Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#tuesday #newday #halleluyah #happyday #smile #neversaynever #ndeewo #ekaaro #itneverrainsincally #thrillingtuesday

I hail oh.....
Ich Wunsche dir alles gute fur heute..
Gott segne dich...Amen

Schone Tag!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

256 comments:

1. Good Morning,

REASONABLE, COMMONSENSE MIDDLE

When one perspective is opposed to another, that doesn’t necessarily mean one is totally right and the other completely wrong. You’re likely to find truth, wisdom, and utility in each one.

The same forces that are empowering and beneficial in some ways can also be oppressive and destructive in other ways. Life as we know it would be impossible without water, yet in certain contexts water can be deadly.

Just because a concept, person, organization, or process has certain negative aspects, doesn’t make it all bad. Just because something is useful and has positive qualities, doesn’t make it worthy of unquestioned worship.

You have to be willing to accept the bad with the good. Otherwise your choices narrow to almost no choice at all.

In the world of computers and logic, binary choices can be configured to be highly useful. Yet to successfully navigate the messy, imperfect world at large, you have to be more nuanced.

Be careful of accepting or rejecting anything based on just one or two factors. Give yourself access to all the value that’s found in the reasonable, commonsense middle.

2. Good Morning SDK Ville.....
    Those of you whose kids stopped sucking on their own, nor know wetin God do for una ooo....
    In 2020, it was a battle weaning our son. Giovanni was a suckaholic. The whole of our estate then, knew a child was in distress, when we started the process of weaning him. His shouts and tantrums tormented us for days. I had to beg my wife to reconsider, she say "lai lai". She persisted until the boy kuku taya and let go....
    Now, we say our daughter sucking at 1 year 6 months, don do. How can you have plenty teeth, and be shouting "daddy" upandan, yet you won't allow daddy reclaim his mandate. So we kick-started the process on Friday. Apparently, Giannina heard the Naija slogan for the year "No Gree For Anybody". Dis girl no gree ooo. We used bitter leaf, whoosai! She uncomfortably, but patiently sucked out the bitter part and proceeded. Chai....πŸ₯ΊπŸ™†
    The luck my kids have, is that both sets of grandparents are not resident in Kano. So we nor get where to keep them for dis kain situation.
    Anyway, I just dey look her bombastic side eye since Friday. That mandate will be reclaimed this week. Make she dey play!
    Have an amazing week y'all.. ❤️..#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜„@ reclaim mandate. Pls allow her to enjoy.

2. Ali B 🀣🀣 una for don start the process gradually tey tey. Na that no gree for anybody the young lady hold gidigbam.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Don't worry bro. You must surely reclaim your mandateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Miss H: LoL. Left for me, I'd want her to suck till she's 2, because me I been suck for 2 years and 4 months sef. Na my wife nor gree o. Plus, the biting is becoming too much. As of today, the girl is cooperating nicely and acting honorably sha, unlike some politicians wey tiff mandate and nor gree return am. 😁

NK: LoL. Make she nor worry. Shebi she sef go marry, born pikin na. Na so her own pikin go suck and bite too. 😁
      When I go for omugwo in Canada, I go remind her. πŸ˜‚

5. But na una talk say make nobody gree for anybody 🀣,, why una wan force babygirl nahπŸ˜‚?
      Tell your honey to keep trying, she will let go eventually!

6. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Bros abeg reclaim your mandate by force ! No gree for her 🀣🀣🀣

7. You withdraw babies from bwest mil gradually. Abeg reclaim your mandate o.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Baby girl Don Kwechiri 😍

10. Beautiful morning to y'all fam.....
      So sorry I couldn't reply to any of the comments/wishes on Sunday spontaneous postπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Thank you Stella for the wishes, gradually reciprocating πŸ˜ŠπŸ™♥️
      To my BVeees thank you for your wishes and concern, I really do appreciate πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜

God's truths are often hidden, but those who look closely will find them. I noticed a tiny line of gold script on a church cross: "Jesus Christ is forever Lord of lords and King of kings." Closer examination of God's word and prayer life reveals deeper beauty and wisdom. Low vision can be a challenge, but it encourages me to pay closer attention.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      U are
      Shameless not shameless to say this?

3. Happy Birthday to the one and only me! Cheers to the person I’ve become and the dreams I’m chasing. This birthday is a celebration of my uniqueness, my resilience, and my ability to navigate life’s ups and downs with grace. May this year be full of success in all my endeavors and I pray God grant the secret prayers of my heart.

