Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, April 22, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. have not given birth yet but i prefer backing my baby on my back.

2. Backing for house chorus..
    Baby carriers for outings..

3. At home ,I prefered backing my babies. But when heading out; my baby carrier was better so I could monitor them better in front of me.

4. Backing my babies

D carrier I bought is still very new... didn't use it much

I always feel very uncomfortable...plus my babies are always big

1. I always feel uncomfortable too with carrier

2. Baby stroller when going out. Inside house back ooo

5. None jare.
    Car seats wen going out, then there is always someone to hold my Baby. At home,From Play pen,to Swing, walker,
    My 4 times mothering feels Surreal, it Just Flew pass

6. None. At home, i hold my baby, while the help does the chores, outside- i don’t go out with babies. If it’s necessary, like going for vaccination, i still hold them, i don’t back cos i dnt like it.

7. Fronting for me

8. Backing at home, makes it easy for house chores. Baby carrier while going out.

9. I learnt that the backing of baby with wrapper makes the breast go south south easily so I no even try am o😂
    Then throughout breast feeding I'm always wearing bra even while sleeping. Guess I can attribute all these to why the boobs still dey kampe 🙄

10. I prefer backing please, whenever I use baby carrier, body pains will want to finish me

Gifty

11. You people that prefer backing, please how do you get the wrapper and the baby to the back to tie it? i have never done that thing and it scared me to attempt it so my hubby just begged me not to try it at all, make pikin no go land for ground

1. It is not difficult at all. You feel that way because you are not use to it. Someone like me has been backing babies since when I was 7 years old.
      To start with, someone can help you put the baby on your
      Back then you tie the rapper . or watch people doing it with time it will master you

2. master me how? My boots are hung oh...

3. Longer wrapper is the solution. Plus backing with wrapper is more convenient,for both the mother and child.

12. Backing at home. When going out baby carrier. But the baby carrier I bought that year was not very strong, so I just carry my baby.

13. I don't like any as I easily get tired when I carry baby, but I still prefer backing my baby.

14. Backing,bought the carrier,never used it,later gave it,to my younger sister.

15. I love backing my child. I do it easily because i started carrying and backing my siblings from when I was 7yrs. Few times I tried carrier, I collect chest pain.

16. I can't even back to save my life. Tried it severally. I always felt my baby would fall down. Carrier is the way

17. Tieing wrapper too tightly around the bread flattens it