Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Morning Post

Friday, March 29, 2024

Friday Spontaneous Morning Post

#omgitsfridaysosoon #leapyearleaped #smile weekend #blessedday #hashtagyourday #yesyesyes

Good Morning and thank God it's Friday!
Enjoy the day and dont let anything weigh you down oh....

❤️❤️πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

145 comments:

1. Only the shedding of the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ, could have redeemed Humanity from the clutches of Satan.
    The Son of God, who is also God, chose to come to earth, through a woman, showed the world what it meant to LOVE, suffered humiliation from the humans He created, and was killed like a criminal. What was His offense? That He healed the sick, raised the dead, fed the hungry, mingled with sinners and gave hope to a lost world. That was all they needed to kill him. However, if the devil knew killing Jesus, would be mankind's redemption, he would have done all he could to stop it. But, the scriptures must be fulfilled.
    This is the only day in history, when the death of someone is referred to, as "Good". It's Good Friday today, because Jesus conquered sin, and became the bridge between God and Man.
    His conception was immaculate. His birth was divine. His death was glorious!
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Ali B, I saw your comment and Stella's yesterday about preferring cold/heat. I used to prefer harmatan/cold in Nigeria over the heat πŸ’―, but e get the kain cold wey you go see wey you go run ooo.
      I hate the cold here in Canada so much and will pick my Naija heat everytime over this now that I've tried both extremes, this prolonged winter is fugly!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Lord Jesus, today we kneel in silent adoration of you as ,we pause to remember your sacrificial love towards us.
    You gave your cheek to those who struck you and for our sake you endured much mockery.
    You suffered wounds on the cross, and shed your precious blood for the forgiveness of our sins,
    Thank you Lord, that by your wounds we are healed.
    Thank you Jesus,because of your huge sacrifice we can live freely.
    Thank you that sin and death have been conquered and that your Power is everlasting.
    Thank you that we can say with great hope, “It is finished…For we know what is still to come. And death has lost its sting. We praise you for making all things new in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Top of the morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a super sweet night rest??
    Thank God It's Friday!!
    Happy good Friday to @Stella and other BVs keeping it real on this blog. I want to use this opportunity to plead for forgiveness from those that I have wronged knowingly or unknowingly here. I forgive those that have wronged me too no jokes. It's Easter season, lovelies and πŸ‘‹ do make it count.
    Lest I forget, thanks to Stella and others that have helped me in one way or the other here. I won't ever forget all that you have done in a hurry. Bless up!

Are you part of those not eating meat today? What do you guys use in place of meat if you can't eat it? I am all time curious to know cause I go to a new generation church and it doesn't apply. Is it a stay at home kinda good Friyay for you or you are going all out to the church today??

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FantabulousFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FlyFriyay
    #FeelGoodFriyay
    #FlashBackFriyay

1. There are always to meat.

You can eat egg. It's still protein.

Out for passion play later

2. Tomorrow you go still do Wetin you dey do so jus carry on laikdat it’s better that way.

3. *always alternative

4. Nice one πŸ‘
      Happy good Friday to you too.

5. Preach The Triumphant Life!!
    2 Corinthians 2:14.

"When we teach about the triumphant life—the prosperity, health, wellness and wholeness that salvation in Christ brought to us—some people think it’s too good to be true. They say, "Well, Pastor Chris just promises them a good life, trying to tell them there’s no hardship, no persecution, and no problem."

"Why should I proclaim the gloom life when the Lord already gave us the victorious life? Even when we go through severe persecutions, He tells us to, “...count it all joy...” (James 1:2). Why? It’s because nothing and no one, whether in heaven, on earth or under the earth, can work to our disadvantage."

Gracious Father, I thank you for the victorious, glorious and magnificent life you’ve called me into, a triumphant life above sickness, disease, poverty, failure and death. I walk worthy of this calling today, fully taking advantage of your divine power at work in me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. Scarcity of self-value cannot be remedied by money, recognition, affection, attention, or influence.

Good morning Stella and blogfam.Hope we had a restful night? May God grant us the grace to find value in ourselves and not wait for people's validation before we can do.
    I wish us a blessed good friday. Stay safe.

1. Hmm and scarcity of money, recognition, affection, attention and influence can be remedied by self-value.

7. Obinna Iyiegbu (Obi Cubana) story is so touching. I cried literary while reading it. There's nothing God cannot do in this life. All you have to do is to trust the process and stay hopeful.

Some women are natural too good and doors opener in life. I'm not talking about feminist here please.

Kings,

Whatever you do in this life, pls Marry rightly. E get why.

1. *please marry right* Teejay.
      Rolls my eyes at your second to last sentence, you wan find trouble again.

