Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newdayfullofmiracles #blessed #exalted #amazingGod #terrifictuesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Ekaro gbo gbo Ile......
Se dada ni wa? Ejor e ni nice day biko!
Mo fe send shout out fun Mrs Quadri ati Oko e...lol
Olorun Bless you all
😘😘😘😘😘😘

144 comments:

1. Sibling Rivalry is real, and starts from childhood. While most kids outgrow it, some carry it on to adulthood.
    As parents, we need wisdom and grace to love our kids equally, and settle their 'issues' without showing bias or favouritism.....
    My son is always in competition with his sister. And although he absolutely loves her, he likes to prove he is better than her, any chance he gets. Plus, he always wants to 'chance' her, as per elder brother. Our daughter sef nor dey gree. As small as she is, she sometimes wants to collect what he's holding, and makes a fuss when he doesn't give her.
    We always caution them, because we don't want them growing up with this 'rivalry' mentality. Also, we don't want any of them thinking we love one more than the other, therefore, we are intentional about how we give compliments and praises, and even rebukes.
    Parenting entails a whole lot! No be just to born pikin. We must ensure we raise kids that GENUINELY LOVE God, themselves, their siblings and others.
    E no easy, but God go help us. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. You couldn't have said it any better, bro. Parenting entails a whole lot. May God help every parent to raise Godly children.

2. May God help us
      Your son is showing man ego,they will always protect one another.

I used to wish I have an elder brother.

3. May God help us. This is exactly what I'm facing with my daughter and son. My daughter is older than her brother and always in competition with him. If I call my son sweet names and don't call her, na wahala.

4. You need to see what I’m facing with a 3 year old and a mere 11 months old oh

5. Beautiful Soul: LoL. I'd tell my daughter, "Giannina, you're sooo pretty....". My son will tell me "Daddy, am I not handsome too?". Then I'd have to reassure him that he's cute too. My wife and I always have a good laugh each time he does this. Children!! 😁

Eka: lol. Na dose small ones dey do pass. My son is a lot calmer. My daughter ehn, na ruggedy like her mumsy. πŸ˜‚

Fab Mama: That's my prayer always o, that they have each other's backs. I even cautioned my son this morning again, and told him to always look out for his sister. I'm glad he got the message and even surprisingly offered to feed her. God go help us jarΓ©.

Morayo: Amen my sis.

6. You see this sibling rivalry thing, it has eaten deep into some families that they are now in competition with each other. And I believe the parents are responsible for this. We parents need to do better in raising our kids to show love to themselves.

7. It is not always parents that cause it. As siblings grow and mature into adults, they achieve various levels of success in life and competition sets in - academically, professionally and maritally. Who is more successful in life? Who is showing and taking better care of parents? Envy sets in - though some parents, consciously or unconsciously, now start talking more about the more successful kid(s).

1. UPDATE ON GINA:
      Thank u for posting the previous story ma'am.
      So yesterday, My daughter came back and updated me that Gina came to school with Rice and Okpa. As the story goes: When she cried because my daughter didn't give her food last week, It was reported to the teacher who in turn confronted her aunt and she said that she didnt know that she was supposed to give her more food to carry to school after giving her breakfast and Gina never complained. She promised to start giving her foods.
      I asked my daughter how she knew, She said that it was the teacher that told them in class.
      I was disappointed that the teacher made it open but I thank God for answering my prayers.
      I feel so relieved.
      Have a beautiful day everyone.

3. Heavenly Father, On this Tuesday morning, we come before you seeking for peace and joy that only you can provide.
    Lord help us to find the joy in your presence, in the beauty of your creation, and in the love and grace that you bestow upon us. Fill our hearts with joy that is not dependent on circumstances but is rooted in our relationship with you oh Lord.
    We pray for the wisdom to share this joy with others and to be a source of encouragement and hope to those we meet in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Just Say Yes!!
    Mathew 4:19.

"Don’t try to be who you already are; don’t struggle to get what you already have; just say, “Yes” to Him. Say yes to His Word. Every so often you declare, “I’m what God says I am; I have what He says I have, and I can do what He says I can do."

