Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband Takes Wife To Court Over ALLEGED Paternity Scam

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Husband Takes Wife To Court Over ALLEGED Paternity Scam

Could this be a case of child swapping?
He said he became confused because she is AS and he is AA, so how come was their baby SS? Is it even possible to birth a child that is SS with their combo?...His questions led to a shocking discovery as the DNA tests showed that there is Zero percent from 100 that he is the father of the baby..
As the Judge read out the DNA, the lady said nobody else touched her.....

He wrote;"I am still in awe of how we got here. We got married precisely May 21, 2016. A year down the line she got pregnant and gave birth on her birthday November 8, 2018.
The first crisis the baby had we spent thousands in hospital and that's when we first discovered he was SS.
At this point I was confused. She first told me it was the enemy that was doing us through the boy. I didn't believe and at the same time I didn't argue with her. I started making my research if it was possible for AA + AS to produce SS.
I saw some rare occasions of extreme weather conditions but it wasn't possible in Nigeria as a result of good weather. I spoke to few councillors and mid wifes in Ifako General Hospital and Lagos State teaching Hospital.
We kept on living 2gether and we kept praying and fasting and nothing change. The boy kept on going through crisis. At this point we were already out of cash and could not afford a DNA test because I was already uncomfortable having confirmed from many sources that it was impossible For me to produce SS even when I marry SS as a AA. 
So I started voicing my displeasure out to my friends and one of them pointed me to Justice Court that they will do the DNA test for free. So I contacted them and arranged a sample for me and the boy for Paternity test.
Paternity test results came out in December and we had a court session where it was unveiled as seen in the video. Since December she has been dulging and refusing to pick calls from Justice Court to carry out the Judge verdict to run a maternity test.
So as I write this story, Justice Court has not been able to reach her over the phone. She is not picking calls. One funny thing in all this is, in November last year. Her family got me arrested from Ajuwon Police Station because I was not dropping upkeep for the said child.
It took intervention of our family lawyer to get the case out of police station. I remember the Police were supporting her. In December, DNA results came out and it was negative. The need to clear herself arises and she went into isolation

The above video shows the last part that says "Was the baby swapped in hospital?" It may be possible but the chances are slim. I was present in the labour room and there were only two woman in labour that day. It wasn't a hospital, it was Ojodu Health Center at Gbadamosi, Ojodu.
The other woman already gave birth while she was in labour. I remember following the nurse to clean him up and collected him back. Dropped him beside her on the bed waited for her sister to come and then I left to cook something for her. Honestly, this marriage wrecked me."

He was asked at the end if his estranged wife had done the maternity test and he said No.

63 comments:

1. She made the baby with AS dats why. Poor child . 😒

1. Let her submit to DNA test,if she's the mother of the child. She cheated.
      QED
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. ChIka (hello iya boys)19 March 2024 at 16:43

The father should run another test to confirm his genotype oo
      He might even be his son..😁😁
      But this one the mother is refusing inko..

2. We obviously knows the reason she’s avoiding maternity test. Any man that refuses to do 🧬 test because he trust his wife is a mumu man. She will manipulate you”don’t you trust me yen yen yen.. Tell her you trust her but you don’t trust the hospital.
    I had a colleague that his married ex girlfriend often travel from another city to visit him just to collect preek. This guy told me and 1 other of our colleague in confidence that he has fathered 2kids with that woman under her husband’s roof. Because my colleague is yellow the girl’s husband is yellow too while the babe is dark, her husband and people automatically believe the kids are his because they are all yellow like their “dad”.
    When I argue certain things I do that out of my experiences. That brings us to Mohbad case but I am not ready to be dragged this morning.

Fan Emmanuel

1. So shocking. Like why do people do this. Why do things that you can't bear the consequences.

2. You can imagine. That woman is evil. And the man is gladly training another man's kids unknowingly. People should fear God oo.

3. WINNER, YES I AM!19 March 2024 at 09:09

Let them drag now @Fan. It came to my mind also, I mean the Mohbad wife's case. You know sometimes, we women support bad things and not being truthful. Pls, men go carry out DNA on your children. I told my husband he is free to do it that if I am a man, I would have carried it out with the consent of my wife.