2. naturally good*
      Marry right*

3. @Dainty T,

I never chop ooo. No be person wey chop go get strength for trouble.

Thanks for the correction.

4. @Dainty T,

I never chop ooo. No be person wey chop go get strength for trouble.

Thanks for the correction.

5. Autocorrect @ the natural. Actually typed naturally. Thanks @ 08:28

8. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•
    Today is good Friday...the day Christ was crucified for our sins.

9. Ramadan Day -19 Dua🀲

Oh, Allah! Control our hearts while going astray, divert our thoughts from planning evils against others, assist us to defeat satan, enrich us with iman, health and wealth, make us active in all aspect of Ibaadat (worship) and make our entire lives beneficial to humanity. Ameen.
    Good afternoon everyone and Jumma’at MufeedahπŸ•‹πŸ’«

10. Good morning all.

Time to start and finish my chores in time to go watch the Passion play.
    Let's remember to fast, especially from meat today and spend the day in silence.

1. No fasting from meat for me sha, please send me yours.

2. Where in the Bible were we asked to stay away from meat on Good Friday?
      Y'all will be forcing Catholic doctrines on other Christians. Stay away from meat if you want, don't tell us to stay away from it

3. What’s this talk about fasting of meat please ? What’s it?

4. Fasting of meat? Me I eat meat o 🀣

11. Good morning.

Phcn be during the worst. What causes the grid to always collapse?🀷🏽‍♀️. Heat rash during me shege.

Have a nice day people.

1. Good morning Sweetheart πŸ’•πŸ’• Omo! The light is is not funny at all,it hasn't been restored till now

12. Good morning.

Phcn be during the worst. What causes the grid to always collapse?🀷🏽‍♀️. Heat rash during me shege.

Have a nice day people.

13. God the father, God the son and God the holy Ghost we thank you..may today brings us joy,peace, love and happiness in the name of Jesus amen..Amen

14. Husband and wife get domestic issues, Husband invited me to their house to confront his wife for her bad behaviour or whatever.

I reach there, the wife served me egusi and semo + goat meat.
    I demanded for extra plate after 6 raps..

The Husband was now asking me, is it why I'm here?
    Oga no vex I no sabi put mouth for family matter.....

Goodmorning

1. You no Sabi put mouth for family matter but you sabi put mouth for family plate of eba and soup πŸ€ͺ😁😁

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Good morning everyone

HolyWeek in Friday (Good Friday)
    But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. Isa. 53:5

May the significance of this Good Friday fill your heart with peace and gratitude.

16. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ.
    It's good Friday and I congratulate us for being alive to witness it.

As a catholic, it's going to be a long day. Yesterday, we returned home around 11pm.

May we witness the resurrection power of Jesus in our lives, amen.

1. Daalu πŸ™ you guys really tried. My vision isn’t so clear at night so I rarely go out at dark. Hope it was refreshing and fulfilling as usual. Planning on attending today’s event as it’s 3pm.

2. I miss so much about the church that I often wonder if ever I will go back to church activities anymore. To think I grew up an Alter boy from the age of 9yrs and almost joined the seminary at Bigard memorial seminary Enugu back then on a scholarship.

3. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’™

17. Yes Lord., πŸ™ I'm grateful. Blessed Friday people'

1. You too beautiful 😘😘😘

18. Be patient & trust things to fall in place at the perfect time.
    Cheers to the weekend fam πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

19. Happy good Friday everyone, may the mercy of God never stop being our portion.
    Thanks Choc noir, Omotola and others for the suggestion yesterday, I eventually decided to play safe and stayed with my samsung, went to their physical store to sort it out, unfortunately had to forego my freebie.
    This weekend about to be lit!! Off to some group excursion/tour till Sunday, mans gotta chill sometimes.
    Have a fab weekend everyone.

1. Have fun on your trip πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

2. Yessssss πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ have fun

Touchdown Asaba this morning too for the Easter

3. Have fun, Christ has paid it all for us.

4. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118629 March 2024 at 10:44

Enjoyment galore.

5. Thanks Omo T and Altuage, have fun too Paris.

20. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    Good Morning Everyone ❤

Happy Good Friday

#Holywell
    #stationsofthecross

21. Jesus Christ paid the ultimate price for our redemption with his life. He went all the way to calvary just to reconcile us back to God. He became helpless and forsaken even by God just for us to get help. As we remember the suffering and crucifixion of Jesus Christ today, my prayers for u is dt u won't suffer again for what he has shed his precious blood to purchase for you. His death will not be in vain in ur life and family. Happy GOOD FRIDAY, Shalom.

22. One Saturday morning, I was seated outside washing in my former residence when some kids in the building started their play and gossip.

