Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, February 22, 2024

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#oopsitsthursday #oopsitsabeautifulday #oopsitiswhatitis #oopsneversaynever #oopssmile 

Good Morning...
You don wake? Have a nice day!
😏😏😏😏😏

268 comments:

1. It's not a sign of weakness to beg or seek assistance. We are all products of help. No one is self made! Sometimes, life fit knack you small, medium or premium wotowoto, and only your friends can come through for you. There's no shame in asking. No one will know what you're going through, unless you speak up!
    Where problem dey, na when you turn begging to lifestyle. Make you try to dey respect yasef, so that when you call your friends for phone, dem nor go say, "Mtscheewww, na Julius BEGGAR dey call me".
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      So so true

2. "na Julius BEGGAR de call me" got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣
      They will now ignore your call

4. 😁😁@julius begger

5. Honestly, but the society we are only take screenshots of people asking for help so that can use it to gossip. I will never mock anyone that comes to me for assistance because I know what it takes to swallow pride and ask for help

6. Lol @ Julius Beggar 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Live The Truth And Live In Truth!!
    John 8:32.

"We were created by God’s Word, and His Word is truth; that means we were created by truth. This is why truth has an eternal effect on your spirit; it has an eternal effect of success, victory, prosperity and health in your life because truth is your source. That’s why falsehood, deceit, deception, lies and lying destroy the human spirit."

"Truth is in your spirit, and whenever you live in truth, you’re triumphant, and your spirit glows. It doesn’t matter in what situation you may find yourself, truth will put you over because truth is eternal."

Confession!!

God’s Word guides my thoughts, habits, character, and ultimately builds my life. I have dominion over every kind of sin. I live in truth because truth is my true nature. Therefore, I’m triumphant over every situation, ever glowing in the spirit. Praise God!

1. Hello Esther, good morning πŸ’

4. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    Abba father we pray this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our almighty God will satisfy all our good desires in every area, in which we are looking unto Him. He will grant us access to dwell in his light and watch over our steps, granting us the will and desire to avoid the pitfalls of sin and channel his goodness, love and blessings on us in Jesus πŸ™
    May our heart felt prayers and desires not exceed our appointed time in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. I just want to say a big thank you to Big Mama and many others that prayed for the success of my Mom's heart surgery. It was successful by God's grace. May God meet you all at the point of your needs..amen...

2. Amen.
      Good morning big mama.

5. Today and always;May the good Lord keep and bless you;May the Holy Spirit guide, comfort and intercede for you. And may the Blood of Jesus speak for you in mercy and in favor;in Jesus name. Good morning and have a glorious day

6. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 131

EXAMPLES OF VALIDATING STATEMENTS

Validation in psychology involves acknowledging and accepting someone's thoughts, feelings, or experiences without judgment, indicating that their perspective is understood and respected. Here are 10 examples with detailed explanations:

1.) Reflective Listening:
    a.) Example: "It sounds like you're feeling overwhelmed right now. I hear you."
    b.) Explanation: Acknowledging and restating the person's emotions demonstrates active listening and validates their feelings.

2.) Normalization:
    a.) Example: "It's not uncommon to feel this way in such a challenging situation. Many people experience similar emotions."
    b.) Explanation: Normalizing feelings helps individuals understand that their reactions are within the range of common human experiences.

3.) Empathetic Affirmation:
    a.) Example: "I can imagine how difficult that must be for you. Your emotions are completely valid."
    b.) Explanation: Expressing empathy and affirming the validity of their emotions shows understanding and support.

4.) Non-judgmental Acknowledgment:
    a.) Example: "There's no right or wrong way to feel. Your perspective is important."
    b.) Explanation: Avoiding judgment allows individuals to feel accepted and encourages open communication.

5.) Validation of Self-Worth:
    a.) Example: "Your feelings matter, and so do you. It's important to prioritize your well-being."
    b.) Explanation: Linking validation to the person's worth emphasizes their importance and reinforces a positive self-image.

