Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, April 19, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#fridayblessings #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #awesomeblessedGod #weekend #tgif

Good Morning....
Dont let anything spoil your day......Stay prepared to receive waht is coming!
God bless you...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.
PS-Send in that Chronicle today and your life will never be the same!!!

197 comments:

1. Dear Husbands/Wives,
    If you are married to a correct person, you should never love your child/children more than your spouse. Y'all started before your kids came along, and you will end up together, after your kids leave. In fact, the best love you can give your kids, is loving each other immeasurably.....
    Kids are a BLESSED addition to any home, but they aren't the ultimate! The primary purpose of marriage, is LOVE and COMPANIONSHIP.
    Your kids shouldn't replace your spouse.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful friday morning, as we seek for your blessings and your light to shine upon us.
    Abba father we acknowledge your constant love that sustains us through all circumstances. We ask for forgiveness for our shortcomings and mistakes, knowing that your mercies are boundles.
    Lord we pray this day be filled with joy, laughter and peace of mind in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May this day remind us of God’s faithfulness and his constant presence in our lives as we carry the blessings of this friday into the days ahead, spreading kindness and positivity wherever we go in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Happy weekend beautiful people πŸ’•

4. We often underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I Wish us a day filled with smiles and love as we show same to others. Stay safe

5. Good morning everyone

I decree by the word of the Lord...

Nothing that is living shall die in your hand and every good thing that seems to be struggling to stay alive in your life receive a new breath of life from above with the rising of the sun...

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

6. Ekaaro gbo gbo Ile ooo
    Shey e sun dada
    Aku ola jimoh oni
    Ase pupo laye ni ayo ati alafia

7. Today and Beyond ....

Anything the devil has planted in our life that is not of God is dissolved, rooted up and consumed by Fire Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

Good morning everyone.

8. May the light of Jumma'at guide us towards righteousness and bring joy to our hearts ❤️
    Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak!

9. Bv Slim Shaddy You need to check the meaning of alter, the mystery behind alter. Let me drop few bubbles verses for you to read, James 2:17 - 26, Numbers 23 from one till end, Amos 9:1-4, Is only God that searches your problem. Read the word of God concerning alter then you will not laugh under my yesterday's comment. I will not drop more comment than I have already done right now.

Everyone have a lovely weekend 😘 😊

10. Keep Bearing Fruits!!
    John 15:16 Cev.

"The grace of God is on your life to produce excellence in everything you do. Become conscious of this. Whatever you’re required to do should be a success because you’re a child of God, and you’re fashioned for good works."

"Keep bearing fruits. Keep winning. Remain effective. Wherever you find yourself, make a difference. Joseph’s excellence wasn’t discovered when he became the boss; it was discovered while he was a slave. He only became the boss because of his effectiveness."

Dear Father, thank you for the inherent ability in me to be effective and efficient in all that I do, producing lasting and extraordinary results. You’ve equipped and ordained me for a fruitful and productive life. I’m effective in the ministry of reconciliation and every other area of my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

11. Good morning everyone
    Our day shall be profitable

12. Good morning house..Who don clock 30 don old,,but who die at 30 nah small pikin..no let anybody pressure you.
    A friend of a rich man is not a rich man,, but a friend of a thief is a thief ..Reason am... Copied

1. E reach to reason am. No gree to pressure you

2. Lols @ Pure
      Ths is so funny.

Beautiful weekend to you all

Licious babe

3. Hmm..life no balance true true.

4. Make nobody gree for any pressure ooo..just be you and what will be will be

13. At a jamb CBT center, see crowd. May God give our children success in their exams.πŸ™

Good morning people. Have a good day.

1. My niece and nephew are writing jamb.

Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ to your prayer.

2. Amen
      Jamb this year will not be easy like previous years.

3. My daughter is writing jamb too.
      My pray for all children writing jamb, may they all come out in flying colors in Jesus name πŸ™

4. Awww are we saying success to your kid? Success
      Good morning ma 🧑

5. Amen πŸ™
      My 2 younger brothers are writing also. I pray they all come out with flying colors. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

Licious babe

6. Good luck to your child and the other children too.

7. SMB, wishing them success. AmenπŸ™

Not easy o @EC.

Wishing your daughter success in her exam big mama.

Fidel sis, my adopted son is writing today and my son next week. So it's success to my children. Good morning sis.

8. One of my younger brother is writing too. Wishing him success, this year is gonna be his last

9. Same here, all the way at Ikorodu

10. Amen .
      My daughter is writing today too, the crowd is something else here.

11. Amen they will all come out with a beautiful result..

12. Wishing all of them success in Jesus name.

13. Success to them πŸ™πŸΏ

14. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Enjoy your day πŸ’•.

15. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    I never knew inverter could be this dangerous, when Nepa came to investigate the cause of the fire on my street 3 days ago, it was the inverter that triggered the fire, when Nepa was interrupting power supply every 30 minutes, the next thing people started seeing smoke and broke into the apartment, to try and save some properties already burning, coupled with the fuel in the 5 litres jerycan beside the generator, that was how everything got burnt, life is ephemeral.
    Honestly I pray for restoration, and they really have expensive things in the house, it is well πŸ™

1. May God restore all they lost during the fire outbreak πŸ™

2. Too bad? May God restore all they lost to the fire incident.

3. May God restore all that was lost. Fire is bad

4. Fire disaster is very bad, im speaking from experience. If it's flood, it's manageable. If it's arm robbery attack, they'll leave simethings for you but you see fire eeh. It is well with them and may God restore all they've lost.

16. If she leaves her boyfriend to marry a Rich man that is ready to settle down, she made a good choice.

But if the boyfriend makes money and decides to leave her because she is no longer his taste, the boyfriend is ungrateful.

HYPOCRISY is very bad

Dibia Arusi

1. Life no balance
      Just do what makes your happy

2. This early morning. You woke up this morning just thinking of how to bash women.
      Continue o.

3. If she was with him when he has nothing, then she is a good wife,..
      But when he makes the money then she's not longer his taste, class, beautiful... Evil

17. Good morning beautiful people 🌹
    Y'all enjoy the weekend 😘

1. Wishing you a wonderful weekend ahead 😘

2. Good morning Boo πŸ’•πŸ’œ have an amazing day πŸ€—

@Osundi Nne πŸ’œπŸ’•♥️ ya ya gi ki? Lafia ko? Nagode

3. My Paree nwa oma, lafia neke. Nagode Yar uwaπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

18. Good Morning Everyone.
    Do have a blessed and fruitful weekend πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨

19. I went through Junior Pope tiktok account this morning, I must say he was a jolly good fellow. God's rest his soul.
    Good morning wonderful BVs and do have a fantastic weekend

1. Only God in heaven really knows what happened to Jp, can't still believe his gone.
      It's well.

20. A blessed morning to everyone..
    I am now in ogun state
    Let me hustle a bit before I go back..
    My sister children will be assisting me ,it is well

21. This girl on twitter picked up a strange looking "cat" and took it in. Some said it's a tiger, some wolf, some panther. I will be there to witness the transformation no matter what 🀣🀣🀣

1. Reminds me of what I read yesterday about a lady that sleeps with her cat, God I wish I can unread what I read.. no be everything person dey read

2. As tiger🐯, wolf🐺, panther, some people get mind o. πŸ₯Ί

22. Up and grateful πŸ™ŒπŸ»
    Thank You Lord For One More day
    May Your Presence go with us this day in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»

Hustle continues...
    Good Morning Beautiful People 😘

1. We go de hustle de go until our hustle pays off.
      Have a nice day, sis ♥️

2. NK my beloved sister. God bless you plenty. Stay safe and have a very fulfilling day. ❤️

3. Our hustles must pay in Jesus name.
      Good morning my beautiful sisters πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

23. My wife called me when am still in the office.....Zainab: Baby, buy some Yam at the market on your way back from school.
    Demilade: OK. But I gave you the money when I left the house this morning, right?
    Zainab: Yes, baby. I'm tired. Do that for me, sorry!Demilade: OK, see you later.
    a few minutes later, I called her; Honey, help! Come quickly to the market.
    The lady selling the yam grabbed me by the neck and said that I was responsible for her pregnancyZainab: What? Baby I'm coming in a minute.She Arrived at the market and call me to know my position.Zainab: Hello baby, I'm already here. Where are you ?Demilade: I'm still at school.
    Buy the yam and go home quietly.
    Women!!!πŸ€£πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚❣️
    Copied

Good morning everyone TGIFπŸ’™❤πŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

1. Lol. Sense no go kee Demilade 🀣🀣🀣

24. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

1. Good morning Rosy πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

25. Nwokem !Brotherhood no easy again but before you port go sisterhood know that:

Cross dressing no be for men wey get big yam for back of leg ooo., make you no go dey look like" god of war" inside
    micro gown Oooo

Note: I meant no disrespect to people's orientation

Goodmorning all

1. Brotherhood to sisterhood πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

26. Thought for the Day:
    Don't be afraid to aim high when choosing your life's goal, for no matter how high you aim, your achievements may fall below it.

