Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

50 comments:

1. Family, especially my twin sister. 😘😘😘

2. God always comes through for me through families, friends, and strangers.

3. Friends...
    It wasn't until 2 years after I got married that family began to come around. Even then, I am quite selective about family, as the lowest moments of my life taught me that family isn't necessarily blood-related, but rather, those who genuinely mean well and show up.

4. My beloved family o

AsiwajuBaby

5. Both. I’ve got great family members as well as friends.

1. Friends OR family oversabi

2. Eka Joy, that's good to know dear. 20:06, choke on your bile! You didn't see others who wrote both but na Eka own wan kpai you abi? No worry, no be she cause the situation wey you dey now.

6. Both, I have any amazing group of friends and my family is the best 🥰🥰😍

7. Family and friends.
    Both!

8. Both oo. God has been faithful 💯

9. Friends, i am just all alone as an only child! God please keep blessing Zara my friend turned sister ❤️❤️

10. Family oo both of my sisters have been there for me..

11. Both,I cannot lie,I have an amazing support system. Though its vice versa.

12. Both ooo,God blessed me with good friends and family.

13. Family Family Family & Family. My family is 99. 8% of everything
    The most complex B

1. My dear, make I help you approximate am to 100%. For me too family is everything, I tell you.

14. Family. Nothing can be compared to having a supportive Family.

1. 💯 there are good friends also, but family is the best.

Licious babe

15. My family all the way… they’ve got my back always…The Most High God will continue to bless,protect and provide for them for me .Amen

16. Family. Friends too have been there..I'm.blessed to have a strong circle

17. Family mostly

18. Family and friends, My family is great, My friends are wonderful people.

19. Neither of the two….just God!

20. Both. God bless them all greatly

21. Family and strangers, I barely keep friends

22. My so called "friends" are nothing but users. especially My gender. It's only when they have problems they remember me and afterwards fiam !! When I'm in need, it's family or God uses other people to help Me.

23. Friends
    SDK gave me the biggest help ever from an individual , a 200k business giveaway in 2021. God bless you and blog angels

24. Lagos Mainland Girl15 April 2024 at 11:29

It's been God all through

25. I want to believe I'm the one not giving my supportive family a chance to prove themselves. I just dnt like being a burden and I can be unnecessary secretive for no reason.