Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Narrative On X......

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Interesting Narrative On X......

Interesting, shocking, annoying.....
Make sure that you read this!!!

He wrote;"My dad traveled to abuja last Thursday for a colleague wedding. And he is someone with this bad habit of not communicating with us whenever he’s out of town. So for the fact that he didn’t call since the day he left till Friday being the next day, my mom got pissed and hurt, and she decided to reciprocate same energy.

But I couldn’t take it tho, I have phobia for journeys, a part of me always thinks about negative thoughts.
Just to clear my head off such thoughts, i decided to call him that Friday night.
The moment I heard the “number you dialed is currently swit….” Omo my head bin wan blow. I kept it cool like a man tho, told my mum his phone was unavailable and I’ll try by morning. Came Saturday morning I woke up very early to call him and it was still the same from the night before. We all started feeling weird before noon, less communication and less happiness was what we were all about throughout, I canceled most of my plans on that Saturday.

Called all his friends and they gave the same complaint too(his phone isn’t going through). It was so hurtful for me seeing my mum so hurt that she couldn’t help it but to cry in front of me( tears dropping from her eyes).

They haven’t been in good terms before he left for that journey, and that triggers her pain the more.
To cut the long story short he came back home yesterday with bruises all over his face. Him being alive was enough for us to not even notice he didn’t have his travel bag with him.
What happened pops? With my voice breaking so hard. He said he had an accident since Friday.

The first question I asked was if he was in coma, he said no; then why is your phone switched off?He said he misplaced it in the accident; I knew immediately that his story isn’t sounding right, and he is acting all dodgy and deflecting from my questions.
I’ve been investigating his story since yesterday, called some people and now I know what really happened. What happened to my pops is so crazy that till this very moment I don’t know how to tell my mum that his husband got robbed and bashed in an hotel room with a woman from our street whom he sneakingly travelled to the wedding with."

22 comments:

1. He got served. I hope the child musters enough courage to tell his mum, so she knows the kind of person she's wasting her emotions on.

1. That’s a KING there, right?

Atleast he came back alive. Hope lesson has been learnt .

2. When they wanna cheat. They will be causing fights upandan without reason

1. I believe Dante now.

He said some girlfriends break-up to cheat and return so they would not be guilt bound over their cheating. I thought he was just .. . that day. With your comment, it appears both men and women do it. Quarrel, go cheat, and return. Funny world how men and women are the same in ev!l over s3x and greed.

3. Any outlandish tale on twitter coming from a "blue-tick" account should be taken with a pinch of salt.

I am not saying this incident can never happen but full grown adults wake up every morning on Obasanjos internet, to spew made up stories and blatant lies just to get paid by Mlon Eusk.

1. True oh, all for the money, rage baiting is a big deal now, just spin a controversial story or post that will get people riled up enough to engage the post in numbers.

2. It's just another episode of situation that never happen. But then, it is an interesting read. I enjoy reading through the fictional story.

On a second thought, this could be someone else's reality. Nothing new under the sun.

4. Pleasant surprises23 April 2024 at 10:20

Hnmm some men fa, make una gather beat am join sef,nonsense

5. Imagine the nonsense. He was with another woman while his family were worrying about him. Some men sha!

6. He was lucky. Just to and cheat.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Heartbreaking. To say the least.

8. he got exactly, infact less than what he really deserved. more beating fall on him

9. I wander why some of you don't believe the story. These things happens naa . A mechanic here does it often just that he is yet to be served what he deserves

10. He got served. I hope he learns and focus on building a loving relationship with his wife
    But sadly some of them never learnsπŸ™„πŸ˜

11. Your dad got served with hot food 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. This kain man deserves DNA saga!

13. The man never see anything
    Next time he may not see the mouth to explain what happened.

14. Some say is made up things are happening