6.) Confirmation of Experience:
    a.) Example: "I hear that this situation has been tough for you, and your experience is valid."
    b.) Explanation: Confirming the legitimacy of their experience reinforces that their reality is acknowledged and respected.

7.) Acknowledgment of Effort:
    a.) Example: "I can see how hard you've been working on this. Your efforts are commendable."
    b.) Explanation: Validating someone's efforts recognizes their hard work and dedication, promoting a sense of accomplishment.

8.) Validation through Understanding:
    a.) Example: "I understand why you would feel that way in this context. Your perspective makes sense."
    b.) Explanation: Demonstrating understanding of their viewpoint reinforces that their feelings are rational and reasonable.

9.) Gratitude for Sharing:
    a.) Example: "Thank you for opening up and sharing your thoughts. Your honesty is appreciated."
    b.) Explanation: Expressing gratitude encourages open communication and reinforces the value of their contribution.

10.) Offering Support:
    a.) Example: "I'm here for you. Let me know how I can support you through this."
    b.) Explanation: Offering support validates their need for assistance and emphasizes a willingness to be present during difficult times.

In essence, psychological validation fosters connection, promotes emotional well-being, and establishes a supportive environment for individuals to express themselves authentically.

7. I know it seem hard sometimes
    But uh, remember one thing
    Through every dark night, there's a bright day after that.
    So no matter how hard it get
    Stick your chest out, keep your head up, and handle it.

8. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere except those that take advantage of others.
    How much is a satchet or bag of water in your area?
    The rain fell a bit in the wee hours of the night and I loved it. The downside was that they interrupted the power supply that didn't last again. AEDC or NEPA, y'all should leave our light alone mbok.

#ThrowbackThursday
    #ThrillingThursday
    #ThankfulThursday

1. "How much is a satchet or bag of water in your area?"..

Agbado,. Not this morning again oh😁😁

2. Not Dante looking for my attention everytime
      I love to see it
      Y'all be obsessed af! Lol

3. Ewobi looking for your attention as Wetin you think it’s everyone that is choking on the price of goods and services you never baff na here we Dey

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

It's rainy thursday🌨☁

10. The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a cool night? Thank God for this morning rain, it's so calming and refreshing. We pray God touches the hearts of our policy makers, leaders and even some citizens so that they can see the reality of the hardships Nigerians are facing and adjust the sails according. I wish us a stress-free day ahead. Stay safe.

11. Yessssssss @ SDK, I don wake ooo
    Thank GOD for the rain last night.
    Rained in Abia, Imo, Enugu and Anambra.
    The night was refreshing and peaceful.
    Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Let's go again!

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Currently raining in Lagos. We thank God for the rain
      Beautiful morning NN 🧑

3. Yes o,it has started raining in the east

4. Good morning Mother in-law πŸ’–❤️πŸ’– it's currently raining here, it rained yesterday afternoon too πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ hope you're good? Have an excellent day πŸ€—πŸ€— I love you plenty ❤️❤️

5. Good morning Mother in-law πŸ’–❤️πŸ’– it's currently raining here, it rained yesterday afternoon too πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ hope you're good? Have an excellent day πŸ€—πŸ€— I love you plenty ❤️❤️

6. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

7. Raining in Lasgidi πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»,and the weather is so ooooo. πŸ₯Ά

12. I don wake ooo
    The weather is so cool cos it rained yesterday night,thank God for the rain.
    I wish y'all a great day.

13. Pinky, sorry for your dog wahala.. May God grant you favorable financial season.

Morayo πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•. Love you dearie.

Paris, the classic enjoyment babe. Your blog enemies will never knowPeace..πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Congratulations Choco Nior. More progressive years.

1. lol @ blog enemies.
      Official baby leave me hand ooo

2. Lol..

I shock yesterday when that anon in replying me added Pari, base on say mama dey flex her every Friday flexing..
      But I understand sha, na suffering and serious suffer head cause am.. as e dey see say Park dey ball when them no see cash but 150 naira milk, e dey pain.. dem go dey judge am say e suppose give them the money as giveaway make them fit take use chop..

