Nollywood was hit with shock waves as news of comic actor Mr Ibu's death filtered into the Internet with everyone confused on how true it was..
The News of the actor's death has been confirmed by Actors Guild President Emeka Rollas, who confirmed that the actors Manager of 24 years, Mr Don Single Nwuzor had confirmed the death....
Sunday, March 03, 2024
68 comments:
Rest peace sir
ReplyDeleteOh Death!
DeleteHe lived a full life.
Rip :(
This is too sad. I hope his family members dragging his money left and right while he was alive can finally eat it and rest!! Useless people.
DeleteQuite a sad one! May his soul rest in peace..amen. my condolences to his family and loved ones.
ReplyDeleteLife an incomplete voyage!!!
ReplyDeleteSometimes, the best way is to end the pains.. He died long before his death seeing all that ever happened to him. We'll embrace the pains of his demise until it hurts no more.
Indeed, it's a vain world with so much struggles in which life can be taken away at any given time.
Oh Lord! Help us to number our days that we may apply wisdom.
Goodnight my own brother and sweet sail to Valhalla where there's no more wahala.
Jee nke'oma nwoke Nkanu.
PS. Evercare hospital need to fire the person who hurriedly broke the news via WhatsApp. It's against professional ethics. The fact you're a staff doesn't mean you shouldn't respect the deceased family.
That evercare has taken lots of lives that I don’t like hearing the name.
DeleteMay God rest his soul and give his wife and young kids the fortitude to bear the loss
Fan Emmanuel
How many lives, Fan Emmanuel? If they sue you now, you will start crying all over the internet.
DeleteBefore you type, make sure you communicate with your brain first.
Anonymous please don’t sue me please oo, nobody has died there, not even The Lagos lawyer Ijeoma that his family accused this same evercare hospital of negligence resulting to their daughter’s death, not even Davido aid Obama not even BBN Rico… All accused this same hospital of negligence. Abeg no sue me I never see money chop e come be to go court.
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Fan Emmanuel be careful with your unguarded utterances. A hospital takes care of sick people, some survive and some do not. Do not cast aspersions that you can't justify nor level allegations you can't prove.
DeleteFan Emmanuel,
DeletePlease grow up. While every human life matters; statistically , the number you listed plus or minus more cannot be termed a lot in comparison to numbers saved.
You make comments without thought and one day, you will get what's coming to you.
May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Amen.
May his soul find peace. Another comedian gone! Thank you for bringing laughter to many homes in your earthly sojourn 😢
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest on sir..
ReplyDeleteMr ibu is one of those nollywood legendary actors who thought many others how to go about comic characters
His face alone is comedy..
Chai rest on sir..
He is true legend
So sad,upon all the stress and drama
ReplyDeleteI was hoping he'd make it
Nothing dey this life mehn
Rest well Mr Ibu
You will be fondly remembered for the joy,laughter and smiles you put on people's faces through your talent.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Sad news
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteYou fought so hard to live
Thanks for blessing us with your talent while here.🕊🕊🕊
Wihin a week: Sisi Quadri and Mr. Obi. We don't want this.
ReplyDeleteRest well Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteThis one Pain me o but it is well,Jee nke oma
ReplyDeleteCardiac arrest how? 😭
ReplyDeleteGoodnight Mr Ibu.
God rest your peaceful soul.
Eziokpo people will so weep.
They will hold onto one thing so that story no go long.
DeleteHis death was avoidable if only he paid more attention to his lifestyle.
GOD rest his soul 🕊️
He will be surely missed 😭
RIP Mr Ibu. The live anyhow life style & can't manage their homes.
DeleteHe should make everybody in heaven laugh.
DeleteOh, e pain me.
Rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteChai after everything
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir 🕊️
Rest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteWhat sickness was he suffering from exactly? They refused to say it till now.
ReplyDeleteI'm too pained. Merely looking at his face, you will laugh.
RIP sir
Why you wan know? Amebo
Deletehe s diabetic, guess it wasn't managed well, which can lead to other complications.
DeleteRIP sir
What do you want to do with the information?
DeleteThey refused to say what exactly? You people have come with una yeye need to look for conspiracy theories
DeleteHe was not diabetic. He had a blood clotting disorder
DeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteReat in peace Sir 🕊️
ReplyDeleteRIP Legend.
ReplyDeleteIt is really painful. He was one of my favourite actors....RIP Mr Ibu.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteAfter all the fight to stay alive death still won 😞 so sad here nothing dey this life I swear. May his soul find rest and God console his family.
ReplyDeleteRIP Sir🙏🏼🕊️
ReplyDeleteOh dear rest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteChaai rest in peace Mr funny himself, thank you for putting laughter in different homes .... I guess d family drama will fully begin now... So sad he witnessed a few while on his sick bed.
ReplyDeleteRIp Sir, because he didn't put his house in order people would watch drama after his demise & the younger actors would not take precautions.
DeleteRest in peace Sir, you made me laugh so much during your time in Nollywood , May God comfort the family you left behind, Amen!!
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mr Ibu.
We love thee well but Jesus loves thee best, goodnight, goodnight, goodnight.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mr. Ibu
ReplyDeleteA legend is gone..
ReplyDeleteIt's well,
Rest in peace sir
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Sir 🕊️
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mr. Ibu
ReplyDeleteMay Mr. Ibu soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
RIP Mr ibu
ReplyDeleteMay God console his family
Do people ever come out alive from Evercare hospital? Nice and gigantic building do not make a hospital if with all the modern equipment, they lack people with requisite skills to properly diagnose and manage disease
ReplyDeleteYes people do .
DeleteHave you gone in there before? What kind of statement is this?
DeleteMost people finally go to the good hospitals at the end stages of their infirmities, after they have gone to the less expensive hospitals or done self medication. There is little or nothing that can be done then
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace .
ReplyDeleteAll I know is he was staying alive when his adopted daughter was taking care of him
ReplyDeleteThis one touch me oooo,may his soul rest in peace.is well!
ReplyDeleteMay God rest your soul Mr Ibu
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteI didn't want to believe the news
ReplyDeleteMay his memory be of a blessed one to his family and friends.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Mr Ibu. You were very comic and brought laughter to the faces of people that watched your movies. May God rest your soul. 😭