##################

####################

27 comments:

1. The last meme got me rotfl 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahaha
    That Keke driver and iPhone...Fr no just try enter ohh

3. Hahahhahaha. That turkey resemble my ex. Him name na Tunde.

That meme napep driver is just like my elder bro. He can use his last cash to buy the most expensive item. Many years ago, he got a job somewhere. He went to shop for clothes at Wrangler. He was dressing too expensive to the office. The manager had to fire him. He said how could he be dressing more than his employer. Hahahhahah. At one point in our lives, his Timberland boots were the most expensive items in the house. You dare not shift the box while trying to sweep, na wahala. Just sweep around it and face your front.

1. Abionah, i’m just like ur brother. I fit no eat am for my stomach, but u see outfit, i no dey use am joke. So wen we meet, the first thing u wud notice is how well put together i am and if you kno expensive things, u’d notice that my things are expensive.

2. Your brother na case oo 🤣🤣🤣 but I like him style. Timberland boots dey cost, i bought one last year and the boots strong die!

3. Abio lol you said it looks like your ex lol
      The most complex B

4. Epistle on top 2k.

5. The last one is very funny

6. Thanks for making me laugh today 😂🤣. God continue to bless and prosper you 🙏

7. Is that turkey or vulture 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. At Timberland boots is the most expensive tin n d house. If na me dey live in dat dat boots is a gonna ooo. Lol.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@ I announce to you in shame

11. 😂😂😂
    That Turkey crossbreed with vulture to produce Turkture 😆

12. 😂😂😂
    That Turkey crossbreed with vulture to produce Turkture 😆

Flourish

13. The last meme just crowned it all up 🤣🤣

14. it's the turkvul for me