Emilokan, you do this one oh

3. Amen oh πŸ™Œ such a profound prayer

Thanks Nne πŸ’–πŸ©· have a wonderful day

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyone hating on Paree nwa oma is a winch aswear.

14. If wishes were horses, I wish the lovely rain that fell through out the night to this morning will wash away all the pains of Nigerians at this moment.

15. The rain is so heavy today. We asked for it, here it is. Thank God. πŸ™πŸ½

Good morning everyone. Have a sweet day, abeg ❣️

1. Thank God for the rain. Heat bin wan carry us go where we no know.

2. The flood on Tuesday morning own never finish sef, yesterday own was not that heavy now this morning! The rain isn't playing

Ekaaro Sis 🩷❤️🩷 have an incredible day

16. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Thank God for the rain last night.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

17. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’
    Thank you Lord for the rain

18. Good morning. Stella I am still sleeping oooo, I will let you know when I am awake. Lol. Me wey dey office.

1. Who sleeps by this time 🀣,the hardship in the country self will not let you sleep well in the night talk less of morning when you should be hustling, may God see us through this period, its such a tough time.

2. You eh πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

19. Good morning house.
    Thank you Stella for the alert, God bless you and thanks to all bvs that congratulated me.

Big congratulations to Choc on your acquisition, more blessings.

20. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord open the door of early satisfaction for you and grant every petition of your heart...

May mercy speak loudly over judgment in your defence against every accusation raised by your adversaries...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and fulfilling day, I wish you!!!

21. Rain 🌧️☔22 February 2024 at 08:07

Greetings, earthlings! πŸ‘½ It is I, Rain, your favorite precipitation. πŸ’§ After a long absence, I have returned to grace you with my presence.

As we welcome the beginning of the rainy season, let us remember the vital role that water plays in our lives. Water sustains us, nourishes us, and brings us joy.

Let us celebrate the beauty and power of the rain, and the new life it brings. I am grateful for this opportunity to connect with you all, and to share in this special moment.

Oh, humans, how I have missed you! 😭 It has been far too long since I last graced your world with my presence.

But now, I am back, bringing with me the blessing of rain and the gift of new life. Let us celebrate this special season, and give thanks for the opportunity to experience its wonder and beauty.

Welcome me back with open arms, and let us embrace the coming season together. πŸ’§πŸŒ§πŸŒŠπŸŒŠ

Prepare yourselves for a season of joy and renewal, for I bring with me the promise of new life. πŸŒ±πŸ˜‰ But first, let's have some fun! Let's dance in the rain, sing in the rain, and splash in the puddles!

Let us celebrate the simple pleasures of life, and enjoy the beauty of nature. And don't forget to bring an umbrella - just in case! πŸ˜‰

In all seriousness, I am happy to be back with you, and I look forward to a season of growth and new beginnings. With that, I leave you with a parting thought: "April showers bring May flowers!" 🌷🌷🌷

1. 😘😘😘😘

2. I was absent however. Enjoy for now.

3. Thank you for coming back,the sun showed us shege promax , welcome back.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 Thank you for coming oo.

5. Awwwwwwwwwn!
      This is beautiful to read
      Bv Rain, are you a poet?
      I love how you and harmattan write. Beautiful writers!

6. Thank you Rain.
      The weather is really cool now.

7. Welcome back πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ will I be too familiar if I say I love you 🫣🫣🫣

8. Rain 🌧️☔22 February 2024 at 09:36

Paree honey, I came specifically because of you!😘😘😘

I didn't like how Sun ☀️🌞 was torturing you with his heartless heat waves, after the cold-hearted Harmattan almost dried you out with his dry and dusty wind.
      I'm here now Baby Paree, to keep you refreshed and hydrated 😘😘😘

9. Omo see as your intro sweet ,you re welcomed rain grace us more but not too much 😊

22. Good rainy morning SDKville FamπŸ’

Jer 32:27
    Behold,I am the Lord,the God of all flesh.Is there anything too hard for me??

