Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Demanding Spouse/Lover

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Saturday In House Gists - Demanding Spouse/Lover

Are you dating or married to someone who is very demanding or over demanding emotionally, domestically,socially, financially and otherwise but they cannot return what they demand? Must not be easy at all...
You try your best but it is not good enough and some have packed their bags and left such persons......

Are you with someone like this`How do you cope? Did you leave? can you stand cooking every day cos they demand it?
Are you a man who spouse or lover has run you down financially and you are almost running four fourty? Lets gist!

53 comments:

1. Make all of us gist take am dey hold body as food stuff money dey increase every day.

I have not been there, let me sit and read comments.

1. Tell us the one wey you know make we also use hold body if all of us continue to dey wait make other people to drop gist we no go get gist o .

2. Lolz, people that aren't demanding meet demanding people. I don't know why. It goes on both genders.

Funny thing even when a guy is told in the talking stage, he will play along and start demanding in the relationship proper. Guys are naturally demanding, the only way out is to also demand else na sorry be your name.

1. They are not naturally demanding society and culture overlooks their entitled audacity even to what they aren't qualified for

3. Good day Stella and all the BVs. My ex was really over demanding. The only thing that he didn't demand from me was the air that I breathe because it was impossible for him. You cook his favorite, he will complain. I even went out of my way to please him each time for peace to reign no way. I backed out of the marriage because of this and his other nasty character before it will take my enemy's life. My emotional state was in a mess. I jejely waka

1. Thank God for your life beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜,God will bring your way,the best man,you need

2. Are you me??. I thought I typed this.
      Mine just wanted house help with benefits and married me. I quit my job to join his business, my greatest mistake. I washed, cook, clean still complain everywhere. I noticed he was not proud to introduce me as his wife but he was the one that was rushing me to marry him.
      The first birthday I celebrated as a married woman, tagged him, Oga didn't wish me happy birthday in the post, but come my DM with My sweet potato kinkin, I didn't answer him, cos I asked why didn't he say those things in the post I tagged him, he couldn't explain.
      I must call him to know how his day was going, he will never dail my number, always flirting with his customers both married and singles in my presence.
      He accused me of not having womb while he's the one with zero sperm count.
      Any small quarrel, he will tell me to leave his house that he is tired of the marriage.
      When I suddenly made up my mind and leave, Oga accused me of stealing all the money in his shop.
      The same shop he stopped me from going one week before I left.
      Our family told him to come and collect his dowry,he refused, insisting that I am still his wife.
      Only for my elderly brother to threaten him, before he sent his people to go collect it on his behalf

3. @anonymous, you are so lucky he showed his true colors before marriage. Mine was my best paddy, heard all my grip about men and formed perfect who never expected anything. Fast forward years after marriage, na so true color showed. Made me bow for human beings, can you really keep your true self hidden for sooo long?

4. Thank God you had no kids!

5. When you married an " agbero". What you described there are qualities of an agbero man. When there is issue, you treat the issue at hand not making minor thing becomes a drama.
      Why I always sound like love is not hard, maybe because I have never met any this of agbero as a friend.

1. So wetin come make u run from ur baby daddy?

5. Dating a xxxually needy man. Seems he's not getting it at home. I'm glad I could help out, he's now addicted. He must collect on his way to work, on his way back he will drop by collect. He has been so happy for the 8 months we've known and damn, he's compensating really well for it. Don't know why he's been denied it at home. Dude is loaded in pocket and 3rd leg dept, drops like crazy, and drop dead gorgeous for a man(mixed race). I am a remote techie and definitely not struggling. I asked what he'd do if he's caught, he said he probably will lose his house and dogs, not that he cares as he can easily afford another. Anyway, I'm in it while it lasts, I stand to lose nothing.

1. You think you stand nothing lose now?? Sis you know nothing, enjoy the ride

2. Jesu Christi. Iru aye wo le leyi? Which type of life is this? I just hope he's honest that he's been denied at home. Why doesn't he break it off and go on with his life instead of being in a marriage contract.

3. Can you imagine? The guy is only worrying about his home and a dog. Why do you think he is not getting enough at home if he is always demanding sex from you twice a day and yet you are not his wife?

4. And you think you have nothing to lose. For your man he doesn't know what he is doing. Be deceiving yourself and enjoy it till when he dumps you. He will surly do, goes back to his wife and leave you emotionally damaged. You will come here and tell us how he break your heart.
      You are not talking about your own man and said you stand nothing to lose.

5. Can we share? I need such a man too but in my case I'm equally well loaded

6. Relax bvs. Ok tell me, what will I lose? I'm enjoying xxually and financially, Hahahaha. I'm not in love girls, I'm having fun. It's not that deep. I do not care if he goes back to his wife, come on! Hahaha. Even if he's lying about being denied at home, I do not care. I lose nothing. At last he goes home, I continue my life. If I get to marry, I'd do. If no husband, I get a kid or two and live free. Life is meant to be enjoyed, not "overthinked". I am a sidechic, yes, one who doesn't care about feelings.