Junior was the smallest among the children there and he's 3yrs plus. Samuel should be 7yrs and few other children ranging from 4-7yrs.

Samuel started taunting junior by asking him, ''junior who's paying your school fees?'' Junior answered his mummy. He asked again, '' Who's buying you and your sister clothes?'' Junior answered my mummy. ''Who barb your hair yesterday?'' The same answer by Junior.

Each time junior had answered my mummy, the other children will echo ewoo and they laughed so uncontrollably and mockingly especially Samuel.

Junior became sad they were laughing at him and left them to sit alone. These children began saying after each other ''my daddy is the one paying my own oo, my daddy is the one doing this and that.''

After some silence, Junior stood up and fired at them, ''My daddy don't have money na. My mummy have plenty money more than my daddy.'' As usual, they all laughed and when I noticed they were about insulting Junior's father, I stood up, went there and gave Samuel a slight knock and drove them away. He's the instigator.

One thing innocent junior didn't know was that, his father was the one doing those things for him and the sister through his mom. The Dad works with a company and hardly have time with them. The mom is a home stay mom with a little kiost selling at the front of the building.

God forbid something happen to junior's father tomorrow, the narrative from junior and his sister when they grow up will be, ''Our mom was responsible for our education, feeding, clothing etc.'' Bad enough, some of these women are so manipulative that they won't tell these innocent kids to go and thank their father for he's the one that brought money for their clothes, fees, toys and all that. I'm not saying some women don't do that but even at that, in a situation you're the one doing that, don't let the kids see and understand your husband is incapable.

I remember vividly as if it was still yesterday my mom saying to us, ''go and thank your father, he's the one that bought it for you.'' Even the ones she does, she will give Dad the credit. I don't know if today's mothers are still like that.

Men, in all fairness to yourself, register your presence in your children's life. Make out time and spend with them. Show them love and affections. Take them to their school if possible and pay the fees. Go to the market and buy them clothes. If for any reason you can't be available, give them the money to give their mom and they should tell her ''Daddy says you should use this money and pay our fees, buy our clothes, take us to the salon, buy us shoes or toys. So they will know and see you their father as a provider. I said this cos when these children eventually grow up and share a different narratives, the society will believe them.

23. Goodmorning blog fam..
    For our sakes He was nailed to the cross and he carried the burden of our sins upon His shoulders,thank You Jesus for this great love.

1. It is called holy Saturday. It ends the Lenten season. Hell was harrowed while Jesus body laid in the tomb this day.

24. Yesterday was holy Thursday, today is good Friday, Sunday is Easter, Monday is Easter Monday, what is Saturday called?

25. Expenses hit different when your Dstv sub and cooking gas finish same time 😞

1. As in ehn
      My toothbrush broke, no toothpaste anymore, my phone fell and the screen guard was left with smashed, my smaller phone's battery got bad, my earpiece spoilt recently, my gas and refills finished too.
      Where I wan start from?
      Bills keep piling up. It's well even in the dang well.

2. Add fuel for generator to it, akwa aguo gi.😒

3. Who still subs Dstv, You don chop belleful? I only miss Nat Geo wild, Televista and News channels I watch but I go dey alright

4. Add PHCN units to it,body go tell you after paying for all at the same time,it is well,God is our muscleπŸ’ͺ

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

No matter where you are in life, you deserve to think highly of yourself.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

27. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 89 of 366!!!!
    Good Friday.

28. Good morning everyone
    Happy Good Friday to you all.

29. Good morning excellent people of Stellaville.I missed you all.But no one asked after me.Not too cool.
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. So how did you know no one asked after you , so that’s what una dey do you will go off comments but you will be reading comments so people will ask after you what kind of validation are you looking for here ? No wonder after some time people don’t comment again because they feel like people didn’t ask after them . Make you try well well you hear .

2. I did na
      You shouldn't be bothered whether someone asked after you or not na

3. Dear Anonymous,I have been off from this blog since last year to enable me concentrate on my taskingJob,side hustle and Post Graduate studies.Your aggressive attack on me this morning is unwarranted and unnecessary.Thanks.
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. You were missed.
      Many people asked after you, especially Paris S.
      It's good to know that you're okay.
      Welcome back, bro.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

5. So how did you know that no one asked of you na the question i ask.

6. So long you're a regular commenter, when you don't comment for a long time, people notice but may not necessarily ask after you but like anon 08:42 said, it doesn't matter as long as you're fine.

Welcome back.

7. Special and sincere appreciation to all who showed concern.God bless you all.Thank you very kindly
      @ThatOgojaDude

30. Stella thanks for the credit alert
    Your back accounts will always be full. I'm very grateful to you and the giver.
    Georgous Pola, your days shall be long and shall be in good health in Jesus name.

