Advertisement left
Sunday, April 14, 2024
50 comments:
Family, especially my twin sister. 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteFamily and two great friends.
DeleteFamily...
ReplyDeleteGod always comes through for me through families, friends, and strangers.
ReplyDeleteFriends...
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't until 2 years after I got married that family began to come around. Even then, I am quite selective about family, as the lowest moments of my life taught me that family isn't necessarily blood-related, but rather, those who genuinely mean well and show up.
My beloved family o
ReplyDeleteAsiwajuBaby
Both. I’ve got great family members as well as friends.
ReplyDeleteFriends OR family oversabi
DeleteEka Joy, that's good to know dear. 20:06, choke on your bile! You didn't see others who wrote both but na Eka own wan kpai you abi? No worry, no be she cause the situation wey you dey now.
DeleteFamily.
ReplyDeleteBoth, I have any amazing group of friends and my family is the best 🥰🥰😍
ReplyDeleteFamily and friends.
ReplyDeleteBoth!
Family
ReplyDeleteBoth oo. God has been faithful 💯
ReplyDeleteFriends, i am just all alone as an only child! God please keep blessing Zara my friend turned sister ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteFamily ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteFamily oo both of my sisters have been there for me..
ReplyDeleteBoth,I cannot lie,I have an amazing support system. Though its vice versa.
ReplyDeleteFamily. Family and family.
ReplyDeleteBoth... I'm so grateful.
ReplyDeleteBoth ooo,God blessed me with good friends and family.
ReplyDeleteFamily Family Family & Family. My family is 99. 8% of everything
ReplyDeleteThe most complex B
My dear, make I help you approximate am to 100%. For me too family is everything, I tell you.
DeleteFriends and Strangers
ReplyDeleteFamily. Nothing can be compared to having a supportive Family.
ReplyDelete💯 there are good friends also, but family is the best.
DeleteLicious babe
Family.
ReplyDeleteMy family all the way… they’ve got my back always…The Most High God will continue to bless,protect and provide for them for me .Amen
ReplyDeleteFamily.
ReplyDeleteMy husband
ReplyDeleteMy uncle
Family
ReplyDeleteFamily. Friends too have been there..I'm.blessed to have a strong circle
ReplyDeleteFamily
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteFamily mostly
ReplyDeleteGod.
ReplyDeleteFamily and friends, My family is great, My friends are wonderful people.
ReplyDeleteNeither of the two….just God!
ReplyDeleteBoth. God bless them all greatly
ReplyDeleteFamily 💕
ReplyDeleteFamily and strangers, I barely keep friends
ReplyDeleteFamilia.
ReplyDeleteNONE
ReplyDeleteMy so called "friends" are nothing but users. especially My gender. It's only when they have problems they remember me and afterwards fiam !! When I'm in need, it's family or God uses other people to help Me.
ReplyDeleteFriends
ReplyDeleteSDK gave me the biggest help ever from an individual , a 200k business giveaway in 2021. God bless you and blog angels
Family
ReplyDeleteFamily and friends.
ReplyDeleteIt's been God all through
ReplyDeleteI want to believe I'm the one not giving my supportive family a chance to prove themselves. I just dnt like being a burden and I can be unnecessary secretive for no reason.
ReplyDeleteFamily.