"Jesus said, “Follow me and I will make you fishers of men.” But, here you are, “trying” to be a fisher of men and it’s not working. Stop struggling. Stop trying to convert souls; become what you really are by saying, “Yes!” It sounds too simple, but that’s how it works."

Dear Father, thank you for giving me everything I require to live victoriously and be a success in life. I follow you in and by the Word. I’m what you say I am, I have what you say I have, and I can do what you say I can do. You’ve given me a life of praise, glory and thanksgiving. Thank you for your Word that prevails in and through me today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. PUT YOUR HEART INTO YOUR PART

Christ...makes all of its parts work perfectly.' Ephesians 4:16 CEV

You've probably heard that unless you're the 'lead dog', your part is secondary. The problem is, not everybody can be the leading man or woman. And it's better to be a working actor than an out-of-work star; at least you get to be in the play!

Most great achievers, if they're honest, will tell you they couldn't have done it alone; they needed the contributions of each member of the team. So if God has placed you in a supporting role today, accept it without complaining. Do your part to make the entire production stronger. Not only will you learn all about team spirit, and that's important for when you do get to lead, you will also learn the Christlike virtue of humility. The Bible says you will 'grow in every way and be more like Christ, the head of the body...[who] holds it together and makes all of its parts work perfectly' (Ephesians 4:15-16 CEV).

So, put your heart into your part. Stop and think about how you're living your life. Are you giving it everything you've got, or are you holding out, hoping somebody else will recognise your talent? It's not about the greatness of the part you've been given, it's about how much effort you put into doing it. If God has placed you in a supporting role rather than a starring one, it's because he recognises that the team needs your particular strengths and talents. Ask him to help you accept the role he has given you - whatever it is - and learn to fulfil it with gratitude and dignity. Contribute from wherever you are today.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

6. World peace will only develop from inner peace, for peace is not just the mere absence of violence. Peace is the manifestation of human compassion.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I pray that the world will know peace and life become better for all. I wish us a stress-free day ahead. Stay safe

7. Ramadan Day-2 Dua🀲

Oh ALLAH, on this day, take us closer towards your pleasure, keep us away from your anger and punishment, grant us the opportunity to recite your verses (of the Qur’an), by your mercy, O the most Merciful.🀲🀲
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

8. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. πŸ₯‚πŸŒΊ

9. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Another beautiful day in the land of the living...
    Thank you GOD πŸ™
    Do have a fruitful day!

1. Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–♥️πŸ’œ have a productive day

2. Have a pleasant day πŸ’•

3. Same here NnukwuπŸ’“

4. Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’• do have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

5. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    The kind heavy rain last night ehh it was well needed.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Enjoy the cool weather
      Good morning πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. We need rain here, the heat is just something else.

11. Good morning everyone

Everywhere is so cool as a result of yesterday rain.

12. Good morning SDKvilleFam

Mama's,which do you consider more tasking harder.Newborn stage or Toddler stage.

Toddler stage be like shege,you can't close your eyes in peace,you must learn how to run like Usain bolt too😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣

Wishing us a fabulous day

1. Toddler stage oo.. I know what I'm facing in my house. Na God go help person.

2. LoL. Every stage get im own wahala!
      For me, the teenage years is the most problematic. That's where you'll need all the wisdom and diplomacy.
      I don dey pray in advance before I reach there...
      Parents, na God hand we dey....

13. One day everything we desire now will be like ordinary wishes. Never give up.
    Good morning beautiful people
    Have a stress free day ahead 😘😘

14. My little cousins saw my veet hair removal and applied it on their faces, thinking it was a facial cream. Guess who's walking around the house without eyebrows? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ They now look like owl. One little baby they always carry whenever they go out to buy something saw them yesterday and started crying πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ her mum had to come carry her.

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ kids say and do the darndest things 🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahahahaa
      Please let's endeavour to keep things out of their reach. They are always curious.

