Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#itsanewdaytostartagain #itsyou #blessedday #tremenduousthursday #dontstopsmiling #laughterfilledday#happinessisnotfree 

Guten Tag Leute.
Alles Klar? I hope you started the day without stress? Are you already at work or still loafing around the house?
I just remembered early bird BV Barrister Oma......Hey Babes how are you and your boy and hubby? heres wishing you and yours and everyone else reading this an awesome day!
Warm hugs to everyone!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

247 comments:

1. As you step out today, take a few minutes to thank God for Yoruba people, because without them, we wont have amala and ewedu. And that meal, is sweet, delicious and glorious! πŸ’―
    NB: Than you everyone that celebrated me yesterday. God bless y'all....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Maybe I'm the only one who doesn't like that amala and ewedu.

Amazing morning bro. Hope you enjoyed your day yesterday?

2. I like ewedu, but gbegiri (not sure of the spelling), never tasted it. Don't like the look

3. Never tasted Amala and ewedu before,I will love too one day though

4. Dimplez: thanks alot. God bless you.

Morayo: sis, it was awesome. Thanks alot. πŸ€—
      But wetin ewedu do you na?

Candy: that gbegiri, me sef nor like am o. Ate it in boarding school that year in Kaduna. Abeg I no want again!

5. Happy belated birthday Ali... as in ehen amala,ewedu and gbegiri with body odour meat and Pomo dey sweet ehn... better thank you to Yoruba people.

6. AMALA AND EWEDU USED TO BE MY FAVOURITE FOOD BUT THE LAST TIME I WAS IN NAIJA I NOTICED THAT I AINT USED TO THE TASTE NO MORE LIKE THAT AND THE GOATS BODY ODOUR ALMOST CHOKED ME::LOL

7. Belated happy birthday bros Ali. Find escalated favour every where you turn. God bless your new age

8. Lol SDK,taste has changed 🀣

Amala and ewedu remains a fav,don't really like gbegiri.

9. Altuage: Thanks a lot....
      You get it! I dey chop again yesterday, I just dey pray for the Yoruba race. πŸ˜‚

Stellz: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Shawarma and Pizza don dey comot the taste of Naija food for your mouth o. God abeg, restore her local tastebud! 😁. Na that goat meat with body odor, be the Koko sef!

10. Happy Birthday Boss Ali..
      Bigger blessings, by this time next year, we'll be celebrating an additional twins added to your family 😁

2. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    Abba father, today, we pause to reflect on the blessings and challenges that have filled our week thus far. We acknowledge your faithfulness in sustaining us, providing for our needs, and walking alongside us in every moment. Help us Lord, to recognize the countless reasons we have to be grateful, even amidst the trials of life.
    Lord we seek for your divine protection over our lives and families. Guard us from all evil, both seen and unseen,knowing that you are our faithful guardian who never slumbers nor sleeps in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. VICTORIOUS LIVING

'Keep alert...firm in your faith...brave and strong.' 1 Corinthians 16:13 CEV

Jesus said: 'God blesses you when people mock you and persecute you and lie about you and say all sorts of evil things against you because you are my followers. Be happy about it! Be very glad! For a great reward awaits you in Heaven' (Matthew 5:11-12 NLT).

If you're thin skinned, you will have a rough time in life because you'll be an easy target for the devil. Paul endured desertion by his friends, ugly letters from the Corinthians, disappointment with the Galatians, mistreatment in Philippi, mocking in Athens and ultimately imprisonment and beheading in Rome.

