Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Reportedly Denies Being Married To Colleague Judy Austin, Says They Are Skitmakers

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Reportedly Denies Being Married To Colleague Judy Austin, Says They Are Skitmakers

Nollywood Actor Yul Edochie has reportedly denied being married to colleague, Judy Austin and stated that they are just skitmakers.

His estranged first wife,May Edochie's legal team represented by Emeka Ugwuonye revealed that Yul made this proclamation in his court filing.
According to May's lawyer, the Court hearing which was scheduled to hold on March 5,2024 could not take place and Yul's lawyers began milking the situation, which In turn made him to clear the air on the matter.

In a video posted on Mr Ugwuonye's Instagram page,the lawyer stated
"May doesn't really have much to worry about at this point. On the main issue of Divorce for adultery, May doesn't have much to prove anymore because Yul Edochie himself admits that he and Judy produced a baby. They denied being married, that's alright, but they admitted they had a baby. If you had a baby, then adultery has been admitted by Mr Yul Edochie and that's the main issue".

Mr Ugwuonye also noted how Yul denied being married to Judy, claiming that they were only skitmakers.He said 

"Since the news of the birth of Star in June 2021,Gi#tl#ver as a negative blog that thrive in fake and manipulated information for financial gains has been negatively exploiting every movie or skit featuring me and Judy and generating social media traffic for financial benefits therefore".
Mr Ugwuonye further revealed that the alleged skitmakers have produced 2 kids:; a boy and a girl

72 comments:

1. It took yul less than two years to destroy with he built for years. Imagine the well respected yul, with his signature baritone voice has now become a full blown efulefu on social media. May, you covered a lot ooo. Kai!

1. Strange woman has collected everything. From Actor to politician to pasta to skitmaker. Na real efulefu.

2. Can’t believe that even the baritone voice I use to crush on now disgust me. I feel pressed anytime I hear the voice now

Fan Emmanuel

3. I believe Yul has quarreled with Judy hence the name "'skit maker", Odiegwu, oo, na here we day

4. Fan 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      His voices presses you now?

5. Baritone voice don turn to agbero voice.

2. Kai,what a life 🤭
    Judy,see what you are reduced to(skitmaker).

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Nkea atom pieces!

4. They should be ashamed of themselves. Marriage that they flaunt on social media, they reached court and denied it.
    Btw, why is he refusing to sign the divorce papers?
    Is it by force for May to continue with him? Stupid man

1. Have you seen anyone in Nigeria that signed divorce papers?🤔

How does a divorce paper look like?

2. Nobody signs divorce papers in Nigeria. Una no dey hear word.

3. It's important you say what you know.

Divorce papers are signed all the time!

4. How,please? Is the divorce petition that you sign to acknowledge receipt of that you think is 'divorce letter? A decree absolute given by the judge is what makes a divorce final in Nigeria. Please educate yourself

5. Skits making together be producing babies now.
    Skit makers go soon be hottest cake for Naija.
    Skit on Yul.

6. Whatever give them peace at night.

7. So you two are now skitmakers? Yul, who did this to you???

8. He dey play. He wants to eat his cake and still have it. That's why he doesn't want to sign the divorce papers. He who chases two rats at the same time, if he isn't careful, he will loose both.

1. There is no such thing as signing divorce papers under the Nigerian legal system. If you contracted a marriage under the Act (registry or religious institution licensed to conduct such marriage) and you seek a dissolution of the marriage, you file a petition before the High Court of any State, and the petition will be served on your spouse and a third party (if you are alleging adultery). Then your spouse (and third party) are expected to file a reply to your petition. The matter will thereafter go to trial in court. If your spouse doesn’t file any rely and does not appear in court or have a legal representation, you are still expected to prove your case in court that the marriage has broken down irretrievably. This is so because dissolution is not granted as a matter of course. Hope you are well guided.

2. Omo B, na the cake come choke am!

9. Ah ah, he no longer has a 2nd wife???? 🤣

10. Very shameless people,denying and lying 🤥

11. Hmmm. Hmmm. Hmmm.
    Judy family members should talk to their sister. In all these Yul is being protected at all cost.
    In most homes, lastborns are madly loved with their whole lot of imperfections.
    Edochie family are solidly behind May now cos they have seen what she is capable of and don't want their son hurt.
    Judy, if at all Edochies have shown you any green light before , it is because they taught you have something to offer, it's all about their son wellbeing.
    Now the whole thing is open they found out that May is worth being wife the love the shown you during your "side chickening" years was still May covering up. It looked as if you have something to offer.
    Please go and plead with Obasi to forgive you if you actually slept with Yul while married to him. Pick yourself up and build what is left cos dearest you are going to loose big time.
    Edochies will always tag with May cos her humility, silence and more endorsements sells to your skitmaking, motivational shading and name tag.
    Yul will be seen as a man who goes cheating like every normal African man and met Evil, desperate and obsessed woman who used juju to hold him.
    What would you tell your children , Judy?
    I am sorry for my long epistle, is coming from a place of care ooo, cos I equally see you as victim of lies and manipulation of a short African man who got obsessed and possessive of the short man to garner attention!

12. Teejay, see your mentor denying that he is a polygamist. I'm sure you and Dante and other polygamous advocates are ashamed on his behalf.
    I trust you Teejay and Dante, you will own your three wives with your ful chest

1. Lmao! Are you minding them? They think it’s to be chanting it on blog, they should go and do it in real life first

2. Three wives? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Who dash Teejay one wife sef? Somebody that can hardly feed well

13. Does Judy have any self respect at all? How exactly did she agree to play along with this? A person you call a husband says you are just a skitmaker to him and you are okay with this? And you have children for this man and he made this statement on record in the court o!