3. Kids enh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Ha!! 😲😲 Thank God they didn't put it inside their mouths.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Chai!!!
      Supernova,why did you keep it,where they will see it.

7. @bv Osundi, or even inside their mouths. To me, this ain't funny, you can do better!

8. Kids and their doings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

9. I don’t think this is funny . I don’t even understand

10. Really funny 🀣🀣🀣

15. Miracle no dey tire Jesus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Shout out to mummy Quadri🀣🀣🀣

16. Good morning everyone

17. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 72 of 366!!!!!
    I Thank You.

18. A cool morning here,
    Thank God for the rain
    I wish y'all a great day.

19. I want to ask a sensitive questions and I need honest answers. A friend who had suffered infertility for long now,told me she was going traditional I.e native way for solution, that she met a friend had suffered same but went traditional and it was discovered that something was done against her traditionally that had prevented her from having children. That anything done traditionally can only be reversed traditionally, that Christianity doesn't concern such things. So the friend did as she was asked and got her result. So this Friend of mine said she was going to take same route so as to know if anything is standing as a barrier and if there is,she will know what the solution is, I didn't know what to say to her,my heart bleed cos I really understand her plight.
    Is it true that anything done in native way against someone can only be reversed in such way and that Christianity has got nothing to do with it? Are there people here who had to sought spiritual help in a native way and they got their testimonies?
    Does going in a traditional way, doesn't affect our Christianity?
    Teejay get into this convo cos I know you are versed in things like this. Answers is needed biko,from everyone.
    Good morning.

1. Hmmm,I know there is more sometimes to this delays than physical but sometimes they add more problems to their issues.Desperation will make one do anything for result.Make she dey careful oo.

2. Hmmm,this brings back memories.All I would say is that may Almighty God not put us in situations that would make us do things that we ordinarily won't do.

3. That's the lie of the devil to put your friend in bondage. Christians serve God the creator of everything both spiritual and physical.
      So how can we say the Christ Jesus who is the same as God as no power over his creation.
      John 1
      NIV:In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
      NIV:He was with God in the beginning.
      NIV:Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made.
      NIV:In him was life, and that life was the light of all mankind.
      NIV:The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.

So it's left to her to trust the creator of heaven and earth or not. But ti think that God is powerless is a lie.

20. You don become Yoruba woman patapata..nice one..Your ministry is moving to permanent bush🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Hello kings and Queens, I will you all well in life

1. I wish you well in life too, omo iya mi ♥️

2. You can sabi talk/write nonsense sometimes. Which one is her ministry is moving to permanent bush. Stella got nothing to do with bush, she leave bush for you.
      So disrespectful 😏😏

3. Anon 9:00, so you can't recognise a joke when you see one? πŸ™„

4. Permanent Bush here means expansion @ anon 9:00 carry your bad mind dey go

21. Good blessed morning

22. Are you feeling abandoned or neglected? You want your friends to have you at heart and constantly stay in touch? Borrow money from all of them & travel. πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning everyoneπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’—

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good morning Lilyangel πŸ’•

3. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. Jewelu Abeg is too early naaa🀣 Iya Quadri ati oko e.

May that smile remain permanent on our faces today 😊... Amen

Beautiful Morning Blog famZ ❣️

1. Amen πŸ™Œ
      My beautiful Baybie ♥️πŸ’œ have an amazing day

2. Beautiful morning darling sis πŸ’™

3. Amen.
      Have a great day ahead ❤️

4. Baba quadri better start writing scriptπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

24. Good morning all!!
    May the peace of the Lord radiate our day today
    Have a lovely day today yΓ‘ll
    Love you

25. Hey UnkleAyo on X? Omo people sabi speak this English well oh....Chai I don't think I go enter X again....Frank Edoho would be proud of Unkle Ayo...Choi!!! Choi!!!

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Let yourself be happy. Just because things are going good doesn't mean they won't last or you'll end up disappointed. Being happy doesn't need to be earned.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

27. Good morning dearies

To my Catholic fam, pls what does it mean for Fr. to give you communion twice during mass in the dream?

