Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Barman Cubana Chief Priest Throws Party After N10 million Bail

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Celeb Barman Cubana Chief Priest Throws Party After N10 million Bail

Celebrity bar man Cubana Chief Priest threw a small star studded party with a praise and worship session to celebrate N10 million bail after being arraigned for Naira abuse....

38 comments:

1. How much is money again?
    Ego, e di powerful 😍

1. Agba ballers 😁 he better thread carefully
      Na Okocha I dey see so? Hmmm

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£ Money is talking πŸ˜‚ iji kwe ego😁 premium or nothing πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

Licious babe

3. Rushed in to see if he would dance on a carpet of mint fresh crisp notes.

After all how much is money.

Money is water.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, wahala

1. Why is he celebrating when the court has not reached a verdict? This guy is pushing his luck, I pity him

3. This guy was granted bail. His trial is still on. While is he celebrating though?. He hasn't been acquitted yet.

1. Exactly! He does not even understand the case E entered...

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 he will understand it in time

3. Leave him, body go tell am when them sama am 6 months.

4. Case don close.
      Na Naija we dey. His lawyer might have told him to go on with his life.

5. Please you people should leave that thing. At least he won't be going to court from cell. He's still innocent until proven guilty, Efcc has to prove him guilty.

4. Wisdom is far from some people.

5. Lol, omo the guy is praising God that his record doesn't have jail in it. He was considered compared to the other man. Nobody wants to experience jail time especially in Nigeria its terrible

1. 11:37,
      He was granted bail. And he met the conditions of his bail.

Except EFCC decide to withdraw the charge/s, he will still get his day in court.

He may be acquitted, get jail time or the option of fine. This largely depends on his defence team, and the sitting judge.

You are welcome.

6. Well, he's thanking God for a narrow escape to prison. Let's see how far these arrests and prosecution will go, because most Nigerians have in one time or the other sprayed the naira in a social gathering. My ? to EFCC is what of those squeezing it in churches, markets,taxis,etc? Are we all not guilty? Including those forwarding the videos to EFCC.

7. Can't he just tank God and celebrate quietly,,, that's why you guys are always vulnerable

8. This priest is not wise.

9. no be only woman dey get big godπŸ˜‚

10. O shim Cubana Chief priest 🀣

11. What a country

12. THIS GUY WILL NECVER LEARN, ANOTHER 10 MILLION LOADING

13. Mtcheew. Noise maker extraordinare.

14. ChIka (hello iya boys)18 April 2024 at 13:16

It is well ooo
    Abeg nah make this kind people dey issue Ticket for my hand ooo
    Ejoooor oluwa I need the connection..,πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Make hunger no kill their Enemies,

15. He's thanking God he was granted bail for now at least, when they get to the other bridge, they'll also cross it

16. Nigeria party don dry because of EFCC

17. This guy is very foolish. You want to show , go ahead and continue when the problem start you will not see anyone to stand by you all wiil japa.

18. Money is talking! Agba baller go soon enter jail! 🀣🀣🀣🀣