The Bible gives four principles for victorious living:
    (1) Be on the alert. Why? Because you have an adversary who is out to get you (see 1 Peter 5:8). What's he after? The God-given potential he knows lies within you. You're a seed capable of producing a harvest of blessing.
    (2) Stand firm in the faith. Why? Because you can't stand on your feelings, circumstances or the opinions of others. Those things change constantly, so you must stand firm on the word of God.
    (3) Act like an adult. Why? Because being childish won't cut it when the battle is raging. It's time to grow up; if you're still making the same mistakes twenty-five years later, you're not learning enough.
    (4) Be strong. Why? Because weakness is an invitation to the enemy. It always precedes surrender - and giving up is not an option for you. God told his people the promised land was theirs - but they would have to fight for it. And you will too!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

4. Good morning everyone

I have seen you happen to people, God I want you to happen to me in the depth of your mercy and grace. Amen

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and victorious day πŸ₯³

1. Hello sis. Hope you and our baby are doing great?

2. Congratulations on the birth of your baby

3. Congratulations dear. E-hugzzz to you and your baby.

4. Momma baby πŸ’žπŸ’• how's you and your cutie doing?

5. We're doing great , thanks and God bless y'all πŸ’•πŸ’•.

6. Congratulations on the birth of your baby 🎊
      May the birth of your newborn usher in uncommon favour to your family πŸ™

6. Believe!!!!

Steady Grinding.

On God. We try again today.

The street and hustle is all but Grace.

Baba, show us Mercy.

1. May God bless your hustle in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Amen to your prayers Big Mama.

Morning to you Ijele nwanyi @Nnukwu Nwanyi.

@Morayo, God over all things.

7. King David danced to appreciate God. I pray this morning that whatever makes you happy and dance for joy will not make you cry.
    Everything that gives you hope and peace of mind for better tomorrow will not be taken away from you. All that makes you happy and leap for joy, heaven will make it permanent in Jesus name.
    Good morning and have a glorious day.

8. My papa has gone to rest😭😭😭😭😭😭 he battled with kidney disease since may but he couldn't make it, I can't ask God questions but I know you're in a better place, Aljanatti firduaa to a fearless heroπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. So sorry Dimplez,my sincere condolences.
      May God rest his soul and comfort you and yours
      Stay strong,all will be well.

2. It is well πŸ™ I'm so sorry, may Allah forgive his shortcomings and grant him eternal rest πŸ™

3. So sorry dimplez,Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un.
      May his soul rest in peace.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. So sorry dimples, may God rest his soul

5. Sorry for your loss dear. May Papa's soul find eternal rest.

6. It's well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, my condolences
      May his soul rest in peace.

7. May his soul find eternal rest.

8. My condolences to your family. Pls be strong.

9. So sorry loveπŸ€—. May God Almighty comfort you, and may your Dad's soul rest in peace.

10. My sincere condolences to you and your family, May his soul rest in peace.

11. My condolences.
      May GOD rest his soul πŸ•Š️

12. So sorry dimplez. Pls accept my condolences.
      May his soul rest in peace.

13. Please, accept my condolences. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Take heart, Dimplez

14. So sorry for your loss,Dimps. May his soul rest in peace, amen πŸ™. May God console y’all

15. I'm so sorry for your loss πŸ˜” God rest his soul and comfort your family at this time πŸ™Œ

16. So sorry, may his soul rest in peace

17. SO SORRY ABOUT YOUR LOSS; I STILL MISS MY DAD; I DONT HAVE ANY PARENT TO CALL AND SHARE GIST WITH OR TO MAKE PROUD OR TO PET......IF YOU SEE HOW MY HUBBY PETS HIS DAD; HIS ONLY SURVIVING PARENT EH;MY FATHER IN LAWS ALWAYS COMES TO ME WHEN HE IS LEAVING AND SAYS MY DARLING STELLA I LOVE TO COME TO YOUR HOME; U MAKE ME FEEL SO GOOD AND SPOIL ME WITH FOOD......MEANS A LOT TO ME!!!

18. So sorry about your loss accept my sincere condolences,may his soul rest in peace Amen

19. So sorry,may his soul rest in peace.

20. Oh dear DimplezπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— so sorry about your Dad's death, may his soul rest in peace.