Good morning blogfam and Stella. Hope we had a peaceful night rest? I wish us a successful day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

2. Happy birthday to you πŸ’• wishing you God's unending blessings in this new year πŸ’œ

3. Happy birthday to you Omo, Enjoy your New Year.

4. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰

DeHeroine

5. Happy birthday omo B. May lines fall for you in pleasant places in Jesus name πŸ™

6. Wishing you a wonderful birthday Omo BπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

7. Happy birthday dearπŸŽ‰. Here's wishing you more prosperous years ahead.

8. Happy birthday Omo BπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Happy birthday Omo B, may God bless your new age.

10. Happy Birthday Omo B. Wishing you long life and prosperity

11. Sweet sweet sweet birthday to you. May God bless this beautiful day for you, amen.

12. Omo Brizzle! Happy Birthday and cheers to many more years. 🍷

13. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰

14. Happy birthday dear...may your new age be blessed

15. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚

16. Happy birthday dear more greater years ahead. In good health

17. Happy birthday Beautiful
      May God continually bless you

18. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

19. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

20. Happy Birthday 🍾 πŸ₯‚ πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈

21. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      God bless your new age πŸ™

22. Happy Birthday to u, more prosperous years for u

4. Ever-Increasing Prosperity!!
    James 1:17.

"Something is wrong when someone who was once doing very well financially suddenly starts experiencing unimaginable, protracted financial trouble. Until and unless that individual discerns that that isn’t God’s plan for any of His children, he may blame circumstances, the government or other people around him for his predicament."

"Your source isn’t the government, society, job, business, family or anyone else for that matter; it’s the Lord. Look to Him and trust Him for your finances as you act on His principles for financial abundance."

The Lord is my Shepherd—to feed, guide and shield me; I lack nothing! He makes me lie down in fresh, tender green pastures; He leads me beside the still waters. Therefore, I walk in ever-increasing prosperity, possessing enough to require no aid or support and furnished in abundance for every good work and charitable donation. Glory to God!

5. Everything will miraculously, supernaturally, unexpectedly, and surprisingly change in your favor! You are receiving and manifesting it all!

6. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Beloved of God, current events are turning negative, do not be preoccupied with it rather be focused on God's will for us.
    His will is wiser than the desires of man (Ps.25:4-5).
    May God overwhelm us with all forms of grace, that will make us have enough of every good thing.
    May He answer our prayers at this critical period, that our joy may be full, in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

7. Good morning Stella and bvs ♥️

8. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 136

INSECURITY(A)

In psychology, insecurity refers to a persistent and overwhelming sense of self-doubt, uncertainty, or anxiety about one's worth, abilities, or place in the world.
    It often stems from an individual's perception of inadequacy, fear of rejection, or a lack of confidence.
    Insecurity can manifest in various aspects of a person's life, including relationships, work, and personal development.

KEY FEATURES OF INSECURITY INCLUDE:

1.) Self-Doubt: Individuals experiencing insecurity often question their own abilities, decisions, and worthiness. They may harbor persistent doubts about their competence or value.

2.) Fear of Rejection: Insecure individuals often fear being rejected or not being accepted by others. This fear can lead to anxiety in social situations and may influence behavior to seek constant approval.

3.) Comparison with Others: Insecurity may involve a tendency to constantly compare oneself to others, leading to feelings of inadequacy or a sense of not measuring up to perceived standards.

4.) Perfectionism: Some individuals cope with insecurity by striving for perfection. They set unrealistically high standards for themselves, believing that achieving perfection will ward off feelings of inadequacy.

5.) Overdependence on External Validation: Insecure individuals may excessively seek validation and approval from others to bolster their self-esteem. A lack of external reassurance can exacerbate feelings of insecurity.

6.) Imposter Syndrome: Imposter syndrome is a specific manifestation of insecurity where individuals doubt their accomplishments, fear being exposed as a fraud, and attribute their success to luck rather than their abilities.

9. Happy Birthday to the one and only me! Cheers to the person I’ve become and the dreams I’m chasing. This birthday is a celebration of my uniqueness, my resilience, and my ability to navigate life’s ups and downs with grace. May this year be full of success in all my endeavors and I pray God grant the secret prayers of my heart.