4. Imagine the wickedness!!
      But one day the truth will come out.

5. Na wa o. No fear of God again fa.

6. Babe kaima the truth has been buried my dear, the last time I spoke with the guy he told me the girl’s husband died few months back in a road accident. He said he has stopped sleeping with her but he wants his kids. I told him he and his girlfriend k!lled the innocent man but he said his hands are clean. Uwa di egwu!
      Winners my is sister a clear conscience fear no accusations

Fan Emmanuel

7. See why adultery is bad. The man is dead now. So may negative consequences of adultery. Only God knows if the boyfriend or wife did something diabolical to have each other.
      This world is indeed crazy

3. From the man's narrative, I don't think the woman is innocent otherwise, why has she refused to pick calls from the Justice Court?

4. Shame on women who do this. Big shame. Why is she running. Face your actions with your chest.
    Stupid family too. Your daughter is involved in paternity scam, yet your senses cannot allow you to be rationale.

1. They acted before the results came out. Maybe I need to read the story again. In one foreign case, the woman knew but got the man sent to prison for years on non payment of child support.

5. Only the lady knows the real father....

6. Watched thisbon justice court. That woman is a big liar and wicked woman.

7. I really think this DNA fraud of a thing should be punishable by law. Preferably the same punishment as murderers. Because anyone that can be this deceitful can actually murder someone. Most men that went through this torment don't actually live like humans anymore. No one deserves to be cheated on and made to bond with the fruit(s) of the deception. It is just wickedness it's peak.

Unrelated; The same way no actions should justify an adult beating another adult😏

8. Talking about swapping, I want to ask. Is it that hospital won't allow a birthing woman enter the labour room with someone to oversee things?

I strongly believe some of these hospital do swapping. There was a confession of a dying matron from one of the African countries. She confessed to have swapped over a thousand babies all through her service as a matron. This is how evil and wicked people can be.

1. EzegeπŸ˜‚

You asked why stray bullet meet you the other day? Na because of comments like this..
      Baba no allow any babe whine you, swapping ko swapper nii,. Confirm if na your pikin fesss, if negative, come ask am to do the test too make you come see the story we go enter

2. You sound so illogical.

What is the endgame of someone who swaps a male child for another male child?

Or would this woman say, she gave birth to a male and when she got home, her baby was female?

This is why a maternity test can be done, which the woman is clearly dodging because she knows the test will show she is the biological mother.

So how is swapping now an excuse?

3. Anon 09:38,

If you read my comment very well, you will understand it's not on this woman case I made that inference. I said talking about swapping..... Or you think swapping don't happen? Do you know swapping isn't all about baby's gender but deformity can make matron or nurse swap babies.
      I'm not saying it's what happened on this case but on a general note where swapping may have occur.

So don't be too quick to respond if you haven't comprehend one's comment properly.

4. "When you are in a hole, the first thing you do is to stop digging"

You are sounding more illogical with your attempt to rescue the nonsense you wrote initially.

So you mean, you gave birth to a normal baby, then someone swapped the baby with a deformed one and you wouldnt know?

You reasoning is so pedestrian.

Like someone a primary school student would say on the playground.

Do better and stop supporting paternity fraud.

5. Anon,

Na wetin make you dey cry? Oya sorry no cry again. I don hear youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. When they say exclusively breast feed babies for 1 year, they will refuse and feed them Ogi.

See a full grown man arguing like a child with room temperature IQ.

7. Swapping happens
      Sometimes by mistake and sometimes intended

8. @Anon 12:27 "swapping happens" yen yen yen.

That is why there is a maternity test.

Why is she dodging it?

Keep supporting evil until it lands in your backyard.

9. 13:00 that’s not my place to say
      Just said swapping happens

10. The Advocate,
      Leaving this matter aside.
      What about swapping of a SSchild for a AA or AS child all male?

9. If her hands are clean, why is she avoiding the test? Some women just too wicked. See the mess she has put this man into now. 😣

10. Dear kings,.

Even if you married her as a virgin and the child has your family birth mark, still do the DNA test for the kulture..
    See it as compulsory, just like immunization..

Then if negative, you can then have her take the test to fulfill all righteousness, but trust me, na away match she play..

This DNA comment is one of the reasons I'm hated here, that should tell you something..

You better don't play yourself..
    Women lie and manipulate alot.., you should know this already just by reading comments here..
    You can go back to the chronicles few days back of the lady that hid her real age from her fiancΓ©, read all the comments there and learn..

Blessings πŸ™

11. I don't think,she's innocent,if not,why shun the summons? Wicked witch 🀨😐🀨

12. Is she has refused to come to court to do maternity test, then she knows what's up.😑

13. This is not about swapping, the woman involved in this case is deceitful, maybe she slept with one former boyfriend for the last time which is very common among ladies of today.

