Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artist Moses Bliss And His Fiancee,Marie Wiseborn Release Pre-Wedding Photos

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Gospel Artist Moses Bliss And His Fiancee,Marie Wiseborn Release Pre-Wedding Photos

Gospel Artist, Moses Bliss has finallz released his pre wedding photos with Ghanaian lover, Marie Wiseborn 
He captioned the photos 
:"My safe place and peace".

84 comments:

1. I wish you both success in your marriage
    She is tall and beautiful. Her hair is giving ❤️

1. Her hair is everything mehn, Moses got himself a damsel
      Congratulations to them..love is sweet

2. Hmmm, I get very strong gay vibes from Moses Bliss and his demeanour sometimes looks so wicked. I am yet to be wrong about these vibes from people. May God have mercy on this innocent bride.

3. The same feeling here, there is something not clear about this Moses. I always see him as someone that has some sinister motives

4. I read somewhere that he is but I just chalked it up to people being jealous and spreading rumours.
      Though the first time I heard his speaking voice and noticed his mannerisms I also became sceptical but he could just be effeminate.

5. May God have mercy on your foolishness and evil mindedness that’s how you people plant evil seeds in the hearts of others .
      You’re a wicked person 9:58 and this is how people would pass evil and hasty judgements about you .

6. All these gay anonymouses projecting their orientation on MB.

7. This your 'dirty' mindset eeh. I know why you think so , as in any handsome looking man is now suspected to be a gay. Tueh!!! start thinking right .

2. Nice pics. God bless your union.

3. Congratulations to them 🥳🎉
    Coffee brown 🤎🤎 loveeeeeeeeeeet

4. Lots of Caramel and Chocolatey goodness in here!! Congratulations!! Beautiful couple

5. Congratulations to them

DeHeroine

6. Congratulations to them!!! They kinda look alike

7. Congratulations to them 💐

8. Congratulations.

This guy resembles someone that can use silent treatment to frustrate his spouse. Like you just offend him and he will move to the studio to stay for two weeks.

1. u are correct.he is a pisces and they r known for that.

2. He looks like one of my neighbor then that anytime the wife annoys him he will tell her '2weeks', meaning no sex for 2 weeks

3. 🤣🤣 Abi baby you don.carry come o🤣🤣

9. Congratulations to them They look good together.

10. Yen yen yen my safe place indeed

1. Bitter leaf!!! 🚶🚶Your type don't like when good things happen to people. Tueh 🤮

2. Na them.
      E pain you say him no chose you 🤣

3. Do you have some to spill? Please let's hear you, SDK blog is therapeutic!

4. Take your frustration elsewhere please not today Satan

11. congratulations to this beautiful couple. cute!!!

12. Fresh breath. Congratulations in advance.

13. The last time I checked young men still prefer natural women. All these BBL is just for the glam.

1. Who gives a fcuk what young or old men prefer?
      Get you some brains that actually work.

14. Beautiful pictures
    Congratulations guys 🎈

15. Lovely couple, congratulations to them again.

16. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

17. Congratulations to them. God bless their union.

18. Chika (hello iya boys)27 February 2024 at 10:53

Lovely couple

19. Congratulations 🎊 to them. They look good together. Wishing them bliss and happiness in their endeavour.

20. Awwwn😍 i love love
    Beautiful people. Congratulations to them

21. Beautiful couple
    God bless your union.

22. Congratulations to them, God's grace

23. E no go pass 5 years

1. You no go even reach one day for your own but if you dey inside already your own go get time line and if you decide to stay your name go be ndidi anything you wish them your own go worse pass .

24. Congratulations to you both

25. Omg!!!the comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you guys are not having it,mehn is it the economy or just bile??anyways congrats guys but tap not into what you don't know,always be led by the Holy spirit

26. I feel so sorry for this innocent girl

1. Why? Make una spill nau

2. Why do you feel sorry? Is there something wrong?

3. Sorry for yourself first. Have you eaten meat today?

4. If there's something you guys have to say please say if or forever hold thy peace

5. Girl is naive. Something about Moses is disingenuous.

6. God bless them

7. Nothing wrong with the guy you agents of darkness. You are only pained that he didn't choose you despite all the greenlight you showed him

27. I listened to his few songs. Guess is love songs dedicated to his wife to be.

28. Seriously y'all are speaking my mind but🤐🤐🤐