21. My condolences.
      May his soul rest in peace

9. I'm at work already. Thank God.

Good morning everyone. God bless your day.

10. Ramadan Day-4 Dua🀲

Oh ALLAH, on this day, strengthen us in carrying out your commands, let us taste the sweetness of your remembrance, grant us your graciousness, as we give thanks to you.
    Ya Allah teach us to walk on the path of purity in both our words and actions. Amin🀲
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

11. It's the dawn of another brand new day, full of potentials and possibilities. Forth in Thy name O Lord we go πŸ™Œ

Wishing us a productive day ahead πŸ’•

1. Good morning sis
      So sorry for what you are experiencing with your landlord. Please plead with him to give you time.

May God provide all you need get another place πŸ™

2. Wishing you same dearest 😘

3. And sorry about what you going through with your landlord, God will make a way πŸ™

4. Accommodation problem can make one restless...
      It's well with you Mo dear πŸ€—

5. Amen πŸ™
      Thank you, Fabulous.

6. Thanks a lot my people. God no go shame us πŸ™

7. It is well Mo nwanyioma πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Timebucks site is back.. Let me continue earning in dollar hustle. 😁πŸ’ͺ

1. Sister, drop update naaaa. This dollar thing go sweet me too.

13. Reminiscing on the good old days of Mr Biggs.Their meatpie used to actually come with meat,you will now finish it with a bottle of limca or goldspot.Whenever I come home with 1st to third position,I know my daddy will take me to Mr Biggs to eat their scotch egg with their ice-creamπŸ˜‹.

I also remember them placing free super strikers carton magazine on a shelf,later they sold for #50.That was the lounge for big boys and girls back in the daysπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Uac foods was a thing back then.That franchise took them downhill.

Good morning SDKville Fam

1. Lol
      I was in university when they started. One yeye guy that was wooing me was saying he would take me to Mr Biggs. I just shook my head and laughed, told him to go and say that to the Freshers. You want to use fast food joints to woo a girl in 300 level. mumu.

2. Good old memories
      Mr Biggs really had standard back then,there was also Kingsway and Leventis which have all faded into oblivion.
      How Mr Biggs still exists today is nothing but a miracle πŸ˜…
      Thanks for taking us down memory lane Fab MommaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Supa strikas. The exit of the comic is painful 😣. I miss it πŸ˜”

4. Hmmmm!
      I have never tasted a meatpie as tasty as Mr Biggs own,so rich,filled with meat,the place was our weekend hangout place,we always look forward to Sunday and gala was galaing then,the sausage was eating separately by me πŸ˜‚because it's thick unlike now that the taste sef is not showing.
      Goodmorning fabmum

5. Mr Biggs had the best snacks, followed by Pintos.

6. Good old happy memories
      Was at Lagos 1996 when they were celebrating 10 years anniversary.
      Mr Biggs is 10, come share with us lots of fun and excitement πŸŽΆπŸ’ƒ

7. Good ole days πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ I remember going to their first outlet at Allen in 1996 just to buy their meat pie ! Omo the joy no be here

8. Babyboosky,Kingsway and Leventis were premium and luxury

Now we are left with jendol and the likes

Mariam,gala was so rich with meat that is nourishing. It is indeed well.

14. Good morning everyone

Congratulations to BV posh scents and BV Esther Okoro. God bless your babies

15. Good morning everyone ❤️πŸ’

16. Joyful Everyday!!
    John 16:24.

"It makes no difference what situations you face; exude joy; rejoice evermore. The beautiful part is that our joy is of the Holy Ghost, and therefore, it’s independent of circumstances."

"Despite the terrible things happening in the world today, be full of joy every day. Give no place to gloom in your life. Generate and release joy and excitement from inside you today."

I’m exuberant with praise always, expressing joy unspeakable and full of glory because the joy of the Lord is my strength. My joy is independent of circumstances; it comes from my inner man. My joy is permanent, and it keeps me strong and alive. Glory to God!