Why worry so much,rely solely on God and he will perfect all that concerns us πŸ™

23. Rainy Thursday morning here..
    Weather so cool..
    Good morning fam ♥️

1. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Gracious morning dearest πŸ’™

3. Weather so cool and sweeeeeeeeeet πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning sweetie πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’• have a great day

24. Teachers and parents with their children doing lesson I need your input.
    When my child got back from school he was surprised that all of the test questions were given a day before to those doing lessons,like an expo.
    In his former school it's not like that,during lesson,they teach them ahead and also explain more but never give out test or exams questions ahead of others because of lesson.
    Is this not deceiving their parents that their ward is doing good?
    He found this really strange,my hope is just that he is naturally intelligent.

Goodmorning everyone.
    Mariam

1. It's deceiving parents. It's not a good act at all

2. Good Mariam,that has been the unwritten code for most schools πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. Pls call that lesson teacher to order. Tell him or her that you will report to the school authority if that happens again.
      He or she is deceiving parents, a scam.
      He or she wants the kids to pass very well in a fraudulent way so that parents will keep paying for lesson.
      This is why some schools banned after school lessons while in some other schools, the lesson money goes to the school purse.

4. It's not right, the want the children to pass by all means so their parents wouldn't feel the lesson is a waste.They are not helping the children.

5. I tire ooo,even my son is already telling me he will also start lesson once they resume mid term but I told him NO,he should do his best and I will always be proud of him.

6. While studying for My PGDE, Some years ago. One of My lecturer prior to Exam time gives what she calls "Likely Examination Questions" If you like attempt them if you like don't. Lo and behold on the day of reckoning it's almost same questions with little changes here and there.
      What am I trying to point out here? Nothing wrong in setting likely questions but not word for word or line for line.
      If they can have a feel of what the exam will likely be, it helps or goes a long in passing such exams.
      Similarly, when I write My Oracle professional exam, we have what is called " dumbs" They are also likely examination questions you study for the Main exams.
      Sometimes I wonder if our motives behind exams is for failure or to Pass.
      Phew !!! I don write epistle πŸ™„

25. We don wake o...Yesterday I just dey see corn everywhere,Be like say season of corn don reach.

1. As in ehn
      I bought 2 for #300 instead of #400 yesterday
      The thing sweet die
      Nyene onyeiza
      Wadahi?

2. We have someone here that sells corn all year round, she said she buys from an irrigation farm nearby. That woman is an asset.

3. Nyene Inda,Avor Madahi.May God bless your hustle.

4. @miss Aboki,i didn't know all year round corn was possible.Happy enjoyment.

26. I don wake ooooooo, thank you Lord for the gift of life and for the rain 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

27. Good morning Bvs
    Thank God for the 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️☔☔
    It's massive in Egungun of Lagos voice.

28. I never knew the country was this bad until I heard native a doctor for ben***** dey say..........
    " my brother if you can't afford white fowl, you fit replace am with ponmo and shakiii" as we speak now eyes Don dey turn the gods.
    #Itturningonitown#

Goodmorning guys and thanks alot stella for buzzing my account that something hog

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ haha

29. Have you ever had about transferred battle? There are people you will enter their battle to help them out and you get attacked by the very demons fighting them.

The devil came late yesterday.

30. Congratulations Chocolate 🍫
    You are a very lovely lady and so easy to love. Keep excelling and keep being happy. Good news such as the one we heard yesterday and even better ones we will only hear from you and about you.

You are not vain, you are peaceful easy-going and mature, always at peace with all men and that is the true definition of being CLASSY. It shows in how you carry yourself and how treat other people. It is never by how much you possess.

Be careful out there though because sweet souls like you and your kind irritates and irks bad people because you are a reflection of the goodness they lack and can never be. You make them feel inadequate by just being you. No matter how sweet you are, not everyone will like you but I know you already know that is their cup of kunu so keep being you.

