Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stella Damascus Celebrate s 46th Birthday....

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Actress Stella Damascus Celebrate s 46th Birthday....

US based Nollywood actress Stella Damasus announced that today is her Birthday.......

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday Stella 🎉

1. Why is she adding a year to her age? No be 1979 dem born her, mak9ng her 45yrs old. Asampete nwanyioma!

2. 13.13, if she reduce una go complain!

2. Happy birthday Stella damasus🎉

3. Happy birthday Stella

Where is that bv that gave her all the names of her exes? Lol

4. Happy birthday fine woman. I didn't know she's this young.

5. Happy birthday to you madam damascus

6. My crush girlfriend from yesterday years.

Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday to you beautiful mama.

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

9. This her age is incorrect,she should be 50 this month,whn the first Husband , they wrote,she was born 1974, happy blessed birthday Stella

1. You dont know actresses too use "football ages"?

There was a year when all of the major actresses were claiming to be 35.

Like they did an age group meeting and all decided to join nollywood at the same time and blew at the same time.

Reminds me of that Anita Joseph who celebrated her 36th birthday in 2020 and her 35th birth in 2022.

Or is it Cossy Ojiakor who is still claiming to be in her 30s, someone I watched dance in Obsere's videos as a secondary school student, and now my first child is in secondary school.

Do the math.

2. If she is 50 then WOW!!!!
      She looks good for her age.

10. Happy birthday Stella. Age with grace.

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

12. Happy birthday beautiful Stella

13. Beautiful woman

Happy birthday

14. This her age is suspicious though...anyways, happy birthday to her. Will it be okay to add "age gracefully" or should i just settle for "long life and prosperity"?

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

16. Chika(hello iya boys)24 April 2024 at 15:48

Happy birthday stella

17. 90% of women are guilty of altering their age, including those doubting thomases, even some guys don join. So let’s all accept whoever in whatever & however it pleases them to post their age. Happy birthday Stella.

18. People need to stop lying about their age. We should all be grateful when we celebrate birthdays because there are so many who didn’t even celebrate a first, second or twentieth birthday.

19. 46? Amazing. I was a pre-teen when she was a wife in movies and am 41. Very laughable. Anyway, happy birthday ma'am

20. Happy birthday beautiful Stella

21. Stella Damascus, Aboderin, Nzeribe, Ademinokan.
    I greet you...

Happy Birthday.