17. Good morning wonderful people
    It is well with us.
    Nigeria we hail thee.
    E go better jare πŸ‘❣️
    Nice day ahead

18. Good morning Stella and everyone
    God has been faithful and will always be
    Always find a reason to thank him even for things that are yet to come.
    He is God all by himself
    It's ending in praise.

19. Maybe Mercy Johnson should stop producing movies because what in the name of anything is this movie ‘the competition’?

1. She and Toyin are sisters in movie production

2. I have been enjoying Omoni and Uduak Isong movies on YouTube. Ruth kadri sometimes cos she also run with same stories.

20. Good morning everyone, it's been long I met SP o. Have a lovely day ahead

21. Hardship, joblessness and pain can turn someone into something else...
    Just like that a full grown man has turned himself into a mad man, making nonsense of himself. A very big loss to the family.

Good morning Sweethearts...
    It's a beautiful day to be happy and grateful to GOD πŸ™
    Make it count!

1. Odi kwa very serious oo. I pray he gets help.

Blessed morning, Nnukwu πŸ’œ

2. Hmmm! People are going through a lot..

Good morning Nne ♥️πŸ’œ♥️ have a blessed day

3. I wish you a great day Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

22. Warm hugs for inside this heat. Haba mana. Kuku fry me naa

1. Make heavy rain just fall abeg
      Everywhere go just cool small

2. Hahahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣

If that is not witchcraft, what is? Warm hug isonu

3. 🀣🀣🀣 Abi baby

23. When you hear people saying, it's not over until it's over. Believe them.

Yesterday football match between Bournemouth vs Luton is a perfect example of that statement. At the end of the first half, Luton was leading with 3:0.

At second half Bournemouth made a statement with a comeback by scoring 4 goals to clinch victory. The match ended 4:3

I think it's long I saw such 'magic' in football. I saw that during Liverpool with AC Milan. Also Nigeria and Brazil at the Olympic.

What a game!!!!!

My dear it's not yet over for you. Believe you can still achieve a lot in life.

I say make I motivate someone out there this morning.

© TEEJAY.

24. Good morning house. Network be messing up real bad this day.

1. Same thing happening here, so annoying.
      Good morning

2. How is you?
      Hope you are ok now?
      Cheers πŸ₯‚

25. Good morning everyone

26. Thank you Jesus for another day
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

27. Good morning everyone
    A girl of about 15yrs just delivered a baby boy around me here. She got pregnant while writing her WAEC last year. The man that impregnated her denied the pregnancy and did not have anything to do with the girl till now.
    I heard her mum calling the man's brother yesterday, telling him that God will judge their family for abandoning her daughter with the baby.
    We should teach our girls to close their legs till it's the right time. How can a child have a child?

1. Some of these girls no dey hear word. We should just pray that they take our teachings

2. 😯😳 it is well with her

3. Not just a child having a child, even her education will suffer setback because she has to take some time to nurse the baby before returning to school.

4. some mothers are trying their best,just that some girl child will want to experiment and get burnt in the process.Its just God that will help in this parenting.

5. Oh Dear, she is so young. I pray she scales through and it doesn't affect her future badly

6. So sad
      I hope she has learnt her lesson.

7. This is so sad. Mothers should endeavor to make their girls their best friend so that can be able to open up to them. And they should teach them values too. I wrote about a girl that's in ss2 telling her mother that a Facebook friend wanted to send money to her and the mother replied "tell am make e send na".

28. A fine morning blogfam,
    May all God's plans for us come to fruition and may we live our answered prayers.
    Anybody wey say our food no go done,e water no go hot!
    Stay happy always beautiful people
    One love❤❤❤

29. Good morning everybody!

30. So, bv S and bv D are dating?
    Hmmm, so many desperate girls here.
    No well-trained lady on this blog will respond to a "Hi" from that lawyer Wasabi. Someone that is rude, bitter and biased here. Always insulting women here. Dating that tout because of the 10k birthday gift that he gave her.

