Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actress Rita Dominic Steps Out In Beautiful Attire...

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actress Rita Dominic Steps Out In Beautiful Attire...

She looks so effortlessly amazing in this outfit.....

35 comments:

1. Fashionista Reedee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    She's slaying on this her Ghana trip

1. I tell you paree baby...this woman dresses very well..so classy๐Ÿฅฐ

2. What's with all these bogous gowns lately? ๐Ÿค”

She looks Regal by the way.๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Reedee the fashionista ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’

3. You see this baby hair thing Ehn I can’t stand it some people know say if na there their hair reach for real life them go shave am off . It’s too excessive abeg .

1. Well Spoken! some are not so good to behold, with dry gel everywhere... lol

4. Chika(hello iya boys)7 March 2024 at 12:10

Hope no be this hot Niger she wear the up and down that looks like bubu so..

5. She looks good and that outfit is beautiful.

6. Pretty Riri๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Slay mama. Still slays even in labulabu dresses.

8. Riri the beaut!
    But if na Phyna wear am now, dem go call am masquerade.

9. The dress is gorgeous but the MAKEUP ๐Ÿ’„ Got my vote.
    She’s adorable!

10. Always so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ and slaying ๐Ÿ˜.

11. Asides the beautiful Rita, my eyes be catching the baby at the background.
    I love Rita D

12. Iyawo Oga look๐Ÿ˜

13. Lovely modest outfit

14. Too busy a dress, she looks puffed up, not the regular Rita that we're familiar with, but trust bvs to awwww!

Iya Nimi

15. Rita can make any outfit look glam..love it

16. Always looking beautiful ๐Ÿ˜