I am truly happy for you. Fine girlπŸ€—

πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯³πŸ˜˜

1. Gbamsolutely πŸ‘
      Sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ enjoy everything beautiful in good health πŸ™

31. May the Lord bless our hustles today in Jesus name. I'm loving the weather.

32. "I just went through my WhatsApp status and you remember that girl I spoke of that I and my friend met her standing on the road at night, base on 'night shift' things . Omo na that What God Cannot Do pastor preaching she post oh, with a long prayer caption attached.. AHH" Dante.

See, any girl wey you see dey follow that guy na retired, active, part-time or potential runzz girl. They all gather with their miserable pasts screaming like demented monkeys, as if that will wash away their amassed filth. Another thing they have in common is a low IQ. It takes an abysmal IQ to follow that guy. I dey inside plane dey wait for take off one day, the lady wey dey by my side was behaving as if she was possessed. She was rocking her head sideways while looking at her phone. Na that day I see that guy in action. Na him she dey watch. He was behaving as if he had epilepsy. Religion!
    The most annoying thing with these girls is that you can hardly find any of them worthy of marriage. Imagine searching for a wife for years to no avail. Any one wey near you, sooner or later, latent 'dorty' go surface. Na nonsense full everywhere. I can not build myself to a high quality and end up with thrash. Never! Make we all remain single. Nwanne, if you sabi how dirty these girls are, maka Chukwu you no go even wan touch them. The most disturbing part of it is that they are all seriously religious! How the hell do they mix that? They are the proponents of "everyone has a past". By "past", if you know what they mean eh, you go marvel.
    If you find a CLEAN and decent girl in this generation, do not joke with her. You don't know what you have. Na precious stone dey your hand so. If you ever make the mistake of marrying a retired onye oru, I pity your life.

1. Ceaser....

Good morning..

This thing just brought a memory. God abeg.

My brother "what God cannot do does not exist "

Leave them jeje. I am not one to judge them. Make everybody carry him cross

2. Is it not your fellow men that sleep with those ones standing by the road? How many men with a clean past do we see these days? You and your partner in women hating that you mentioned up there sleep with hookup girls and amotekun girls, you are the same as the girls, dirty!
      The only man that deserves a decent girl who has not slept around is a decent man who has not slept with different women.
      If you are not clean, then you deserve the dirty girls.

Look at bv Eesah, he was a virgin and he got married to a virgin.. that is how it should be.

3. Lol..

No No No abeg, don't push me to drop this gist ohπŸ˜‚..
      I don't know if some of these babes think they are whining God.. like some things dey shock me, even as I be 'bad boy' reach..
      Like how can you finish service in that church, should what God cannot do does not exist finish and from church you move straight to a d!CK appointment? AHH! Una no dey fear God sef? This happened to 'my friend' Asin the babe even give am better head and swallowed join sef.. Omo, the matter funny oh, even as she be dey give BJ, her fiance from obodo oyibo call, she still park lies give am say she no fit do video call yet, say she won sleep, say she dey house back from church, Baba begin vex say how hard video call dey, she vex cut call and off phone πŸ˜‚.. ashΓ© werey dey collect..

Or was it the day she passed the night and by 12am she started posting different preachings on her WhatsApp status, person wey just ride finish..

Omo, fear girls oh.. especially those ones claiming church girls..

Yes, the real ones dey.. and me dey take my time do my findings, if you like pretend say you no Sabi give head well or like say preek dey pain you, you just dey deceive yourself.. you are not fo0ling me..

From the kind of bad advice I see them give themselves here sef, on how to lie and never be truthful, on how to take secret to their graves, make I hear say I trust any babe wet dey read this blog.. na guilty until proven innocent, cos I dey pay attention to those post wella, and you'll hardly see any babe disagree with the bad advice, meaning they support it one way or the other..

