Saturday, March 16, 2024

Senator Ned Nwoko Says He Only Marries Virgins

34 comments:

1. Ok so Regina was an exception to the rule. Wehdone sir

1. But i thought this same Ned did one interview when he married her newly to say she was a virgin?
      Which one we go come believe now Pa Ned? Keeping records for everything you say when you are not a sincere person is hard shaa

2. But he didn't say Regina wasn't a virgin. He even sort of reaffirmed that.

He said; they've brought many local girls for him that he rejected. But he chose her when they brought her because she's from his place.

He then added that he cannot choose sm1 that is not a virgin. Meaning Regina was a virgin and the other girls weren't.

The only problem I see here is that all those saying Regina is the only one that made the right choice should be careful with what they wish for.

Transactional marriages are pure torture nobody talks about.

This man doesn't love that girl. He likes her and provides for her. But somethings women yearn for in men outside money just may never be in the cards for her in this union.

3. The man is a cold user, forget all this simulated laughter. Moroccan reigned until she didn't, women are objects to men like him

2. Na him know wetin him dey take dem do, shalaye master too much unneeded information

But if a woman says she only wants a certain type of man, watch hu.an beings and sandflies protest about her having her own individual standards

1. Na women dey judge other women pass on thier choice of men.

The other day, this blog was full of women judging the woman who indirectly said she wants a man earning above N800k per month so she can buy hair at ease.

3. Yet he is a professional husband 🤔 🙄, male entitlement to what they are not

1. He knows why he requires virgin blood.

4. Another round of Saturday laughs 🤣😂

5. Personally for me, I no too fancy the virgin thing. Not that I won't like it if I ended up with one. The truth is that, some of us like experienced women wey sabi but not a veteran or retired olosho that's looking for a retirement package.

Some virgins have terrible and funny characters. The ones you see as exposed could actually be the sweetest and loving type.

Life is all about Grace. I will rather go for a chaste woman even if she's no longer a virgin than a virgin that's terrible in words and acts. Before you ask how can she be chaste if not a virgin. Yes people can still change for good with minimal wrongs in the past.

6. Sir your choice enjoy yourself. They said that women are object of enjoyment that's why men acquire them as many as they can with the support of their fellow women. If I have money like him I'll only marry virgins & have them in one big bedroom & will be doing TEN some, 20 some etc. And na from like nineteenth yrs old that I'll marry them.
    My comments keep off
    The highlights complex B

7. at least he didnt lie that regina was a virgin...that one don nack tire before dem marry am.he married her cos dem from the same village...understood sir

1. Regina Daniels was never a virgin before marrying Ned those who know her waka here in Asaba then knows including a governor and Nollywood actors

8. Na Waoh, so no emotion is involved in this transaction like marriage. They bring them for you to chose and you married Regina because she is from your village not because you fell in love with her and couldn’t let her go.

1. He's very frank. Regina was brought to him to access,he never went toasting.

I pray she doesn't get depressed along the way.
      Reason many women made videos abusing the hell out of Rita her mum. Instagram has them.
      It was a shameful venture.

2. She was presented like sara
      Kai

9. Imagine a Senator in the US or Japan giving an interview as base as this…. There you have the answers to why Nigeria is backwards and all over the news again for the kidnap of over 280 girls! Who did this to the country? 😳

1. E no tire you ? Me I dun taya I dun reallly taya

2. Na wetin dey their head be that and oppressiveness of citizens

3. Na wetin dey their head be that and oppressiveness of citizens

10. Continue to use your money to marry greedy young women, that wants the soft lifestyle without breaking a sweat 🙄🙄🙄

1. Their pain. His enjoyment.

Man doesn't toast women. You bring market he buys.
      End of Discussion!

2. But Regina is hardworking sha

11. Everybody with their preference. Well done sir 👍

1. I saw a post where he said he doesn't chase women. And l was like how? So at this stage women are still chasing him.

Licious babe

12. Men don’t discuss your girls virginity status whether for good or bad. Just keep this between you two

13. B J 💃 (Thread by Abi)16 March 2024 at 13:09

His choice

14. In all thy getting please get money. Ego-amaka.

15. After hustling all your life just to become successful, it will be a taboo to settle for a woman who used her prime jumping from one bed to another while you were busy grinding.

If a billionaire(Ned) who is knowledgeable, wise, and more exposed knows the importance of settling for a virgin, who are you to settle for less?

Kings, settle for a virgin. Don't allow any threesome queen tell you otherwise. Keep the flag flying

Dibia Arusi

1. I am just recovering from my vaginally tightening surgery.
      Ned see you soon.
      Regina virgin my foot 😆

2. Chika (hello iya boys)16 March 2024 at 17:25

LMAO

3. Na mumu go see him as example, hypocrite the 3some was with bedsheet and pillow abi? After overusing himself and gathering nonsense, dey look for tear rubber. Tear rubber no dey look ashawo men side again, Israel don cast una finish

16. And all the virgins you marry you still look like a turtle. Mtsscchhwww