Well, I'm not surprised. That was how they opened legs for sexy daddy, a broke married man that looked like a wallgecko, both married and single ladies. Shameless lots.

1. Aproko, leave them, they are adults. I just pray one person will not later come and be crying in the comment section every morning or hinting on being depressed as a result of heart break.

2. And you're privy to this info cos you're were their middle man abi? No go face your life,be here monitoring bvs you hear! Mtcheeeeew 😏😏

3. NAH WAH; SO THEIR JOKE HAS NOW BECOME YOUR REALITY THAT YOU CANNOT SLEEP AND HAVE TO COME AND MAKE THIS COMMENT?EVEN IF THEY ARE DATING; HOW E USE CONCERN YOU? PLEASE LIVE AND LET LIVE:
      HAVE A NICE DAY:

4. Why you Dey shake table this early March morning πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ«£

5. 08:54, see how you shoot bullet enter Balck slimzy leg. Oga turned to motigbesional speaker cum low budget misogynist

6. Wait, Dante gifted Supernova 10k? When did I miss this gist? I'm here almost everyday na

7. Which kind wahala be this on a fine morning you sef try get sense what makes you feel they’re dating ? So you couldn’t stop thinking about them that you had to come here to rant ?

8. You people should leave Daddy Ayomide and Mummy Ayomide alone o 🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. *If you didn't know, know it from today*

▪️Both the legs together have 50% of the nerves of the human body, 50% of the blood vessels and 50% of the blood is flowing through them.
    *Walk*

▪️ It is the largest circulatory network that connects the body.
    *So Walk daily*

▪️Only when the feet are healthy then the convention current of blood flows , smoothly, so people who have strong leg muscles will definitely have a strong heart. *Walk*

▪️Aging starts from the feet upwards.
    *Walk*

▪️As a person gets older, the accuracy & speed of transmission of instructions between the brain and the legs decreases, unlike when a person is young.
    *Please Walk*

▪️In addition, the so-called Bone Fertilizer Calcium will sooner or later be lost with the passage of time, making the elderly more prone to bone fractures.
    *WALK*

▪️Bone fractures in the elderly can easily trigger a series of complications, especially fatal diseases such as brain thrombosis.
    *Walk*

▪️Do you know that 15% of elderly patients generally, will die max. within a year of a thigh-bone fracture !!
    *Walk daily without fail*

▪️ Exercising the legs, is never too late, even after the age of 60 years.
    *W A L K*

▪️Although our feet/legs will gradually age with time, exercising our feet/ legs is a life-long task.
    *Walk 10,000 steps*

▪️Only by regular strengthening the legs, one can prevent or reduce further aging.
    *Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please walk for at least 30-40 minutes daily to ensure that your legs receive sufficient exercise and to ensure that your leg muscles remain healthy.
    *KEEP WALKING*

You should share this important information with all your 40+years" friends & family members, as everyone is aging on a daily basis.
    Copied

32. God will never make you wait for no reason. Trust his timimg. He knows when it's best to make us smile.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I Wish us a day filled with smiles. Stay safe

33. I remember the day I smoked weΓ©d and my father was drunk also
    I came back home and asked him "Excuse me sir have we met before🀷‍
    πŸ‘‰He replied no no no but your face looks familiarπŸ™„πŸ™„
    πŸ‘‰My mum shouted devil you are a liarπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied
    Good morning blogfamsπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤😘😍
    Happy birthday BV ALI BπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Typical of a Nigerian mum
      Devil is a liar, devil don suffer for our hand

34. 15 years old pregnant? This is pathetic. I hope she has learnt her lesson...