Blessings bro..
      Good to see you again

4. Chei!! What's all this😁😁😁, Ceaser don't worry the right one is on her way coming!

Obianuju Augustina.

5. You guys are beginning to get me scared as I dey plan towards this marriage. At a time like this, I begin to think why I gave up seminary school 😭😭

33. I just notice,where is that Bv that decided to be counting date,has the year ended or was it just a January thing. I thought it was till year end

1. Firstlady Blessing.
      OMG!!! You are so Late.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Check Below

NB!!!! I want to Use Counting the Days as an opportunity to be Thankful for Each day

34. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. I don wake ooooo,glory be to God πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Beautiful morning beautiful woman 😘

2. Good morning to a beautiful soul. God bless you πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’•

Obianuju Augustina.

35. It rained heavily. Everywhere is cooooool πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Chocolat Noir, congratulations, I'm very happy for you. May you enjoy that property in good health and joy.

Good morning everyone

1. Congratulations chocolat Noir, More wins πŸ’

Obianuju Augustina.

36. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

Forgive yourself for the times you undervalued your significance in the pursuit of others' validation. Forgive yourself for the coping mechanisms you adopted during challenging times. Forgive yourself for not mastering the lessons before life gave you the opportunity to learn it. Even if doesn't feel like it right now, everything is going to be okay. You are okay. You will be okay. This is not the end. It will not be like this forever.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Omo.God bless your soul, you just spoke to me.πŸ’•πŸ’

2. Amen, Anon. Thanks.

Don't fret. You will be okay. E-hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

37. Rain do reach hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

38. Good morning beautiful people! It's a rainy day and the rain has beaten me shege this morning. 😭😭😭

On my way back from work yesterday, the vehicle I entered passed through Ikoyi and I was just lost in thought. I reminisced on how we used to wish, as kids that we lived in those big houses when we passed by the beautiful ones and I smiled to myself.
    That day will surely come when I'll celebrate my house warming in a choice location.

Jeweluchi Chocolate Nior, congratulations Nne. May more achievement come your way. Such feat isn't for the small minded. May we get there too in Jesus name. Amen!

39. beautiful morning to you all
    hope the weather is friendly
    this small rain of last night will worsen the heat
    One need enough breeze to be able to survive in this economy.
    have a lovely day.

40. SNM update:

I saved six guys/men contact from the last SNM.

Four of the phone numbers were not whatsapp number, so i didn't bother contacting them.

The other two that was whatsapp enabled, i sent them messages. One received the message and read it but didn't reply me after 48hours. Message didn't deliver to the second phone number.

If you know you aren't ready for SNM, please do not participate.

41. Hmmmm, going through Facebook yesterday,I realised it's not only Nigeria that's going through this difficult time, many countries are also shouting and groaning on the hardship on their citizens. My prayer is for God to guild our leaders right so as to know how to tackle all these problems. Let's keep hope alive my people

1. Game come out clean , if you are supporting this administration say it with your bold chest, stop all these your yeye post.

Yesterday, you posted about the situation not being a new thing as it has happened in the days of your grandmother, now you're saying every country is going through hard times not only Nigeria, make Una continue o, na Una go suffer am, as for me I'm well grounded, nothing fit shake me. Keep suffering and smiling, low budget asiwaju baby

42. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 53!!!!
    Wet,Cold Thursday.
    Driving Ikoyi,Victoria Road is An Apology to" Metropolitan City"
    Flooded Road,Broken down cars,.
    Heyyyyyy God,I want Japa Abeg

43. Good morning house
    It's raining cats and dogs here in my part of Ibadan. I'm happy that today is midterm break, no school. I hate doing school run in the rain.

44. When you are traveling long distance by road, there is a common practice among drivers, they stop somewhere along the journey to rest.

As they’re resting, they give you time to eat, piss and stretch your legs. Then they wait for everyone to get back into the bus and continue the journey.

