Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Uche Elendu Asks For Public Opinion On An Issue

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Actor Uche Elendu Asks For Public Opinion On An Issue

She asked ''As aparent, would you support/allow your son who is young, rich,educated, never married, no child, to marry a single mother who is a divorcee with one or more kids*Be sincere with your response pls''

22 comments:

1. life will teach you that all this rich, educated, single, no kids, etc are not qualifications. is your son a good person? is he abusive? can he maintain a healthy relationship? all those are more important that what you stated up there

2. Okay since the husband of the single mum is still alive....... No

3. Abeg who this her question help? Madam rest in Jesus name

1. E fit help her.

As her last husband Elder abi Deacon Kalu has been buried since August 2023.
      Maybe another Mangoro Cement Zone Bobo don show.
      Nollywood? 🥴😩

4. Nigerians in particular ain't ready for this conversation 🥱🥱

5. I can't make choice for my adult kids,I can only advise. Moreover,single parents is not a disease. This question is about the support,Queen has been getting and I don't know why,She,that supposed to know better,is asking such.🙄🙄🙄

1. You all say that till it actually happens in your family

2. It has happened dear,our last born,a man of 30 years,is dating one and he tells us,she gives him peace which the younger women,never did,it was from one cheating babe to another and man loves deeply. We saw him suffered. My mum was not in support earlier on but now she plays with the lady's daughter.

6. Well , I cant choose wife for my son, if he wishes to marry a single mother then so be it as long as she is a good woman.

7. If the baby daddy is still in the picture/alive, i won't allow it because when the trouble in it will start, that love will die..

8. Not when d baby daddy is still alive..

I read one story on Facebook yesterday..d lady continued sleeping with her ex(baby daddy)even after getting married to another man dat was taking very good care of her and her child

1. All of una shouting not if the baby father is alive, make una go kill the baby daddy na.

2. Don’t mind them, same way pple will pray for their son’s to die. What do they mean by when the baby daddy is alive.

9. No!
    But if that's his decision and it makes him happy, who am I to stand in the way of his happiness.🤷

10. I can only intercede strongly for my son and guide him according to biblical principles. If the single mother is a widow nko, or someone who life has just been unfair to? Doesn't she deserve to be loved again?

11. If they are 30 yrs and over, yes without any questions. Under 30 then I may have to have a conversation to see where their head is at.

12. If she is a good woman and They love each other, why not?

13. Lol people missing good people over all these hang ups

14. I know my wife would scream "over my dead body." abi I lie Madam?

The will of God in the choice of a partner is the ultimate.

Proudly Foodie

15. Life has thought me things. Until you toll a road never shout over my dead body cos your own kids may end up being the single parent. Good night