14. My biological sister discovered that her husband was shooting blanks, and since society and even the shameless mans family kept mocking her for her childlessness, the reticent criminal "went outside" twice and now has two children.

Society thinks the husband is the father of the kids, the husband knows he isnt the biological father of those kids because he already has the result of the test which showed he has no sperm cells.
    His family thinks a miracle happened and he fathered those kids.

They are both living "happily" today with kids fathered by two men, known to both of husband and wife.

There are many families like this in Nigeria, because Nigeria is a society that places marriage and child bearing above anything else and makes adoption such a hassle.

1. So you think your sister is married to a man? Lol
      A normal man would be ok with his wife being fucked and impregnated by two different men? Lol… well, your answer lies in the fact that he can’t even impregnate a woman so.

Btw, everyone in your family that knows about this and is ok by it are all pigs you included.

2. Stella pls this comment needs to be sent to IHN for people to see and learn.

3. 14:10 he can’t have kids. She brought him kids

4. @Anon 14:11 read what the OP wrote, this time slowly.

Dont rush to reply with emotions, like a m*d woman whose nipple was pulled

5. The man knows he has a problem and did not approach his wife with the truth for years while she bore the shame of being "defective". She stepped out and he left her to cover his shame. These two are not in love. Rather, they are cohabitating enemies.

She should enjoy motherhood well but protect her children from such a wicked man and family by having left the marriage before having children. It's risky to expose innocent children to a family who's ego has been bruised.

15. This case reminds me of Kirk Franklin, who discovered that the man who he always thought was his father actually wasn't. And that his father was a neighbor who lived like two streets away.

After 2 DNA tests, Mama Kirk Franklin is insisting that the tests are wrong, and that she didnt cheat.

Some women are unrepentant criminals, they will lie and insist even in the face of undisputable evidence.

16. What a deceitful and evil woman!!
    She knows the truth that's why she's avoiding the test.
    I wonder what the man will be going through.

17. When you are sleeping around with no protection. Is the poor baby that is my concern, Nigeria hospital does not have enough facilities to care for SS patients.

18. Hmmm this is broad day light robbery but i am not worried cos cheating is to men and women. Let the man divorced the woman let her carry her cross alone.

19. Why are we not sentencing paternity scammers to death? Or we aren't ready to have this conversation?

1. AHH πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't want to lose any alleged queen BV oh.. hehehe😁😁

Let them just manage 14 years in prison with hard labour.. and the prison sentence should run consecutively per child, that is, 2 away match children would be 28 years imprisonment

2. And when a man brings outside children???

20. In secondary school my principal impregnate his ex girlfriend who could not bear a child for her husband. He still visit and some times sèe the child and parents.....

21. Poor child!
    Deepest pit of hell for such an Evil woman.πŸ₯΄

22. Maybe she’s just scared

23. Anything against paternity fraud, I shall be here for it. Kings, be reminded, don't fall for emotional trap by any woman, carry out that DNA on the children or else, you will end up as another Odatey Lamptey. It's no longer an advise from me, it's now a command..

Dibia Arusi

24. Swapping happens
    They brought the wrong baby back to my friend because the baby literally looked more like her than her own child. But they knew she wasn’t and they raised alarm. It was a mistake but could have created big problems later

25. As she ugly reach? She still cheated on that cute young guy? Y’all, did you read the part he said he followed the nurse to clean the baby up, took the baby from the nurse,waited for the ugly cheats sis to come and then left to go cook for the undeserving ugly cheat? Did she deserve such a man?

1. She looks much older than the husband.

the man messed up

2. Na men like that women dey show shege.
      Like the woman who got pregnant for her bestie while dating her current husband (two timing /double gbenshing) but has been hailing the husband as the last man standing for marrying her and getting a child on top.

Women know to behave well for Agbako men.

26. I think government should make the DNA compulsory, I'm tired of paternity fraud here and there, and anybody that's involved in paternity fraud should be jailed, enough of all this nonsense.
    Women, if you want to cheat, do it with your full chest not that, after doing nonsense, you will now bring bastard/s home to your husband as his child/ren.

1. Before jailing, let us start with recovery of expenses. Some men spend millions on the birthing of a child; that first.

2. How much do you file in taxes that you want government to be monitoring your progeny? Why are you people like this? When will you grow up and take responsibility for your choices?

27. Where are we/us who have been supporting Mohbad's wife on her evading of the DNA and paternity testing on her child now Mohbad's body is available for extracting of any kind of sample necessary.

1. That is Mohbads family business