Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State 1st Lady Chioma Uzodinma Celebrates Mum On Her 60th Birthday

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Imo State 1st Lady Chioma Uzodinma Celebrates Mum On Her 60th Birthday

Imo state first lady Chioma Uzodinma celebrated the 60th Birthday Thanksgiving Service in honour of her mother, Mrs. Beauty Ikeaka...It was a well attended thanksgiving service that held on February 22, 2024
There were Stellar performances by Gospel Artistes Solomon Lange and Mercy Chinwo

31 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her 🎉

1. Igbo men and bleaching. See as first lady Papa bleach soteeee, I'm get roasted temple for side of face. At dis age heen!! Wetin im still dey faind. Dis wan don bleach I'm generation unborn 🤣🤣🤣

2. Na all these kind party I dey like go

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

3. Happy birthday to her. My people say, da ka haifi governor, gwara ka haifi matar governor.

1. True ooo, happy birthday to her beautiful mama wey born governor wife

4. Happy birthday to her
    Money is good.

5. Fine woman
    Her beauty is all I see

6. Is the governor’s wife an only child?

7. So proud of Mrs uzodima, the way she got a big bag for her family.

8. Hah oh! She looks like the governors wife and the wife is their child. All good! Money is good! However, it doesn’t really bring happiness. Very baffling experience.

1. She used to be his girlfriend in old age na, then she offered the daughter to him in marriage when his wife passed. Ibo women don't have a problem with this kind of arrangement na. Like Regina's mother and Ned Nwoko too

2. His wife didn’t pass. Please get your jist correct.

9. Shes a real beauty. Happy birthday ma.

10. Happy birthday my First Lady's mum. May God add many more years to you, and may he bless your daughter specially for making you proud.

11. Her mother is her backbone. Congrats on her birthday. Ex and present First Ladies came through for her.

12. Beautiful momma
    God bless your new age.

13. Anonymous 18:00 and 18:13 it is obvious you are one and same person. You are so fixated with your hatred for the igbo's that you leave the issue at hand and start showing your tribal bigotry. You and your likes are one of the things that is wrong with this country. Always trying to incite hatred against a particular tribe. show yourself is you are bold enough, coward.