Have a fantastic day ❤️

28. Parents please, let's keep medicine, chemicals, cleaning agents and other hazardous items away or at an height these kids won't be able to reach. May God keep protecting them for us.

29. Good morning my wonderful blog fam hope we re all good, have a good day y'all

30. Good morning fam
    Do have a blessed day

31. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    Thank you stella for your prayers and I say amen to it.

God please we need rain here fa! Heat want to would person.

Bvs have a great day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

32. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’•

The weather was so cool last night.

Thank God for the gift of life.
    Thank God for the rain.

Today issa beautiful and blessed day already

1. Thank God for the gift of life. Enjoy your day, SMB πŸ’œ

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. I can't ever be ungrateful to you,Lord. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

34. Lol @ mummy Quadri and Daddy Quadri

35. Good morning blessed people
    May our day be prosperous

36. All the ashawo Muslim guys in my office be shifting back now because of fasting. Them no wan sin, abi. Lol. Na to dey hug all of them from back. Shebi na to add more weeks to their fasting. Na me and them.

37. I woke up to pee around 5:am and saw this black wall gecko walking under my mosquito net, I couldn't sleep anymore as I had to chase it out. Just imagining how it may have crawled on my body while sleeping gives me goosebumps. I couldn't kill it cos the sight of it alive is disgusting, I wouldn't want it to stain my beddings when hit with an object.

I have picked out egg shells from my wastebin, to dry. I will grind them when i get back home, mix with grinded pepper and salt and do like bv XP taught us back then. They must leave my house today.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Sorry dear, yes it works, i did it some years ago and they all dissappeared. Wall gecko makes my skin crawl.

Gifty

2. XP has helped us with tips and recipes on this blog walahi. That thing works. I used it back then.
      XP I saw someone asking you how to make lumpy egusi soup the other day, I have been reading all posts and comments so I won't miss where you share it, I'm also interested in it bikonu nne

38. Iya Quadri and oko come and give us update o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Have a good day people.

1. I'm beginning to think that poster of iya Quadri gist was truly catching cruise

39. Good morning blogfam
    How are you all?
    Muslims, how is the Fasting going?
    Enjoy the rest of the day

40. One customer almost removed my eye with blow yesterday

He came to me and told me his customer has made a transfer of 10000 to my pos account (Opay). Meanwhile when I gave him my account number the previous day, I already told him how much I charge.
    I now checked and saw it, gave him 9850, I removed charges of 150.
    Note that my mates charge 200.
    This man thew the money at me, told me to remove only 50 or at most 100 , that after all Opay charges less than #20 for any money that enters POS account. No be small thing, he almost gave me blow on the face before they held him.
    Last last he collected the money like that after people almost beat him up, telling him that others charge 200 and that he does not have the right to calculate my profit for me as he doesn't know my running expenses.
    This my business na dangerous business o. Na so I for collect better blow

1. Sorry. Next time shout it very well that your charges is so and so amount o. Some customers are evil, they will hear and later tell you that they hear when you told them the price

41. Siblings rivalry could be very dangerous . But it can manage if the parents and the children could come together to know the foundation of problem. My first son is my favorite bcos I had him when I was so young , we grow up like a bro and sister but non of his siblings knows about it . He is such a cool headed boy .. we have been through a lot together, I pray he will stop listening to gossips from some one who is know as a destiny destroyer .

42. I saw myself in a dream with two fish.. The head and tail of the fish.. Please what does it mean

1. This one I no know o but fish dream is a good dream. You can Google it

2. Pray that every blessing the Lord is bringing your way will be permanent. Something good is coming your way.
      Complete. Also positivity in your finance/income

43. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ramadan KareemπŸŒ•

44. Hello house
    How's the week going?
    I didn't know that PHCN officials are still disconnecting people's light? I no know say dem still dey cut light o. They almost beat one of the a few minutes ago.

45. The person that I used as next of kin saw my account balance and warned me to remove his name 😞