Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actress Mo Bimpe Shares Native Inspired Photos

Friday, March 22, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actress Mo Bimpe Shares Native Inspired Photos

This outfit is a must have........The tailor knows how to cut and sew .....

20 comments:

1. Stella, that tailor no sabi anything, the bustier no balance at all. It's not by attaching plenty shiny appliques.

1. You get! There is something wrong with both the neck and the bustier and too many things are happening at the same on that dress.
      I prefer keeping it simple but she bodied it so well

2. I just weak as i look the cloth finish🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

3. Your head dey there, you con get sharp eyes

4. Her skin and gele on point😘👌

Too many things wrong with the sewing; half cut tilted, poor hemming, bustier not busting like it wasn't even padded.

Ask the price and hear N1m.🙄

Amma pull out my machine and make my wear and certainly not this style.
      Bye Mo.

2. Why this babe come dress like iya Calabar, Florence Ita Giwa?

3. Lovely,the burnt orange colour is cool.

4. Lol, Stells, there is nothing in the outfit that any tailor cannot sew. Don't mind all those ornaments they used to decorate it. The breast pad is not well done sef. Just use good amount of money and buy good embellishment to add to the dress and you get people awing like there is to much work in it.

5. Beautiful. More like a Gambian than a Nigerian.

6. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Stella, your comment made me pay attention to the outfit. The outfit is a typical example of the saying "all that glitters is not gold". Take away the embellishments, all we will have is a badly joined fabrics probably by a carpenter. What's happening in between her waist? The embellishment outweighs the fabrics.

But she bodied the outfit though. She is such an amazing muse. Only tailors can see what's wrong in the outfit.

7. Happy birthday in advance Mo bimpe

8. She's beautiful

9. The dress was not well cut or sewn. The bustier wasn't sitting well on her burst even the half length to the down part was not well coupled na the trimmings make it look beautiful.