Good morning blogfam and Stella. Hope we had a peaceful night rest? I wish us a successful day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    By this time last year during Udara (cherry) season I came to the village, so I was just passing through 1 compound and i saw one girl with more than 2 basket full of Udara, some guys were up the tree helping her to bring it down, i was just passing my own jejely minding my innocence business, the girl now saw me and was like fine boy come take Udara, am not really a big fan of udara so i took only 2, the girl was just smiling and asked me bros nah only 2 you wan take i said yes am fine, i have not walked more than 30seconds I decided to open one of the udara, my peopel of SDK blog that udara has to be the sweetest udara i have ever tasted and big, O boy i went back immediately and requested for more the girl told me she knew i would come back, she now gave me more 3.
    I traveled to the village last week and it's exactly by this time last year, I don cross that compound more that 500 times praying and hoping I will see this girl but no way, before I came back Owerri, the thing pain me shaa I no go lie.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. You just reminded me of the udara I had when I traveled to the village, I'd never tasted any sweet udara like that. Anytime I travel again I must go to that compound for that udara.
      Good morning Triple C.

2. See wetin sweet udara do you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. E be like na only village agbalumo dey sweet. The ones here must slap you like you offended them. Yet they no sweet. Only garri ijebu has the full right to slap me o.

4. You for enter the yard by yourself now and see ways you can pluck it instead of waiting for the girl or you been getting another agenda for mind?

5. Nwanu udara,the sweetness of them all.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Go buy your own

11. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?

My battery be flat and it's because there was no light throughout yesterday up until now. It's well even in the dang well.
    I am knackered sef. I think Tuesdays are cool or what do you think?

#TalkTuesday
    #TerrificTuesday
    #TurnUpTuesday
    #ThinkTankTuesday

1. No light throughout the night and the stupid light they brought this morning, low current. I just put off my fridge and left. There is someone out there wanting to destroy our dear country but God pass them, amen.

2. Try write like adult

12. HOPE FOR THE FUTURE

'There is...a future...for you.' Proverbs 23:18 NIV

Are you surrounded by people whose mission is to inject 'a dose of reality' into your life? They continually point out the negative.

Jon Walker writes: 'I remember my high school English teacher telling me not to apply to Cornell University because they wouldn't accept me, and if they did, I wouldn't be able to do the work...I almost didn't apply, but a few days later a former teacher said, "If you get in, go. You can do it." His words made all the difference. I applied and was accepted...The world needs more optimists, encouragers and inspirers to speak into the hearts of others and say, "I believe in you. Follow your passion and live your purpose. If you have the desire, you have the power to make it happen. Keep working hard. You're improving and getting better. The economy is tough, but you can still grow your business. The job market isn't great, but you'll find the right job...Even if you fail, it will lead to something even better. You're learning and growing." The difference between success and failure is belief, and often that belief is instilled in us by someone who encouraged us.'

The Bible says, 'Where there is no vision, the people perish [lack faith and focus]' (Proverbs 29:18 KJV). Vision is a desire to move ahead; without it, you stay stuck where you are. It doesn't matter what anybody else thinks; God says, 'There is...a future...for you,' and when you look to him, he will give you the strength to go forward.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
      Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’• God bless you more.

2. There's a bright future for me and mine by God's grace πŸ™Œ
      Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–

13. If you have a family, that loves you, few good friends , food on your table and a roof over your head. You are richer than you think.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. It's a beautiful morning here
    How y'all doing?
    May God bless and protect us today, Amen.

15. Life changes,you lose love,you lose friends,you lose pieces of yourself that you never imagined would be gone. And then, without you even realizing it, these pieces come back. New love enters. Better friends come along. And a stronger, wiser you is staring back at the mirror.
    Good morning beautiful people
    Have a stress free day ahead 😘😘

16. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Thank GOD for life πŸ™Œ
    Let's make today count!
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

17. Not only are people hungry, people are also angry of the economy situation. Please be very careful with those you joke or argue with, before you take any cab or bike make sure you negotiate first and you both agree on the price before take off.

Don't allow someone waste your beautiful life just because of 100 naira or 50 naira. The Lord will keep protecting us all, providing for us ans keep us all save from evil.

Have an amazing Tuesday everyone.

1. You wrote the absolute truth.
      Good morning and have a beautiful day ahead.

2. This just happened to me now😁, conductor told me that tp that's usually 200# is now 400, before i could say jack the man change am for me immediately, lol omo i just carry his money and gave him and kept moving.
      Everybody is really angry now..

18. Good morning SDKville Fam

Children of now are so enjoying, a whole one week for mid term break.Ours used to be two days,Thursdays and Fridays.