7. Guess what? When he gets bored he would move onto the next one .

8. Does poster sound like she gives a fuck if he leaves? She's clearly only after the money. So stop with the whole guilt tripping bull and address the real issue which is banging a married man. Annoying lot ๐Ÿ™„

6. I really feel for those who fall into this category because it's not easy to cope. Abeg anybody wey don conquer for this battl I need past questions incase for ky next life I enter one chance ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. If you are too demanding for me, I will quietly staph aside, God know say no like to disturb person and I like my peace too. Let's just enjoy our love in peace.... Make nobody worry nobody oo, if u worry me I go tuama

8. Mine, his reputation matters alot to him than how I feel. My husband will not pick up my calls when ever we are having issues but I there not miss his calls. He embarrass me Infront of my family and later comes back to apologize. He will wrong me countless times but never will he apologize to me. He's what is called High and mighty. He has no regards for me but I just surrender him to God to visit him and change him, since I vow for better for worse. The way other men and women admire me but before my husband, I'm absolutely nothing

1. Is this actually the worse the wedding vow talks about? Women are seeing a lot in marriage
      I pray things turn around for good, no one deserves to be treated anyhow

2. Give him a dose of his own medicine and watch how he begins to calm down. I really feel bad when women conclude with for better for worse. You're human too, so wise up and stop allowing him bully you while you do nothing.

9. Mine is too clingy jor.
    Na one hand I take dey type ๐Ÿ˜‚ comments like this.

Outside that,his family raised a worthy King.

Ehen! Tasty food ๐Ÿ˜‹ is his calling,he can buy a basket of mangala fishes for one pot of onugbu ๐ŸŒฟ soup.
    Only problem I have is time constraint because he'll call and beg you 5 times before work closes to go home and start making the dish.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ
    Well,I create the time and do as his long throat wishes๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

His category is too demanding "foodically".
    That's all.๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜,I love it,when husband wants his wife's food. Mine is a mini chef๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Is your husband single? Lol

10. "For men" If I have enough. .. I wouldn't mind spending on my woman! Either you like it or not every woman wants that special treat but it's ok for her to understand if there is no much but better days will definitely come again..

If I like you I go spoil you! So I no run

1. This your line got me ," If I like you I will spoil you"... Some men spend and don't care what they will get in return.
      " If you see this lady tell am say, she must chop my money, chop my money cos I don't care" .... Psaquare .
      King you always bash women here I don't know you know how to treat a woman.

2. Whether, not either

3. Moral of the story ladies
      Stingy and uncaring men don't like you

4. 1st anonymous..... pls I haven't bash anybody here before! Thanks

5. I don't recall seeing King Jerry make bashing comments, he makes comedic comments instead.
      You must be mistaking him for the other 'king' Dante

11. I once dated a man that was so financially needy but I was so blinded by love I never took one naira from the man but baba would demand everything from me without shame the only reason I come give myself brain I tell myself say this type of person go leave all the financial labor to me because I dun gerrit how does a man stay okay steadily receiving financial help from his woman and this man never even spoke about marriage always telling me when things better I left his behind two years ago after a year baba still call me say make I borrow am money now I was shook.

1. What I said up there๐Ÿ‘†. They see opportunity and they start demanding, never you create the environment, make your demands before they start.

2. Lol. I dumped this one 4 yrs ago because he wasn't meeting my emotional needs. He called me yesterday to beg for a loan for pressing needs. I told him i had pressong needs too. Low key i m offended,he must see me as a mumu. Hian. for "

12. In anything you do, never make the mistake of marrying a people please. My husband is super kind to other people but so demanding and insensitive when it concerns me. Always too quick to complain about everything.

1. Sorry My dear! I had a little taste of this with my husband till I show am small werey. I'm still praying for God to deliver him while I also stand my ground.

13. My spouse isn't demanding and I'm not either. So I guess we are good on that.

Having a demanding spouse isn't really a bad thing so long as they make up for it in other areas.

14. Marriages are for able people

15. Me that does not even have enough time for myself, will now attach with a needy adult. You dey whine? Unless I don fall in love with the person finish, like I am head over heels. If that is not the case, oh boy, I don't know oo.

I dated a sex-needy guy, like 24/7, so far we are together, let everything be sexual. We are watching a movie, my hands should be stroking his penis. We are just gisting, my hands should be on his penis. Do you know what he does when coming to my house? He will branch the eatery and buy all the buyables. Enter the supermarket and buy enough drinks and chocolate. That way, I don't have to leave his penis to say I want to go do this or that. See wahala.

1. Hahahaha penis love

2. Lmao! That one is still stuck in 'Phallic stage'

16. Thanks Blogbrity๐Ÿค—

17. @anon 3:25. Hmmm... mine is almost same story. We were married for 15 years plus. We're from different tribe and region. He had erectile dysfunction but I didn't know, that was why each time I wanted us to do the do, he would form having a stressful day. He also had low sperm count ooo... which I also didn't know. He pleaded without family doctor not to inform. Each time I went to the hospital with him for test, he was always the first to go and get the result, but his own he will hide until the doctor invited both of us which he'll always stylishly refused. I was fed up to my teeth. He packed out from the home and I went to meet his very close friend who eventually confirmed what the doctor had told me. I was married for 15 years but lived like a married single lady for 12 years.

1. So sorry, such men have no business marrying anybody till his problems are fixed

2. Anon 21:25 they are allowed to marry as long as their's a willing partner

18. There was one my school mate in the uni shared about her Aunty. That the boy friend was always making financial demands from her through making arrangements with police that he committed offence & he will be arrested & the Aunty will bail him. He was doing it until the woman was broke & sick & relocated to the village & was kept in this my uni classmate room. The Aunty had wanted the boyfriend to marry her.
    The most complex B