Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Recounts How Late Husband Saved Her From Ritualists

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Woman Recounts How Late Husband Saved Her From Ritualists

OH MY GOD!!!

''Truly, Spirits Exist. So I decided to resume work this week cause I have kids to take care of and bills and debts to pay. I needed to resume my business cause I wanted to be busy inorder not to fall into depression.
While returning back from work yesterday night, I flagged down a vehicle and told the driver my location which he agreed and told me my bill, I gladly accepted and entered inside and we began the trip.

Shortly, he stopped and picked another guy and I got suspicious but I was already feeling very dizzy and weak, I couldn't even open my mouth to talk again. I was gradually becoming unconscious 

Then I saw my late husband jogging outside the vehicle, he told me not to shut my eyes cause he needed me to come out of the vehicle at the next junction. I was trying to comprehend what was happening and the next thing I saw, the driver immediately diverted from the road and was heading into a different street entirely 

By this time, I was already oblivious of what was happening, only to see my late husband stepping into the vehicle, he took me by my hands and flinged me outside the vehicle, he kept screaming the names of my kids into my ears until I woke up and saw that I was already surrounded by people and I was bleeding seriously cause they stab.ed me on my head 

Even in de@th, my baby boy is still watching over his baby girl! I have decided to stop crying and stay strong for my kids but at times, I can't just help myself 
Dear Ekum, thank you for being so exceptional, you loved me till death and you're still watching over me and the kids. Your legacy can't be quantified at all''. 

Copied from Facebook

35 comments:

1. I had goosebumps reading this. Thank God for using your late husband to save you.

2. Thank God for saving her.
    Something closely similar to this almost happened to me.
    I closed from school and walked to the bus stop 🛑 to board a bus that would convey me home and all of a sudden, it was as if somebody was talking to me straight from my heart. I was told that somebody would try to kidnap me by asking me for directions and if I open my mouth in response, it would work. I was clearly informed that I would not die but escape by the whiskers but the experience would be so traumatic. I was already so scared 😨 and just pleading the blood of Jesus within my heart. Barely three to five minutes later, a lady walked up to me asking for directions, bear in mind that we were many at the bus stop, but I was the only one she approached, I just shrugged to indicate I didn't know and she walked away. Only then the the intense fear dissipate.
    I can never forget that experience.

1. Your guardian angel is very active and you have discernment of spirit. Work on it because it will always save you from a lot of troubles and evil

2. Those who truly need direction will now suffer for this

3. If you are wise, you will not answer anyone asking for directions. Abeg, google map is very capable

3. An angel from GOD helped you

4. An angel from GOD helped you

5. This is so painful to read 😭😭😭. Thank you Jesus for rescuing this woman 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

6. God is merciful.
    Thank you Ekum for keeping your wife to take care of the little ones.🥰😘

7. Thank you my Lord for rescuing this woman through her late husband, awesome God🙏

8. So shocking 😲. Thank God for saving you.

9. Tnk God for a God - sent husband that loved u till death & still watching over u. Ds implies that no more relationship for u, talk less of remarrying bcoz he will stop being ur guardian angel.

1. If you are a Christian, show me in the Holy Scriptures where God sent the dead to deliver the living or that the dead can be a guardian angel or that there can still be a marriage covenant between a living spouse and a dead spouse such that the former cannot remarry.

10. Hak Hak Hak.

Laughing in Ibibio

11. Life is spiritual.if only we understand this carefully,we will learn how to treat people with kindness.
    I have shared a story of my life here on this blog, how I was saved by God's angels.this is one of the numerous encounters I have had with God.
    Long time ago, when I was still a student in university.i lived off campus, the lecturer came to class late probably around 4pm and his lectures ended around 5.15pm.i and some class mates quickly went to cafe to print out our project work which was already typed.this took some time.when I realized it was getting late.i bid my class mates bye and hurried to my hostel.it was already 7pm.i waited for bike at the bus stop but couldn't find one.
    After awhile,i saw some students walking in groups and moving towards the direction of my hostel.i decided to walk along with them since I couldn't get a bike and it was already getting late.At this time, it was 7.30pm and visibility was poor.i walked along with the group of students when suddenly they turned to a street nearby,I became very sad and afraid because I had to walk on the narrow path alone.I could hear my heartbeat so fast but i was determined to get to my room that evening.
    Suddenly,two guys jumped out from the bush, with both holding torch light.they tried to take advantage of me.flashing torch light into my eyes,I kept screaming 'Jesus', suddenly a car came from afar driving with speed to our direction.i could remember one of the guy pushed me away from him saying 'na God save you ', i tried moving closer to the car, to ask for a lift home since i couldn't get a bike.but the car prevented me from coming close instead it drove slowly trying to pass the next street.when the guys realized this,they wanted to grab me again.but i ran still screaming for help.the car stopped a second time and shined it's light towards the guys.they stopped running after me.At this time,I had alerted students whose hotels were along the road making them all to go indoors shutting their gates.i came very close to the car,but the driver just refused giving me a lift.he doesn't even want me to see his face.All he wanted was to save me from those agents of Satan.
    I finally ran as fast as my legs could Carry me trying to locate my hostel.i got to my hostel and realized i lost my handbag while running.my neighbors had to help me break the lock to my door inorder for me to go in and sleep since my keys were in my bag.they all thanked God for saving me.sending his angel to me who came driving in a car inorder to chase away those sent from the pit of hell.

12. We all have our guardian angels . There are also unseen spirit that always been there for us. My father from day one have never leave my side. He loved my children so much ( he told me ithis n the dream) he told me many things which I can not reveal here.

13. These miscreants are not human beings. Look at who is suffering at their hands, poor widows trying to make a living in a rough economy and end up getting stabbed in the head. A widow whose children would have become orphans if they had gotten their way. My entire spirit is disturbed by this story. The wickedness of men knows no bound.

I am truly grateful that you are alive and your children have their mother with them. I pray you find a safe place to live and raise them in peace.

14. Spirit exist, Angels exist. Have shared an encounter I had with one while coming back from My Preliminary studies at Unizik God knew the bus was going to be involved in an accident and sent this guy, who boarded the vehicle as an attachment passenger. The moment he entered the bus he walked straight down to where I was seated and stood beside Me on that journey till the accident happened and he single handedly took me to another park where we boarded another bus to Lagos but he highlighted at Sagamu and I couldn't get the chance to wave bye or say Thank you... he disappeared !!!

1. The Holy Scriptures say Angels are ministering spirits sent to minister unto heirs of salvation: Heb. 1:14.
      Hebrews 1:13-14 KJV
      But to which of the angels said he at any time, Sit on my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool? [14] Are they not all ministering spirits, sent forth to minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation?

2. Teacher Woliwo. Highlighted indeed!

3. @ Teacher Nk don't teach me nonsense. Alighted NOT Highlighted.

15. Chika(hello iya boys)16 March 2024 at 18:19

Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

16. I believe. God is Good!!!

17. I can relate wih this story.
    Thank God for your life.

18. Hmmm
    The most complex B

19. Wow,thankGod for saving your life,.

20. God is merciful,may his name be praised.