Now I’m saying this to you that it is okay to pause the hustle and rest. No matter how hard you are working towards a goal, take some time off and rest, cool your engines and refresh. It doesn’t mean that you’ve quit on the dream, it means you’re resting.

The bus driver going from Port Harcourt to Abuja does not get tired in Enugu and says he’s not going again and goes back to Port Harcourt. Instead, he rests.

It is okay to rest and continue later. It doesn’t mean you have failed. It means you rested. Rest is healthy. Even God worked for 6 straight days and took the seventh day to rest.

It’s okay to take a break. Just don’t quit.

copied

45. Today's rain is something else. One can not even go out for daily bread

46. Goodmorning fam
    The weather is friendly today.

47. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Heavy downpour this morning, immediately I drop the kids in school, I saw one correct Hausa woman frying Lose 😊😁 Na so I sit down chop correct Akara with bread and chilled coke lol I no fit kill myself jare ☺️
    Waiting for the rain to stop.

1. You have spent up to #1000 this morning be dat. Chilled coke is #400, akara is one tiny something for #50 or #100, bread starts from #200. You are a rich woman 🀣

48. When I should've lost my mind
    You showed up right oh time
    Carried me through the valley
    All the way on the other side
    When pain tried to take my joy
    That's when I felt you more
    Now I've gotta testify
    God you kept my heart alive
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ It is a thankful Thursday, I give you all the praise my Heavenly Father.

Good morning everyone 😘😘 πŸ’ž and have a blessed Thursday.

E go surely be ✌️

1. Hello Osundi, good morning.

Obianuju Augustina

49. It's rainy season again

Pls always wait for the rain to stop before entering the road and if you are on the road already and the rain is heavy, wait for it to subside before continuing.
    So many things can go wrong in the rain.
    Electric poles can fall on you or your vehicle
    Flood can sweep you or your vehicle away
    Accidents often happen in the rain as the roads are slippery, a vehicle can lose control and run into you or your vehicle. Etc.

Let's be careful, that place you are rushing to, you can only get there if you are alive and well.

50. Its raining heavily right now.
    I love it

51. Good morning everyone, raining heavily and there is light too.

52. Congratulations Jewelu Chocolat Noir. Many more blessings I wish you.

I finally opened an Opay account for my personal use. I have a Moniepoint account for business. The normal bank that I used for my personal stuff wanted to cut my neck. They kept deducting money every morning without alerting me so I would know how much I have left.
    #23, #12, #103, #7, that is how they deduct till the day I want to use the money, #10,000 would reduce to #9300. Thieves!

1. Good decision
      Those banks are barawo,their own pass yahoo

53. When God finally gives you a new beginning do not go back to your old ways.

54. Thank God !
    Last day of 2nd Term Midterm Test. Tomorrow we'll have our open day. and Then one Week reeeeeeeeeest πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»Damn !!!!!!
    I Can't wait .
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Choc Noir, More Blessings πŸ™ŒπŸ»,More Wins πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Beautiful Morning ahead πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

55. Thank you Lord for life.
    Happy day everyone
    Good morning πŸ’•

56. Awake and thankful to Baba God.

The rain here is not stopping. Thank God no school for my children today.

57. January salary has not been paid and February will soon finish...how person wan survive like this.. children almost sent out of school...God pls come through for me 😭😭😭

58. It rained heavily this morning
    Everywhere is cool

Thank you Lord for today.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

59. Good morning SDK.
    Congratulations to everyone celebrating more wins more blessings.

60. Good morning, congratulations chocolait noir,
    Thank God for a brand new day
    Hope you're good @candy?

61. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for the rain.

62. If you are on top of something or something is on top of you, abeg come down. Baby milk na almost 20k.Na message wey dey give me I deliver 😁🚢‍
    Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’•❤😘😍

Congratulations to you Bv Chocolate Noir so happy for youπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’•❤😘

63. Good morning everyone it's beautiful morning with showers of rain 🌧️🌧️☔☔ thank you Lord for the gift of life and for the seasons for our comfort.
    Have a good day all