31. Christians now attend Ramadan lectures because of jollof rice and other freebies, may God punish Sapa.

1. Why is their conscience? Where is their moral? In fact, where is the venue they're sharing the freebies, rice and meat? I also want to attend😁😁😁

32. A blessed morning to everyone and happy easter Saturday..
    There is ongoing cult fight here..
    Two rival's cult foolishly killing themselves ,God have mercy on them.

1. It is already Saturday where you are? This cult fight don fast forward your brain oooooo.
      Oki relax...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella oo
      Happy good Friday oki. Please stay safe o.

33. No school run today,I slept like a baby.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

34. Did you notice that a RABBIT runs, jumps, moves faster and lives for only 15 years, while TORTOISE doesn't even attempt any of such activities, but lives for about 150 years or more.

Life is not about rushing, comparison and doing what others are doing.

Life is about keeping calm and doing what is right and what you are called to do.

Rabbit and tortoise may live in the same forest and play together, they have different life expectancies.
    Remember that you have:

*Age Mates*
    *Class Mates*
    *School Mates*
    *Office Mates*
    but you don't have *
    *DESTINY MATE*

*Be who you are called to be and don't try to be somebody else.*

Love who you are and thank God, for your special journey, which may not look like others.

This is the simplest way to succeed in life:
    *NEVER STOP PRAYING*
    *NEVER STOP TRYING*
    *NEVER STOP BELIEVING*
    *NEVER GIVE UP*
    *PATIENCE IS A GREAT VIRTUE* THIS IS YOUR YEAR OF EXPANSION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Copied

35. A pilot was told to transfer m@d pe0ple from Nigeria to U.S.A. He agreed and carried them into his planeπŸ™‚. Every place was noisy. Later one of the m@d men approached the pilot and said to him “please teach me how to fly the aeroplane?The pilot replied, I will teach you how to fly it if you will tell your friends to stop making noise.
    The m@d man went in, after some minutes, everywhere was silent as if an angel entered the plane.😌 After some minutes the m@d man came back and told the pilot that everywhere was cool now. The pilot became happy and asked what did you tell them that made them calm.The m@d man replied, I opened the door for them to go and play outside.
    The pilot fain*ted πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning blogfams TGIFπŸ’ŸπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’œ❤πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

36. Good morning all
    I'm here to appreciate SDK for the 20k giveaway, the alert gave me joy. SDK God will keep blessing you and the giver. Thank you so much πŸ™

37. Good morning all!
    Happy good Friday
    May the passion of Christ bring restoration to us.
    Will be home all through today, making my daughter hair for easter. I don't know how I would have managed with her if I didn't know how to make hair.
    No light in my areas due to whatever happened 😞

1. I guess the national grid collapse is what happened

2. I think the light situation in Nigeria now is everywhere.
      In my part of Ibadan, the light was way above average, like 80% in the past, which made it to be hotcake to house house hunters. Now it's like 20%. They just brought the light this morning after two days of darkness.

38. Good morning everyone, please is gtbank having network issues? Been waiting for a transaction to drop since yesterday? I no sleep well.

1. Their Network was bad yesterday,I couldn't even pay for stuff I bought from my customer. Had to collect the account number and left. Seems like it's much better today.

39. Beautiful public holiday everyone, this weather is not smiling. We should be enjoying light in this country but nope we don't.

40. Good morning everyone, happy good Friday everyone.

41. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

May God keep and guide us today and always.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

42. Slept outside the house cos the heat was so much last night. Not just Me o, neighbours inclusive. .Read somewhere yesterday that National grid collapsed again. phew !!! so I just zeroed My mind say light no
    go come. Only for them to restore power this early morning.
    Naija I hail thee πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Beautiful Morning blog famz

1. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118629 March 2024 at 10:47

Haaaaaaa! The heat is something else. I slept outside too. I went in past one. It's well with this country.

43. Eka it's been a while here, Uzu Anwuli been a while too. Trust you guys are good πŸ‘πŸ»

44. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend and holidays πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

45. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Do have a nice day!

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Thank you Lord for strength πŸ™

47. Happy Good Friday blogfam
    Today feels like SaturdayπŸ˜…
    Jesus is the reason for the season
    Have a blessed day fam,one love❤❤❤

48. Please if you know you are wearing sleeveless and you are not putting on roll on kindly change before boarding bus Biko Chai πŸ˜”

49. Good morning everyone πŸ˜πŸ’•

50. Good morning everyone and happy good Friday.

Everywhere just quiet for area. It is well.
    Bvs enjoy your holiday.
    E go surely be ✌️

51. Good morning my Blogfam.