright, that it's normal for healthy humans to fart. I should have stopped there but I went on to say
    "Everyone farts. I do, your daddy does, your grandparents and even your teacher, Miss J does".
    Omo! That was where my daughter lost it.
    "Nooooo, Miss Jay doesn't fart".
    I said she does. Everyone does.
    Tears welled up my daughter's eyes o as she wailed and protested. She wasn't bothered that I mentioned her daddy, grandparents and even me(see finish), she'd protect her teacher's reputation at all cost.
    "Okay, does she poop?" I asked.
    She firmly said no!
    "So what does she do in the restroom?" I inquired again.
    "She only wee wees" she said.

The innocent foolishness of a child.
    Anyway, when we got to her school, I took another good look at her teacher and understood my baby's point. I mean, how would you expect someone so prim and proper to do something so disgusting?

Shout out to all the teachers here. Your kids adore you. For real.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣@"She only wee wees". They see their teachers as perfect beings.

3. Hehehehe. Greet your daughter for me.

4. That is why they are only scared of their teacher rather than who birth them and is paying up all their bills without complains

5. 😂😂😂 her teacher is an angel and a perfect being that doesn't do yamayama things😂😂😂
      😘 to her.

6. Kikikikiki
      Their teachers are so perfect

37. Abeg this year, I no wan gree for any one.
    Where can I get fine, like maaaaaad fine tops to wear with my jeans?
    Please don't say fhgdsjky market' biko, it's as good as saying nothing. 😭
    I no get energy to dey trek upandan n this regime. Which shop in the market or which online platform??? Anywhere as long as in Lagos.
    I'm must slay this year by fire or force 💃
    Tankiu, my fellow slayees.😀

1. Your own better. Me I'm looking for fine badass full length jeans. I have tops but jeans na problem. As I get height, length is always an issue. I want to slay in casuals and natives this year. As my boss has given me the go ahead to wear whatever I like, I pledge to slay.

38. Oga tell God to help you find a good wife to marry and hope you are a good man. not just a practicing Christian man cos there are bad practicing christian men, who do not understand the Bible and give it their own mind from a skewed perception.

there are bad people everywhere. May God help you. make sure you are checking out for the right characteristics in your intended and you can attract good by being good.

39. If you can not talk to a man you call husband, you are not married but in bondage.

1. Serious bondage oo. Can't even imagine married to such a man.

40. Good afternoon lovelies 😍❤️‍🩹
    Stella, yes they'll show Jalal and Jodha gbensh😁🤭. His sister will join hands with their step mother to fight Jalal, but she'll later reconcile with Jalal because she realized that she was being used and lied to. With the help of Jalal she'll find her Mom and Maham anga will be exposed as the culprit.

Make una enjoy the rest of the day 😍❤️‍🩹

41. Good afternoon everyone
    IHN came loaded

42. Good afternoon,
    This sun didn't come to play,
    Harmattan,where did you go?

43. Those who constantly act publicly or need to tell the world how happy they are in marriage most of the time they are miserable but need to believe in their own lies 🤐

1. Not always the case but it's an annoying habit sha.

44. Plan. Its was not raining when Noah built the art. How can you say your wives delivery date took you unawares. How?. Pregnancy that gave you nine months notice. It's understandable to say money did not come as expected but don't say you were not aware.

45. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Noting gives bigger joy than receiving a huge alert 🤩
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovers

46. Good afternoon all!! Have a pleasant day to you

47. It took hours just to get to the office today. Mr. President sir, Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces, please tell your soldiers to stop adding stress to the stress we already are facing. We should not be wasting man hours on the road in the name of checkings. Checking for what? Looking for bandits just by blocking roads and creating unnecessary hold ups. You think these bandits walk around in the early mornings. And trust Nigerians to take advantage of every situation. Transport fare increased by 100%. Mr. President Sir, we living along Mararaba/Nyanya road are really going through a hard time just cos we need to get to the office. Please help find a solution.

Welcome IHNs.

48. You see credit alert? Na natural first aid😂

49. Hello everyone 💕💋✨😍

50. Good Afternoon Beautiful People 🥰

51. That meme at the end is SO Profound! Hmmmm.

52. So I was thinking as they banned the styrofoam what about the manufacturers?? . Thinking that they should start distributing waste bin .

53. Dear Examination dreams poster please join the Dunamis midnight prayers from 11:30pm to about an hour later. On YouTube or FB live.

54. Good afternoon everyone

55. SDK,I don't know how to leak ass,but I am grateful for your impact in my life. I was among the last beneficiary of the last giveaway you did, you gave me 50k and it's has really helped in my business, looking back I say I must come back here to appreciate you. My business has really expanded because you gave me that push, infact the birth of the job started from you in 2020, almost 4 years after I have gone far from where I used to be, may God help me to appreciate you, tori olorun ni oba elesan, you shall never lack any good thing in life, your generation will never be in need before any need arises , God almighty will send help. ❤️