Tommorow, do you think May's kids will consider Judy's kids to be their siblings in any way? Seeing how the father just denied the second wife.

Has may moved on? Or she still has a heart for Yul? Why is she stopping the police from having Yul arrested?

Yul messed up big time. See that massive endorsement deal his father got last week. Shouldn't that deal have gone to Yul? But see how he has rubished himself because of woman.

14. Kai! See Yul!
    Keep your gbola in one place, they will say no. See what he has been reduced to.

15. Two shameless people

16. On a normal ba, all of us get degree of mumu wey we dey do. But you see this Judy own eh? Na 18 tire truck dem dey use load her own.

1. Dog lol at 28 tire truck
      The most complex B

17. Why is he denying? Shameless people.

18. Real definition of e choke

19. False lieing PASTOR.

1. @Anon 10.05

It's false LYING pastor.

20. They are doing kardashian for us .

21. They are doing kardashian for us .

22. Person go just dey crush on rubbish. Tnk God I never met him one on one, e for pain me die. Lesson learnt, no be as we see am, e be. Yul lost a die hard fan for life.

23. Chika (hello iya boys)12 March 2024 at 10:26

Abi yul has divorce Judy ni🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na waoooo
    Yul no dey Respect himself at all .

24. In all these,I still maintain that He did wrong. For those shouting polygamy isn't a sin,yes it isn't!! But did you let her know you'd be polygamous??? Be clear about your intentions so called Kings. There are lots of women that will accept your polygamy so please go for such pple. Don't go and agree to one wife one husband with a lady,den impregnate and marry another and claim you are polygamous. Own it with ur full chest frm day 1 like Ned Nwoko. I have spoken.

25. Very soon we will hear Yul has reconciled with May. The reason for the reconciliation is that 'Judy used charm on Yul and the charm has finally cleared. Love matter always come in series and scenes especially when the woman has children for you, still single and beautiful

1. Then May should get ready, because that boy man will be out for revenge. Judy will just be hiding in one cover. She can’t go away easily. Not with 2 kids and another on the way.

26. Shame on you Judy🤣😂🤣😂...your king said you are just a what?? skit😁

27. That one concern una

28. Everywhere wahala dey, Emeka Ugwuonye go chook mouth. When he comot from Kuje prison?

1. No he is still there judy's sister

29. Emeka Ugwuonye is disbarred in US and Nigeria. How is he representing anyone in court?

1. Wahala everywhere! E don cast!

2. Is he disbarred in Nigeria too? Abi US is now Nigeria?
      Judy rest abeg, go and defend yourself in court. Husband snatcher

3. 13.41 I don hear .what next lol

4. When I saw his name, I just shook my head. It only made me doubt if May is serious about the divorce.

30. Mtceeeeeew 🙄
    So shameless.

31. And this is the same Yul that said God called him and is now a pastor yet going to court and deliberately lying under oath? And every Sunday people that don't know their God will flock his youtube channel to go and be listening to rubbish.

1. Dey play, person wen heal 3 cripple for him last Sunday service? 😂😂😂

2. Anon 18.18 he healed four of my neighbours from acute hunger on Sunday.
      The most complex B

3. I pray for every single man & woman looking for a kind partner, that they will GET COUPLEED before the end of 2024 ijn Amen.
      When I was in my ist year in the higher institution , I travelled to my town not village & met one of my kinsmen who came back from Garbon on a holiday & he told me to find one of my school mates that he would like to be coupled before travelling back.
      There was a day we visited one of my aunties in the company of my siblings & during our discussions with one young girl ie their neighbour she told us that the young man we were discussion about was a TROUBLER .
      The most complex B

4. I pray for every single man & woman looking for a kind partner, that they will GET COUPLEED before the end of 2024 ijn Amen.
      When I was in my ist year in the higher institution , I travelled to my town not village & met one of my kinsmen who came back from Garbon on a holiday & he told me to find one of my school mates that he would like to be coupled before travelling back.
      There was a day we visited one of my aunties in the company of my siblings & during our discussions with one young girl ie their neighbour she told us that the young man we were discussion about was a TROUBLER .
      The most complex B

32. Chai shame leave Judy dey catch me.
    Olololo oo e say na skit maker them be😂😂😂 juju cover your face in shame.

33. From Ijele odogwu to skitmaker🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. Me I don’t use to comment but I will say what I observed.
    If you go through May’s Instagram page, scroll down to when she was always praising and supporting her husband. Yul never replied even when she tags him. While in some videos, he had Zero emotions towards her.
    That man never loved her. May really covered his “boy man” behavior. Yul behaves like a Spoiled last born that gets everything he wants. A born narcissist.
    May should never take that boy man back because he will be out for revenge.

35. Hmmmmmm. This life
    The most complex B

36. We were on our own minding our businesses when Yul came to announce to us
    that it's time that the whole world should know that he has a second wife & a son from adultery.
    He begged his wife to accept polygamy & she refused.
    Then immediately after burying thier 16 year old son he came on social media to drag a vulnerable woman.
    When that did not work he restored to damaging or defaming his estranged wife.
    Yul had been feeding emergency bloggers financially with his family drama.
    Yul don't care how his actions has been affecting his children mental health.

Let us be honest who would like to be treated the way Yul has been treating his family?
    The most complex B