Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Announces She Will Not Attend The RHOL Reunion

Thursday, February 08, 2024

Actress Iyabo Ojo Announces She Will Not Attend The RHOL Reunion

After a lot of bickering back and forth between the housewives and co star Laura Kanu allegimg that Iyabo Ojo bullied her, this announcement may not surprise many........

What is your reaction to this announcement?

29 comments:

1. Our wife you don't need it

2. Good decision πŸ‘. Nice PR evaluation and decision.
    Laura and her antics can go to blazes.πŸ˜‚

Chioma better watch her back.
    In Lagos,it's Dog eat Dog.
    Loyalty is 30%. People like Kika are scare.
    Be warned!

Tania...can also skip.
    Less airheads jorπŸ™„

3. And oh. Style is eclectic.πŸ‘Œ
    #copied.

Will do in mustard yellow or orange top 🧑 and a deep purple pantalon.πŸ’œ
    πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ

4. Always involve in one thing or the other.i pray her man don't get tired of her wahala.

5. You've soiled your brand already. Everyone has seen how mean and wicked you can be simply because someone refused to massage your ego.

6. Then it would be boring. They should just scrap it in total

7. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 Queen Mother dey dodge at least complete wetin you start then you can say you no associate with RHOL brand again .. Mtsheww

8. πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

9. Ok na, I kuku no dey watch the show.
    Only watched season 1

10. Atarodo! Only you dey fight with everybody, see bully dey call another bully!

11. I love her style and color combination 😍

12. Disappointed in her recent fights.

13. Somebori is scared - scared of ordinary small Laura.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I thought you have a thick skin aunty Iyabo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you don't want to be exposed before your eyes