Many businesses today advocate "continuous improvement" in their quality programs. They have realized that to remain competitive in today's global economy; they must constantly strive to improve every aspect of the business. Otherwise, they will be overtaken by the competition. The same ethic applies to individuals. All of life is a continuous learning experience. Every success and every temporary setback only prepare you for the time when you will eventually prevail. Your short- and medium-term goals should be realistic and achievable, but your long-term goals should always exceed your present capabilities. As the Roman poet Virgil said, "Fortune sides with him who dares."

Copied

27. Anybody running Masters in University of Abuja? Please is the program like?

1. Is that one a school?
      I know someone that did a program there, time to graduate, no result. They said the course is not accredited

28. The moment you say " My partner can never...πŸ’”" That's when they start Nevering all the Nevers they have Never NeveredπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, I no dey do that never thing o. I don't want to be nevered.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣wahala

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Kosi all the Neverland and nevered will start coming out

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

One of the dangerous things you can do is to treat a fixable problems as part of your identity. Then you will never fix it.

Y'all have a good day ahead 😘😘😘

30. Good morning everyone and success to all those writing jamb exams today .. happy weekend guys
    Mor

31. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 110 of 366!!!!
    Awesome God!!!!

32. FINDING SELF-WORTH

'[God] will give you everything you need.' Matthew 6:33 NLT

When you read God's word, you discover how he feels about you. As a result, your memories begin to heal, your self-worth is restored and you stop trading with a devalued self-image. In a survey of supposedly happy couples, over 50 per cent said they wouldn't marry the same person again. Why? Because the answer to loneliness isn't people; it's purpose! The apostle John was a prisoner on the Isle of Patmos when God showed him the glories of Heaven and he wrote the book of Revelation. Paul was alone in a Roman dungeon when he wrote half the New Testament.

God did some of his best work when he was alone with no one to applaud him, so he praised himself, saying, 'It was very good' (Genesis 1:31 NKJV). Can you do that? It's nice when others speak well of you, but when you can speak well of yourself, it reflects your opinion of yourself - and that's the one you live with every day. Three cheers for these Bible heroes who taught us how to be alone and enjoy it! Somewhere beyond loneliness, there is a contentment born of necessity. When your options close in the natural realm, you find doors opening to you in the spiritual realm.

So, work on deepening your relationship with God. As you do, you'll find joy, and develop qualities that attract the right people. It's why Jesus said that when you 'seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously...he will give you everything you need' (Matthew 6:33 NLT) - including self-worth.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing and remain blessed πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

33. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

34. Up and grateful 🀸🀸
    Thank you Jesus
    Good morning everyone
    Cheers to the weekend

35. Good morning everyone

36. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Yes, im ready to receive all the blessings God has prepared for me today. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Bvs have a fruitful and blessed day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

37. Ranting Friday.
    We are so quick to point fingers at the government but we the people are the problem and until we be the CHANGE,nothing is going to change in this country.
    I stay in an apartment where landlord won't show the PHCN bill,when I moved in we paid 800 to 1000 per month, light in this area is 4 or 5 hours per day in some cases and some days no light through out the day.
    Last month the number of hours reduced to 2 hours per day.
    This morning only for him to share 2,000 that government have increased the bill,I told him there is no way this area would be included with their low power usage.He could have brought out proof but he didn't.....
    I am waiting for next month maybe he will increase it again because out of almost one monthnow,we have light for just few days.
    Nawa oooo

38. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's the weekend!πŸ’ƒ
    May God bless our day and always.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

39. It's Friday πŸ’ƒ.

School resuming on Monday, can't wait to push my madam to school, alot of business runs I couldn't do during the holidays because I can't leave her all by herself at home.

Can't wait for Monday to come

40. Good morning beautiful people

1. Hello IJ...
      It's been a while...
      How are you doing?

2. Momma, I'm doing great. Thanks alot

41. AS-SALAMUALAKUM
    O ALLAH !
    You are the One and Only. You are the Lord of Mercy. You see and foresee, You give and forgive, You care. Shower Your Mercy on us. See us through all the stress, all the difficulties and the uncertainties. Forgive us, give us peace and Your blessings in this world and here after... Aamiin. Juma'at Mubarak πŸŒ™πŸ•‹πŸ•ŒπŸ“Ώ

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday.Happy weekend.

43. Good morning SDK family.
    Always remember to put a SMILE on

44. Good morning πŸ’•πŸ’•

45. Shallow minds and sick heads in the area don't know their leaders again. Once they see me they will be acting like I'm their president. They didn't know who they voted for to think that another person's compound is a government house.
    Their stupidity no bi here.
    How they laugh at their own foolishness will make you laugh cos they think all are the same.

Not all that wears cloth is normal.

1. You this Anon, you are back. You obviously didn't go for mental evaluation. How long will you continue like this?