1. Are u surprised?

12years old dey get belle..go oju irin for mushin

2. Omo B I noticed you reply by commenting as stand alone, your phone comment section doesn't have the reply button?
      You can switch to web version and check

3. Genevieve nnaji had her daughter at 15
      The late Ada Ameh had her late daughter at 14

35. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Thanksgiving mood always πŸ™

36. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 74 of 366.
    Thank You Lord

37. Congratulations Esther and poshscent on the arrival of your precious babies.
    To God be the glory.

38. I don't understand Nigerians again oo... No money, no money, yet there's always a long queue at the ATM.
    Are they withdrawing their sins or what?

39. Good morning beautiful people ♥️♥️

40. Strange but trueeee!!!!!
    The lawyer hopes u get into Trouble
    The doctor hope u get sick
    The police hopes u become criminal
    The teacher hopes u are born silly
    The landlord hopes u don't build a house
    The dentist hopes that ur teeth decay
    The mechanic hopes ur car breaks down
    The coffin- maker wants u to die
    Only a THIEF wish u PROSPERITY in life!

1. That means the pastors that preach and wish their members prosperity are thieves? πŸ€”

2. The lawyer hope you buy land, incorporate companies, register trademarks etc.. if the first thing that comes to your mind when you have a lawyer friend is to look for trouble, you are an agbero/amotex

The doctor hope to help you out to birth safely, help you live right and hope to safe your life if you fall sick, he doesn't pray you should, but life is not zeeworld, you definitely would and he wants to be of help when it happens.

The police hope you maintain law and order, they don't want you to break it, but people must mess up, so they're there to put your head back to factory reset.

The teacher hopes you learn quickly so you can make a difference in the world.

The landlord hopes to help you with accomodation until you become a landlord yourself.

The dentist hopes you beautiful and arrange your teeth to look so gorgeous and amazing, grills, braces etc

The mechanic helps to make sure your car is in good condition to keep you safe.

The coffin maker hopes that you're buried in style just like you lived.. like I said, life is not zeeone(πŸ™„) people must die, he wants to be your hero in death..

Only a THIEF wants you to LABOUR and he steals your reward thereby rendering your labor a futility.

Let's not encourage or excuse a vice/evil directly or indirectly

✌️

3. Laycool, keep copying rubbish and pasting here . All those instances , you yourself reason am with your brain, do they make sense?

4. Dante Dante
      Correct guy na you fit these people na you really fit them . Them so see nonsense think say the nonsense make sense and run along with it they cannot think on their own .

41. Good morning my people
    Seeing baby news yesterday while reading SP gave me joy. Congratulations to bv Esther Okoro and my sis bv Posh hajia, you birthed a Ramadan baby. Lol.
    May God make them to be blessings to their generation.

42. Bv Ali B

Happy natal day to you. May you live long in peace and may your years on hearth be filled with joy

43. Good morning bvs
    It's throwback Thursday
    Throwback to when my dad bought black and white television in the late 80s. He called the whole neigbours to come and rejoice with him, bought Oxford biscuits and soft drinks for everyone to drink, he even bought beer for those who wanted beer. When he bought a Volkswagen beetle later on in the early 90s, the whole street gathered for a party 🀣🀣🀣
    Now, even opening of a new house, some people don't celebrate, they move into their new house quietly. Life has changed, hmmmm.

44. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

You have permission to do what you need to do to nurture your peace and well-being today.

Have a great day ahead Y'all 😘😘😘

45. Good morning o
    I have decided to go on low cut now as the price of making hair has gone up. Even hair Relaxers too are now very expensive. I now asked one barber around me that how much is the cost of chopping off my long hair, he said 5000, one small neighborhood salon fa.
    I will price two more salons and see.
    🚢

1. Reduce the length of your hair by cutting it yourself with scissors,that way it cheaper.
      I am also thinking of going on low cut.

46. Lilyangel please don't make laugh this morning abeg.

1. See where you are replying Lilly, are you same as Omo B?

47. Congratulations to bv Esther and posh scents ,thank God for safe delivery