Saturday, February 10, 2024

Saturday Laughs

#####################################

#######################

###################

################################

32 comments:

1. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    First meme: Your money had gone down the drain of betting.
    Last meme: o dikwa impossible 😁

2. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Her husband simply means otilo🀣
    We can't help but shout,it's in the DNA🀣.
    Nice oneπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. How is that even possible,nt to shout were children are πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Ada ohafia

5. 3rd meme. Good question o.🀣🀣

6. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Wetin concern Rashford with the money your wife keep with you πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 they are all funny.🀣

9. The way I fear Nigeria used cars ehn

10. Número Únâ10 February 2024 at 11:02

Rashford did not score = OtΓ­lΓΆ

11. Preparing children for school and shouting na 5 and 6, can't wait for them to grow up and do things by them self πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. My last are 14 going on 15 in ss2,yet i still shout to get them ready in d morning. Day school no be am,the ones that went to boarding never had problem with them.

2. My last are 14 going on 15 in ss2,yet i still shout to get them ready in d morning. Day school no be am,the ones that went to boarding never had problem with them.

12. That getting the children ready for school and not have to shout...... I can do that comfortably and still not shout, then if is my husband who will help out am always wondering if it's not these kids i dress up without neighbors hearing my voice... Because he will sream, shout neighbors will know he is in charge that day.

1. Pls what's your formular cos even if I promise myself not to shout I ll still be doing small small talk oo

13. Ekeuke the hustler

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

15. The last meme 😎I actually Device a strategy of not shouting in the morning again when my last baby clock 6 and can bath herself. I cook for the house 4am cos of hubby that leaves for work by 5am, gets the children food and lunch bags ready. Go back to sleep immediately he leaves. Set 6am alarm for the children but it is left to them to wake up by 6am or keep sleeping, they are the one to bear the consequence of going late to school which they never allow to happen. They love going to school early, reason I was able to pull this method. By 7am they would have start disturbing me that they are ready for school. It saves me a lots of stress and taught the children independence. God bless all mothers on this blogπŸ₯°

16. Lol. My friend bought a car of less than 800k. Every time, Abi let me come and pick you, let me come and pick you. Hahahhaha. He is looking for partner that will help him push car when it happens. It hasn't happened yet oo but with the way the car sounds, it's definitely gonna happen soon.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ looking for Patner that will help him push car πŸ˜‚ you is a crazy somebody πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @Abio you're a case
      The most complex B

17. Lol. My friend bought a car of less than 800k. Every time, Abi let me come and pick you, let me come and pick you. Hahahhaha. He is looking for partner that will help him push car when it happens. It hasn't happened yet oo but with the way the car sounds, it's definitely gonna happen soon.

18. Very true of that dog!
    Survivalist.
    Always of same colour or just a shade darker.

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. 😁😁😁😁 Happy weekend All
    Anyin….

21. Hahahaha...thst csr meme got me jare

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ekuke the hustler.

23. Buying a car for 1 million is so funny..

24. The last one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that is how I shout every school days.