What I don't understand is schools giving a toddler projects they can't do and will eventually be done by parents.Give them what they can independently do with little help from parents.

I don do two out of ten,we go again today.By friday we should be done.I am basically back to school🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. The homework schools give little kids this days is overwhelming. Worse is, they won't teach them those things before giving them as homework. Even you an adult sometimes need to do intensive study before doing homework for a kid.

DeHeroine.

2. Weldone Fab Mum 😊that's the essence of such home work . You working with the child because some parents hardly have time for their kids. We want that bond to be established πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

3. As in ehn. I don't even know why they give pupils home works that would eventually be done through the help of parents. We're almost done with ours because my first son helps with that of his sister and jud bro.

4. I think this one week break is only for Lagos schools.
      As for homework,I don gba ka mu,to the extent they will give him some things to do and say your mummy will help you.
      Infact I don turn teacher as I dey so.

5. My sisters,we don turn assistant teachers. Nk,I understand it's for bonding but omo make them sufri naija don get him own already.

6. Same here in Calabar @Miriam
      It's one week break in most private schools

19. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘. Job hunting ain't easy. Sometimes I just wanna give up, cos it gets tiring. But I can't, and God help me, I won't. They say where there's life there's hope right?? May God help us all. Y'all have a blessed day today. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

1. So so tiring πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. May God settle you beyond what you ask or imagine.

3. Eeyah, Pele. When I was in Head of Service, I could have helped, even if it's to collect tips.

4. Don't give up dear , your miracle is by the corner. You will have an explosive testimony that looks like a lie. Remember what God cannot do, does not exist.
      It's well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Good morning my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’• yes, where there's life, there's hope. So keep pushing until you get there. I wish you the best of luck πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Not easy at all. Funny thing is, there are actually available jobs but getting it is the issue. I'm also job hunting while doing my business by the side. If I eventually get a job, I'll have someone monitor things.

DeHeroine.

7. Are you in Port Harcourt?

8. Good morning beautiful,it will end in praise πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜˜

9. May God help you secure your dream job soonest, my Candilicious babe πŸ™

10. May the Lord come through for youπŸ€—πŸ€—

11. πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. May God comes through for you, favor, grace and mercy πŸ™Œ

13. May God come through for you soon candy baby...

14. It is not easy at all...It is even a job searching for another job but keep pressing on...Your breakthrough is here...Amen

15. BJ, God will help us.
      Omo B, Ameeen to that, nanes
      Abionah, biko be on the lookout o.
      Big Mama, though it's hard, I am trying not to. I sooo need that miracle.
      Osundi, I am trying love.
      DeHeroine,my dear it's not easy. I do plain cakes on the side, but I really do need a job.
      Anon, no I am in Abuja.
      BB, Amen love. Amen.
      Mo bebe,Ameeeeen.
      Mariam, Amen dear.
      MercyBee😘😘😘😘
      Paris baibay, Amen my darling.
      Starr, Amen dear.
      Icefish seller, Amen.
      Phoenix dear, yes, it is but I am hoping for that breakthrough

16. πŸ€—πŸ€—

20. It's a fresh morning. Say to yourself

*I am the light of the world
    * I will let my light shine, all the time.
    *So that, everyone can see Jesus in me
    *The excellent spirit of the Lord, dwells in me.
    * I can do all things, I know all things, I excel in all things.
    *In all knowledge, in all skills, I'm found, ten times better, than my peers and colleagues in Jesus name.
    *I am mighty in words, and great is my peace.

Self affirmation is not too bad for us to do each day. It gives us an assurance of the blessings of the Lord and put of the abundance of the heart,the mouth speaketh.

Stellaooooo, you must post AI wey get big gbola for tge women too

1. Yes oo Stella, we need AI way get big gbola for us πŸ˜‚

21. This week may God cause supernatural Joy to flow in your life and family. Doors of success and breakthrough will open for you.
    It's well with you and your entire family. Amen.
    Have a joyful week.

22. Good morning beautiful people of SDK ville😘😘

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Amazing morning dear 😘

3. Good morning Boo πŸ’•πŸ’• have an amazing day

#Twosday #Toosday #Toolsday

23. How often do you check for red flags in yourself, abi it's only people's own you can see? πŸ™„

1. Kai πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, e reach to ask because everyone has a touch of skoin skoin in them

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣kosi, abeg leave me this morning biko.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol, normally everyone is bad in our own eyes we're the only good people. That's human being for you.

DeHeroine.

5. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

24. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

25. A man walks out to the street and catches a taxi just going by. He gets into the taxi, and the cabby says, “Wow, perfect timing. You’re just like Frank.”The passenger asks, “Who?”
    The cabby explains, “Frank Feldman. He’s a guy who did everything right all the time. Like when I came along just when you needed a cab, things happened like that to Frank Feldman every single time.”
    The passenger remarked, “There are always a few clouds over everybody.”
    “Not Frank Feldman. He was a terrific athlete. He could have won the Grand Slam at tennis. He could golf with the pros.
    He sang like an opera baritone and danced like a Broadway star and you should have heard him play the piano. He was an amazing guy.”
    The passenger said, “Sounds like he was really something special.”The cabby replied, “There’s more. He had a memory like a computer. He remembered everybody’s birthday.He knew all about wine, which foods to order and which fork to eat them with. He could fix anything. Not like me. I change a fuse, and the whole street blacks out. But Frank Feldman could do everything right.”The passenger was amazed, “Wow, what a guy!”
    The cabby continued, “He always knew the quickest way to go in traffic and avoid traffic jams. Not like me, I always seem to get stuck in them. But Frank, he never made a mistake, and he really knew how to treat a woman and make her feel good. He would never answer her back even if she was in the wrong; and his clothing was always immaculate, shoes highly polished too. He was the perfect man! He never made a mistake. No one could ever measure up to Frank Feldman.”
    Passenger: “How did you meet him?”
    Cabby: “I never actually met Frank. He died and I married his wife 😊
    Copied

26. Good morning SDKville,
    It's another beautiful day
    Rise,shine and conquer
    Stay blessed lovelies,one love❤❤❤

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Every low is an opportunity to grow
    Every misstep is an opportunity to learn.
    Self-accountability is self-love. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a good day out there 😘😘😘

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Good morning fam, I met SP today πŸ’ƒ
      May we all have a prosperous day πŸ™

28. Before you hurt someone, just remember that apology does not fix everything. Some scars are permanent.
    Copied
    Good morning blogfamsπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’—❤πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

29. Please I need a urgent answer my people, can't wait ti FAQ. Recently, banks are sending message to look no NIN with bank account, but I opened my bank account with my maiden name and my NIN with my marriage name. Please do I need to change my bank name to be able to link up? And what documents do I need to change my bank account name,I have international passport with my marriage name and court afidafit but no newspaper publications. Thanks

1. The documents mentioned suffices; if you have your marriage certificate to add...You are good to go! You might be requested to write a letter based on your request tooo

30. Anonymous26 February 2024 at 10:27
    The audacity of entitled low value men wanting the best women, lol
    Ho broke, characterless men looking for high value women, lol"

Very typical of cum buckets who are regretting losing their virginity and having countless sex mates. When you condemn them, they try to discredit you by broke-shaming you into submission. They wouldn't want the younger ones to learn from a broke man. After all, a broke man shouldn't talk. The same strategy they've been employing against Dante, but the guy no gree them.. Well, you've found your match this time around. I will so torment all of you whenever I have the time.

Let's follow your principle. A broke man shouldn't crave a virgin. Aunty non-virgin, broke men get more virgins than any other demography. The most broke men are found in villages, and that's where you have the highest concentration of virgins. Nobody ends up with cum buckets as much as city boys do, because most city girls have sold themselves to hoeing.

For the other one who kept saying shit and telling herself she's a virgin, you're nothing close to one. You can tell yourself whatever it is you want. No virgin will be against what I wrote because I was simply praising them for keeping themselves and not to listen to ndi highway like you. Why would any virgin be riled by that?

Finally, let's resolve this broke issue once and for all. If you gave me a job, and offered to pay one million naira EVERYDAY, I will look at you pitifully, smile and then reject it. That's how broke I am.

Some of you think say na una mate una dey relate with here. Umu akwuna, we no go marry una.

1. That's where I come in😁😁🚢🚢

Type like a Dumb Nigerian Girl:

"Apart from money, what do Nigerian men bring to the table" 🀑🀑..

2. Heee God,, so this man is back πŸ™†?...so we have to deal with Dante and Ceaser at once😁
      Wahala dey o

3. "The most broke men are found in villages, and that's where you have the highest concentration of Virgins". 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

DeHeroine.

