WOW.... DJ Cuppy looks amazing!!
Thursday, April 11, 2024
50 comments:
She looks stunning.
ReplyDeleteNow this is maturity. Congratulations girl, you look wow.
DeleteAaah aahhhnnnn. Floxy baby! You fine nau! 🥰
DeleteThat's how you people put people under pressure. Maturity because she wore dress and posed?! Abeg shift.
DeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful...
She looks fine and calm
ReplyDeleteCuppy is naturally beautiful in person but you see to pose for picture she no sabi at all and she doesn't know how to select fine pictures too. She'll just post all like that, fine or not. But she's really pretty and I love her weight loss.
ReplyDeleteAnd that’s how it should be cos all these perfection wetin we wan carry am do ?
DeleteFor ya mind now, u don comment baa? Wetin u Sabi do than 2 fvck🤨
DeleteRhapsody 🤣🤣 with your analysis me and Dj cuppy are same.
DeleteGirls wey dey post fine picture but no money for hand nkor. ? Have u not heard? Rich people don’t bother themselves with things like poor people do. They don’t stress about looking cool, stylish , learning how to dance or being a walking advert for designer brands? You know why? Because money stop nonsense . And all that balderdash is for poor people like you to do and be dragging each other lol
DeleteAbi o @phoenix. I don't know how to pose.
DeleteDy cuppy be looking so stunning 😍
She is looking so elegant
ReplyDeleteShe is looking good
ReplyDeleteNo more Pink 🩷 looking beautiful in red ♥️. I love that she is loosing weight and looking good. I think she wants to do some image rebranding which is good.
ReplyDeleteClassic look
** losing
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteShe looks good naturally like this. Her real face is fine. See her looking decent and wifeable
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Cuppy
ReplyDeleteBetter and more mature than all that pink panther childishness
ReplyDeleteClassic Cuppy.
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good. Fit and beautiful! Love it!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Cuppy
ReplyDeleteShe has changed her dress sense which is good
ReplyDeleteShe's looking good
ReplyDeleteAunty's Cuppy don change her dressing sense. You fine sha
ReplyDeleteListened to her interview last month where she said she doesn’t care about fashion, even though she’s been criticized a whole lot about it. U suddenly woke up from ur slumber Cuppy? U got d money, all u need do is hire a stylist & we have very creative & stylish ones back in Nigeria, if u don’t want foreign ones. This life is for d living, live it to d hilts , when can , more so since u can afford it. Loving d new u. Good luck girl.
ReplyDeleteHeart break can do a lot. It makes you evaluate your life. She has so much potential . Unfortunately cus our stupid society is hung on looks and superficial things, baby girl had to adapt so she can keep making money off dumb people. The game is the game .
DeleteShe has sooo much potential. She just needs to mature. And most times, timeline is different for everyone.
DeleteShe look good
ReplyDeleteLady in red, so beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteShe is now trimmed and stunning ❤️
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good.
ReplyDeleteI can’t believe that Cuppy was really a diamond in the rough all this time. My mind is blown. She is freaking stunning and looks every bit of a daughter at that level, even her skin is glowing. I guess the days of goofy Cuppy is over. Hollywood starlet Cuppy has entered the building.
ReplyDeleteMost people are blind and superficial to see good things like you because they are sleeping sheep that consume too much worldly mainstream content and don’t look deeper lol. And that’s how they miss out on good partners, opportunities . It takes a distinguished eye to know beauty is beauty despite weight. I always thought she was beautiful. Maybe stop being so surface level in life and that could be you too
Delete17: 15, please shove it in deep and choke on it, thank you.
DeleteIt doesn’t take any distinguished eye nothing. Cuppy ain’t the first to have a glow up after losing weight, both Yvonne Nelson and Ini Edo did it. It’s what it is, she looks elegant now and refined. And she looked nothing like this 5 years ago, her bone structure is actually visible. Fat ages ppl, even though she is older she looks younger now because the excess fat aged her and it is gone. That is facts!
Much better, you look good girl.
ReplyDeleteKeep it up.
Still gat some work to do
ReplyDeleteWhat have you achieved with the one you’ve done na?
DeleteYou can’t see anything good in her na because your eyes are broken. Leave this girl be pls. She’s trying n she can get a stylist to revamp her whole look in a day if she wanted. Can’t say the same for you
DeleteThis her revenge bod be giving. 👍
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
So beautiful 💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so good 🌺
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak would make you have sense by force. Sometimes, your heart neede to be broken for your soul to heal.
ReplyDeleteREVENGE BODY.