Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu's Corpse Moved To The East For Burial

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

Comic Actor Mr Ibu's Corpse Moved To The East For Burial

Late actor Mr Ibu has reportedly been moved out of the morgue at Evercare Hospital enroute to the East for burial....
The well known and well loved Comedian transited on Sunday February 3, 2024.

37 comments:

1. So sad here, imagine the place he is been kept in space of how many days

2. Just like that. Life's nothing mehn. Rest on ibu and condolences to your family

3. Dee jee!!!

Jee nke'oma nu udo.

4. Continue to rest peace πŸ™πŸΏ

5. Rest in peace funny manπŸ™

6. "Nna, naa na udo", till we meet to part no more. Your death is still so painful, may your soul rest in peace

7. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

8. Rest in peace sir. Rest in peace. Your death really pained a lot of us

9. Rest in peace sir glo has lost an ambassador

10. RIP Mr Ibu πŸ˜ͺ

11. I still can’t bring myself to believe he is gone. May God rest his soul.

Sluttychic.

1. I jet screaming last night when I saw it on nairaland. I became overwhelmed with sadness the same way I felt when Sam loco passed away 😞

May his soul rest in peace, amen πŸ™

12. Chaii πŸ’”. This one really touched me πŸ₯Ί
    Rest on Legend πŸ•Š️

13. Rest in peace, Mr. Ibu

14. May God rest his soul. And grant those he left behind the fortitude to bear the loss.

15. Chika(hello iya boys)5 March 2024 at 10:44

Rest well Mr Ibru
    I go Miss you oooo😭😭😭

16. Your death is a painful one,keep resting.jee nke Oma

17. May God Rest his soul πŸ™πŸ™

18. Ile aye yi Ile asan. Jee nke oma Mr Ibu! RIP

19. RIP Mr Ibu. Your memories will always be in our hearts

20. May God comfort all those he left behind and also repay Jasmine for her help that made his last few years bearable to some degree.

21. May his soul continue to rest in peace