4. Don't you ever have any other thing in your head to talk about other than women issues?
      I reject your types for my female acquaintances.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Who told u, u get high rate of virgins in the village? Please delete that mentality, village girls are worse now...
      I don't believe riches is what classify a man..
      A man should go for what makes him happy and give peace of mind, broke or not.. And this is where many ladies miss it, looking for 'already made'men, how will such men value you? What are u also bringing to the marriage?
      Know that a rich man today can be broke tomorrow.

31. Walahi if heaven like make e fall, I'm not going out today, I want rest. Make person no look for money neglect body need, my body needs rest and rest it must get.

32. Amen! Amen !! and Amen !!! To all your prayers for me , I really appreciate.

33. My Body system is something else . I still find Myself waking up same time as when going to school. So I kukuma bath, prepare breakfast if there is, eat and go back to sleep.
    That needed rest Mus be achieved.

Beautiful Morning My Queens ❣️
    The other gender go and collect
    una greetings from ... πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€£
    Kizzez😘

1. Keep resting now that you have the opportunity to do so. Have a wonderful day ahead, dear sis 😘

34. Candy may God hear and answer your prayers sooner than you expect. Don't give up.

1. Amen..thanks dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

35. I totally forgot that they don't price refrigerator in heat season, Allah, I forgot. Last week Saturday, that was how i bounced into thermocool office with the intention of getting a fridge. The prices I saw hennn, I didn't wait for anyone to tell me. As I got home, I washed my old fridge, cleaned it very well and gave it a long kiss. A bird in hand is worth two in the bush.

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚, when i heard 8kg of gas cylinder is now 38k omo fly nearly entered my mouth πŸ˜‚
      I got home and started pampering my cylinder o

36. When Jesus steps in.

The battle is over

37. Good morning all
    Thanks for the prayers on IHN yesterday. I appreciate you all πŸ™

Off to hustle 🚢🚢

38. Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a fruitful a day✌️

Licious babe

39. In all things we should be thankful. Thank God for life and good health. Thank God for the provision of food and water.
    May our day be a success.

40. Good morning everyone

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. My people, pls safeguard your phones o. Whether it is a small touchlight phone or Android phone or iPhone, safeguard them.
    My neigbour bought a small touchlight itel phone for 14,000 yesterday, small button touch light phone o.

43. I am a living testimony God you have been so good to me, good morning my better people.

44. #ItNeverRainsInCally
    Or
    #ItNeverRainsInSouthernCally? πŸ™„πŸ™„

It's only in zeeworld/zeeone some people can never make mistake πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜Œ

1. Zeeone is doing Stella strong thingπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚... may you be delivered soon St lolo

45. This is the season of lent,a time to reflect more on the true meaning of life here on earth.
    A beautiful morning everyone πŸ’•

46. Thanks Blogfam for your show of LOVE yesterday..

May God rest her soul and comfort her family and loved ones

47. Una good morning bvs and SDK.
    The way small businesses are closing down these days is shocking. A business friend of mine just locked shop last week. I called her to confirm a price and she told me she is now working in a factory as a casual worker to keep up as buying and selling is no longer paying her bills. She kept incurring debts and no much profits as patronage reduced, high prices of stuff too contributed.

As sellers, we need to be very careful and prudent in spending, be updated on new prices in order to remain in business.
    For those that don't know, the reason why sellers increase prices of their old stock in the shop is so that they can be able to remain in business.
    An example:
    You buy one roll of chinchin comprising of 12 packs for 1000, you sell a pack for #100 and make a profit of #200 from the deal. You go to the market the following week to buy more, they tell you that a roll is now 1200, meanwhile you had already removed your #200 profit from the previous sales and used it for food or other expenses, how will you be able to meet up since you have just 1,000 with you?
    You end up buying half of a roll or you take #200 from the cash meant for other items and add to the 1000 and buy it.
    Other things that you want to buy too had increased in price and you repeat the same process.
    So in the end, you wrote 20 items but ended up buying 12 items in the market.
    Slowly, your shop is going down till it is empty and you lock it up and go look for something else to do.
    But if you hear of the increase in price and increase the price of the one you have at hand, it will help you to meet up with the new price when you go to the market to restock.
    I sincerely hope that non-sellers understand this explanation, including SDK.
    I come in peace

✌️✌️

Osundi how you dey?

1. Good morning dearπŸ’• im fine and thanks for asking.
      Thank you for the detailed information and I pray things get better soon.
      Take care and do have a beautiful day ahead ❤️ i wish you all the best.

48. Update:
    They are now stealing food from the kitchen. Use iron bars to lock your kitchen.

49. Good morning Stella and blog family