Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Entrepreneur MizNwanneka Reveals How She Met Her New Husband And How He Proposed Non Stop

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Hair Entrepreneur MizNwanneka Reveals How She Met Her New Husband And How He Proposed Non Stop

This is so sweet.....AwwwwwwwwwN!!!
Ghanaian born businessman Mustapha is married to one of Nigeria's biggest hair seller Miznwanneka and they have a daughter together...
The handsome young man who is whispered to be in his early 20's is said to be a sucessfully into farming business.
He was a year older on Wednesday February 21, 2024 and Miznwanneka poured Encomiums on him.....

''Who would have tot when I walked into that flight that you will be the most important person in my life today from trying to avoid you photobombing my picture to having the most important picture of my life with you it was the first time on a flight I had chatted with my seat partner from take off to landing how you started the conversation and then smiled all through while I talked all through
All you basically talked about was your faith and your work , every time you spoke , the calmness in ur voice made me want to chat more . 8 hours came sooo fast and I tot we will chat again while waiting for our luggage, little did I know all u had was a hand luggage

All I can say today is thank you for insisting on this thank you for checking in every 2 weeks to know if I was ready thank you for getting on the flight to Nigeria for the first time just to see me

I knew you were the smartest human just talking to u even tho u said soo little and smiled more. When u asked if I was on Twitter ,Facebook or ig , lol I said for where ? Who go show u long story short , you are the one not on social media dear

Thank you mustapha my husband thank you for insisting on marrying me I heard let’s get married everyday and e sweet me dye knowing someone wanted to marry me soo much
Thank you for showing me a different way of solving issues , thank you for making me a calmer person , thank you for never raising your voice no matter the issues , thank you for being sweet Jan-dec for loving the kids, thank you for telling me how beautiful I am everyday , oh your obsession is that obsession that will finish u thank you for sharing everything with me And no thanks for warning me about raising my voice because now ,no matter how upset I am, I have to control my voice imagine being upset and watching your tone
N/b- y’all should manage , I coundnt get him to do the shoot
Happy birthday zaha’s daddy thank you again for making me understand what a quiet good life means you are my forever babe

41 comments:

1. Congratulations to you both 🎊🎉
    Love is a beautiful thing indeed.
    May you be each other's PEACE!

1. Compete between Veekee James and Nwanneka. Battle of the Oko mi

2. Gbam @9:56

Shooter Gyal

2. Early 20s? How old is wanneka?

Sluttychic.

1. Sis eh 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. Age is just a number. The love of your life may still be in primary school down your street.

3. Anon 8.58 You are a liar. She is going to be 35 this year. Easy with the lies

4. Old af!

Shooter Gyal

5. Be sincere, if you had a son 24yr son that is married to a middle aged woman with 3kids (mind you their daughter is more than 6months) so they conceived her when he was like 22. Started dating maybe 21) will you be super happy about the situation? He was a young teenager when she had her first daughter. I’ve realized that as long as you have money in the country their are people who will always support anything you do.

3. This is sweet. Truly, love is a beautiful thing. God bless your union.

4. Awww,love is a beautiful thing,happy birthday handsome

5. Congratulations 🎊 to you both.

Enjoy 😉

6. Congratulations & may God keep & preserve your home, Amen!

7. Awwww, I can feel the love. Happy birthday to her husband.

8. Congratulations Nwanneka, but you are just his baby mama, stop deceiving yourself

1. Chai

Shooter Gyal

2. Many of u don't just like good things... Will it kill u if u are happy for her?

3. Gbam. She lies a lot.

9. Why rush into making babies already. See you see Sandra life.

I still don’t get the constant need for social media validation. Your life is good n sweet as you claim, enjoy it it ma’am. None of your followers actually cares. They are all probably waiting to laugh at you once it goes south.

1. Wasn't she married to a white guy before? What happened?

2. Why won't she make babies with him if she want to?
      She is a woman with her own money, can take good care of herself and her baby and she is in her 30s too.. So please stop trying to tell people how they should live their lives..
      She can celebrate him however she wants.. If it doesn't work again, fine, she won't die, her life goes on with or without him

10. Her daughter calling her 23yr old husband the best father when she has a father felt somehow . Well maybe her ex husband isn’t In the childrens lives but if he is an active father who loves his kids this could hurt his feelings . God help responsible fathers.

1. In 10yrs time her daughter would be 20, the guy 32 n Nwanneka 45. Lol.

2. why do you people age shame in Nigeria dont you want to reach that age ??im glad im out of there sha and I dont have to deal with certain mindsets daily only online which I have a choice not to engage

3. As in…it’s a blessing to grow older. Maybe the people that age shame don’t want to live past a certain young age

11. Chika(hello iya boys)22 February 2024 at 10:58

🙄🙄🙄
    Hmmmmm

12. Awwww love is sweet with the right person. Happy birthday to Miznwanneka boo

13. Happy birthday Mustapha
    Congratulations to you both

14. I can tell u for sure that mustapha is not married to nwanneka, I don’t knw y nwanne is always seeking for validation, u can be a babymama n no1 will judge u, they re not married and the guy is not rich, forget abt the tech foundation btw he’s co owner and the grant, nwanneka is just pushing the guy n funding him that’s y her siblings re not in support, if u knw nwanne, u will knw she lies for a reason, rem wen she said she wishes Emily to marry willie her father type, cos willie is Godsent, all of a sudden willie is now wicked, when this smallie finishes her money her eyes will clear, she don begin dey sell her property small to maintain her lies, is well ooo

1. Do you know people do court marriage quietly?

What will she gain by lying? Have you asked yourself that?

She already married b4 and divorced, plus has money. So even if she had a child as a divorcee, people won't even talk much as long as they are not contributing money 4her.

If she says she's married, y not take it that way?

15. How he won raise voice at him aunty..
    Him no get respect for elders🤣🤣😂

16. King Dante no go keel me laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 . This your comment na bomb.

17. So the rumors are true? I feel somehow about this. Nwanne, it's people like you that give women a bad name. I remember how you said your husband started your business and you failed twice and he kept on investing till you got to where you are.. how can you leave him to marry and young boy that doesn't still know his bearing in life? This is so disappointing